Hostelworld.com

Unity Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 962 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Unity Hostel Located at Kiraly utca 60, III.15., Budapest.
Unity Hostel
Hungary
Budapest Pest 1068 Kiraly utca 60, III.15.
87% 962
47.5028228 19.0640044
Unity Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

I don't usually stay in hostels because it seems to me a bit unsecure . Anyway if you are alone you can definetely stay here! Staff is so helpfull and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

Nice, clean, and quiet hostel in a great location. Breakfast was included, the staff was extremely nice and helpful, and I was able to get a full night sleep each night I stayed. They have an open kitchen with full amenities, washer and dryer, and made me feel at home!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • salvigreco8862
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
10.0

Lovely place but most of all wonderful staff! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

A good hostel with friendly staff at a good location. Only downside would be a room layout which requires you to enter a adjacent room before entering yours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
7.7

Very good hostel! It was located in a pretty old building, and you could tell the facilities were a little dated. However, the atmosphere was very charming and quaint. The rooms and bathrooms were always very clean. I also liked the location; it was very convenient to get to the city center and bus station. The breakfast provided was just cereal and toast so it was pretty average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2016
10.0

I'm so happy for the treatment of staff, and if you have any dude always they can help u, the room is so comfortable and so clean. Estoy muy feliz por el trato del persona, si tienes alguna duda acerca de cualquier cosa, siempre estan para ayudarte, las habitaciones son muy comodas y estan muy limpias.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2016
9.4

Our trip in Unity was everything what we needed.For a young couple which is exploring a city the location of hostel is more than perfect.Oktogon metro station is max.5 minutes by walking, coffeshops and restaurants also.Only disadvantage was the bathroom.The door could not be locked -just for the fact that you have to share it with all the other hostel´s visitors - which sometimes do not respect the bathroom is occupied.Anyway the bathroom was daily cleaned and totaly enough for an easy trip:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
6.9

great location & v friendly and helpful staff! - BUT But bathrooms were not clean at all.. Plus only 2 baths/ 3 toilets for maybe 30 people? - Its a lot and bathrooms get dirty. Not enough plug points in the room - not near our beds: Breakfast was a bonus but only had cornflakes/bread/coffee

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Macedonia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.9

Even though my stay in Unity Hostel was very short, I really liked this place. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the location is great, near the center. Overall, I was very satisfied with everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
24 Mar 2016
8.0

goooooood place ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.