Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1141 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • anggiordano
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Estuve una sola noche pero la verdad que excelente el hostel. La ubicación ideal, los servicios también al igual que la limpieza, pero lo que más destaco es la atmósfera que hay y la amabilidad de todo el personal. Nunca me trataron tan bien en un hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2017
8.0

Really good location. And the staff is really sweet. Part of the reason we booked this hostel was the breakfast included within the price. But the breakfast was super basic. Cereal and bread. For someone with a gluten allergy I couldn't eat anything. The layout of the room is not ideal. One bathroom shared among a bunch of people. And the beds were't comfy. But if your out 90% of the time these things don't really matter

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

It was a pleasure to stay in this hostel! We were welcomed in a very friendly way and the Service was flexible, they really wanted us to be happy! :) We got breakfast, even we were to late! I can only say it was a great time, very familiar and great! Thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.7

If you're looking for a wild party hostel, keep looking. If you're looking for a hostel with a cozy atmosphere, stay here. Amazing staff (Ingrid and Kristina helped me out when I made a booking error), who gave lots of info. The hostel is very clean. The common room was always full of new friends to be made. It's close to the party district, but quiet at night. My only complaint is that the mattresses were very thin. I will definitely come back to Budapest and to Unity Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel in a good location. Close to bars and clubs and cheap places to eat. Staff are excellent, always happy to help you with anything. Originally was only going to stay for a few days but ended up staying the whole week

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Mar 2017
9.1

Excellent team, very friendly and eager to help. A little bit of a walk from the central station - but close to a lot of bars and food places. Hard to find as it isn't really marked from the street, but it's definitely a bit of a hidden gem. Not a party hostel by any means - very chilled out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2017
9.4

An interesting place with really amazing staff. The building it's in is very cool and close to everything. Free breakfast and a fully stocked kitchen makes it very easy to eat cheap while in Budapest, but it's also super close to the Jewish neighborhood, which has some great places to try. I really enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • SPEdwards98
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Mar 2017
9.4

Wow, best hostel I've ever stayed in - honest! It's really a home away from home :) Thanks so much

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Mar 2017
8.0

Casona antigua ubicada muy cerca del centro. El lugar no llama a conocer mucha gente, pero Cristina en recepción se preocupó en todo momento de que no me falte nada, ya sea algo del hostel o de información sobre la ciudad. Recomendable para ir a un lugar tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a great stay here, I would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.