Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,028 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
81% 1028
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Lip 2016
7.7

Its a cute hostel which has pretty much all the facilities. The staff is really nice and goes out of their way to help. The rooms are spacious and the common area is quite nice. Loved my stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Super Hostel! Klein und perfekt um Leute kennen zu lernen! Geile Dachterasse um abends sein Bierchen mit Leuten aus aller Welt zu trinken. Sehr familiäre Stimmung und nette Mitarbeiter. Küche war super ausgestattet und sauber. Würde direkt wieder dort hin gehen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2016
4.0

We choosed this hostel because of its breakfast but it is not breakfast, maybe something for cats. Cleanliness was awful. The bathroom and toilet were really dirty and believe me bathroom was smelling sperm and the stuff was broken. Dorms are also disgusting. Somebody smoke in the balcony.. We could not spend good time for our accomodation in Budapest, every morning we wake up tired and never feel relax because of this hostel. If you want to enjoy Budapest don't stay at this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
8.6

Enjoyed out stay. Staff was nice. Beds were comfortable. Bathroom situation was questionable though. Seemed like 2 showers for 30+ beds. They were gross after about 11am. They did clean them everyday though. If you are just looking for a place to crash in a good location and can handle a dirty bathroom, stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
8.9

We werden erg vriendelijk ontvangen. Je kon altijd bij het personeel terecht voor vragen. Ook zit dit hostel op een top locatie. De kamers waren erg ruim, maar 's-nachts wel heel erg warm waardoor de ramen 's nachts open moesten blijven. Dit bracht wat herrie van straat met zich mee. Toch hebben wij hier een heel fijn verblijf gehad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
6.3

The room was a very good size which would have been good if you had a group. Otherwise the staff were not super friendly and had no idea what to recommend when I asked for suggestions on where to go. Although according to the website I had a room in the main building I arrived and had to walk a small distance to the other building which seemed quite dodgy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
3.1

Worst hostel.When we arrived they didn't tell us that they had moved us to a separate building which was a 5 min walk from the rest of the hostel and the reception.There was only 1 working shower and toilet for 16 people and the sheets smelled weird.When we asked for a nice bar nearby the answer was "I don't know, I think we like different things". wifi didn't work and The safety was also bad since nobody locked the main door and there was no lock to our room. we left earlier and changed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
8.0

There are two locations. I stayed in the location above the bar. It's an excellent location, party atmosphere and the wifi works pretty well. Not very clean at all but that's sort of to be expected for a party hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
9.7

A few things you expect when you book a budget hostel. But what matters is the staff and the atmosphere... That was amazing here and a place to meet solo travellers no big UK&I groups. Common area shuts at midnight- bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
4.3

That hostel is like 100% beef from McDonalds. Claimed 100% natural but it still tastes like paper. Same with the hostel. It has Wi-Fi, good location, clean beds. But… it misses the soul which exists in other hostels. People are not socializing, hostel's staff is lazy, doesn't organise any events. It's just boring bed & poor breakfast. Also staff lies, they lied about A/C in the email and when I arrived it didn't exist, the answer was "Oh, Kate answers email, she doesn't know about AC

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.