Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sarahgeaney168945
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
5.7

Overall our stay was awful and we did not get what we payed for. Our 6 person room was practically in the living room and we were woken from breakfast every morning at around 8ish and also woken when people were coming home from their night out. There was absolutely no such thing as security or personal space as the staff walked in and out of our room freely. They showers were awful and also not clean and not even the toilet door would lock. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.7

the facilities and amenities were fine, minus the shortage of wall plugs for guests. what spoiled this visit for me wasn't so much the fault of the hostel, but the other guests were some of the rudest and most inconsiderate i've ever been around. we had people who thought it was ok to disregard the quiet hours despite them being posted everywhere, and people who would bring in outsiders to play drinking games in the dorm.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
9.1

Internet was really terrible in the secondary apartment and the doors were never locked except for the one at the street level. The woman who ran it did an excellent job and was very helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
8.9

Really enjoyed the stay at Unity hostel, Cristina is so kind and helpful, she tries to make you feel like at home. Recommend for those who are looking for a good location and to have a drink.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • victor48264
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
9.4

It was a Great hostel that you can meet so many people there. People will spend time cheating in the living room and also during free breakfast table. The only drawback is the lack of outlets, which may sometimes cause a lot of inconvenience during the stay. Staff there was so kind and she gave informative suggestion as well as acted actively like a friend among backpackers. To sum up, it is worth staying there if you are interested in meeting people during trips.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in!! Christina was amazing and very accommodating, thank you very much for a wonderful stay! This hostel is vibrant, in a great location and an easier way for solo travelers to meet people as everyone hangs in the common room. Really enjoyed my stay here! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Hostel felt very safe. Located very close to metro and many restaurants. We never had to walk far. Hostel manager was superb and the hostel had a relaxed and homely atmosphere. Air condition was a bonus.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
10.0

This hostel is in the perfect location to see sights and enjoy the nightlife. It has such a warm atmosphere that allows you to become close with other guests. The staff are the sweetest people that go above and beyond to make you feel at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Absoultely amazing! Ingrid is super helpful, people are friendly and the free breakfast and coffee are life savers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel so much! Location is perf and the atmosphere was so open and friendly. Breakfast was also fab. Ingrid on the front desk was absolutely wonderful, one of the sweetest people I have ever met. Check out was at 9/10 and Ingrid let me stay in the room until approx 12 and then store my baggage all day, which was really lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.