Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.6
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
81% 1063
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
10.0

Awesome hostel. We stayed for 2 nights and it was excellent. Location is premium in the heart of the city, staff awesome, all you can eat breakfast. Everything is within walking distance to the hostel. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
8.3

Small and simple hostel with everything you need for a short stay. Helpful staff, quiet place and there isn't much going on in the hostel itself, but excellent location so it's easy to go out and enjoy yourselves

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
10.0

Nice place ! Good location Good atmosphere Awesome staff Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
8.6

A good hostel with a location. The staff are super friendly and nice. Not the best to meet people because there isn't too much of a communal area but on the whole great value for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.4

Buen hostel. Ubicación buena, puedes ir andando a los sitios si te gusta caminar un poquito. La cocina está bien equipada, las habitaciones limpias, amplias y con lockers. Los baños decentes, aunque la ducha no es el punto fuerte ya que no es muy cómoda. El staff muy amable y el desayuno está bien com café, leche, pan, mantequilla, Nutella, mermelada, etc. La zona en la que está tiene muy buen ambiente tanto de día como de noche.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
4.6

The staff treats the hosts like clients and that simply doesn't work in hostels, smiling is not that hard you know? (excluding a girl from Transilvania that was really nice and helpfull). Have to give a ID for key deposit is just stupid (never happen in any other hostel, usually they ask for money). I stayed in a 8 bed room that was in fact a 16 br, since to get into mine i had to pass by other room. There werent electric plugs in every bed. 1 shower for 16 persons and it was completely broken.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.4

awesome guys! very nice staff. coffee the whole day! everything was perfect except one thing! when you sleep upstairs. the floor makes a loudly noise cause of the old ground (wodd plank)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
4.9

We were placed in a facility a few blocks from the central hostel which was unexpected. The level of cleanliness and atmosphere between the two locations was very different. The location we stayed at smelled like garbage and there was a combined shower/toilet for the 12+ people staying there- nearly impossible to go to the bathroom or shower. There were not enough lockers for beds- and one of the few lockers there was broken. Will not recommend this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
8.9

Very friendly welcome and nice rooms. Breakfast was simple (cereal and toast) but good. Location great - a huge selection of bars, cafes and restaurants on the doorstep and not far to the major sights. There was a very large group of 18 year olds who took over the social areas (and were noisy) which meant other guests couldn't use the space. But we would really recommend the hostel and would stay again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Such a wonderful place! You are supporting a local family, not a chain! The staff is so sweet and went out of their way to help me when the atm ate my card! Good location, very clean, simple but perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.