Hostelworld.com

Unity Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
87% 977
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Julieohsofresh
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.4

Great staff great location! Although I only stayed there for a night but I can sure tell that it was a nice hostel! It's situated in a nice area where you can reach to nice local bars and hip cafes on foot. The staffs are incredibly helpful and friendly. The hostel is nicely decorated as well, with a nice big TV, couch and a great kitchen. It'd be a great choice either for people who wants to stay in the city for a few nights or longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.0

El hostal es bueno, la verdad es que lo recomiendo mucho. Sólo tiene dos peros el desayuno era medio incompleto con unas mermeladas medias pasadas y lo otro las duchas que no tenían para sostener la regadera, por lo que había que tenerla todo el rato en la mano para bañarse. El resto todo bien, es staff dispuesto siempre a ayudarte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
8.9

the hostel is very nice, very well located. The staff is kind and nice. It is.a quiet place, and yet on going out the most of the life of Budapest is there..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel in Budapest. The staff is really nice, always willing to help you and give you information about the city. Rooms are great, new and wel equipped. Brekfast is simple but it is more than enough: milk, coffee, cereal, toast, etc. Location is great: in the jewish district, close to all the bars nd nightlife areas and walking distance to every major attraction in Budapest. Metro and bus stations very close. I definitely recommend it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
9.1

It was quite cool staying there. It was new to me to be staying in an old residential building but that gave it a different atmosphere, I guess. The first room I got was all messy but that was because of all the other people there, not because of the hostel haha if you are looking to meet people to go out partying, this one is for you (arriving late at night making noise sometimes). The staff was really helpful and sweet and I did feel quite safe there!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarahtrafford2784
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
6.3

There is only one bathroom (besides the main reception one) and it has the showers in the same room so it's awkward when you are using the toilet and people are showering. Also the bathroom is mixed. The bedding is flimsy, not very warm or big enough. The guy who checked us in wasn't very friendly. The breakfast is toast and cornflakes. It's an ok hostel but maybe it should be a lower price point.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
5.1

The bathroom had no locks or clean towels. The kitchen facilities were poor-no hot water for tea, no teabags or sugar. The rooms were too hot and uncomfortable. The enterance was difficult to find and overall I was not impressed with the hostel. I would not recommend it

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2016
4.0

Well I actually stayed in the other Unity hostel (Unity Hostel Udvar(rom))since they had problem with booking system,but not only that ,someone forgot to send me email regarding this change so I end up going from one location to another . I had no chance to make a change and this hostel was nothing like the one I have picked ... Staff was friendly but place is noisy, breakfast is in the pub area which requires you to take all the dishes with you down stairs and upstairs again... Disappointing..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
8.9

The room was a good deal for how cheap it was. We weren't there very much but the beds were comfy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

I don't usually stay in hostels because it seems to me a bit unsecure . Anyway if you are alone you can definetely stay here! Staff is so helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.