Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Unity Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1167 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff couldn't be friendlier. The hotel may look dodgy from outside, but inside its a backpackers paradise! Highly recommended! Really close to the party district too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

An amazing experience with amazing staff. I am a solo traveller that was made to feel right at home. There is a relaxing common area and a welcoming staff. Ingrid, one of the staff, even used her afternoon that she had off to take us to a super cool cafe. I don't want to ruin the surprise of what set this cafe apart, but let's just say there were lots of animals of all shapes and sizes. The staff was able to recommend local restaurants and much more. I will be back so soon!! 10/10 experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.6

Was a lovely hostel, the staff are fantastic and friendly. We found it a bit noisy as the dorm we were in connected onto the common area, and guests don't tend to follow the curfew rules. Could do with an extra toilet or two. It's really nice though, would happily go again. I think it would be even better in the summer time :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
10.0

Really nice and helpful staff, good free breakfast, free towels, perfectly placed, good place to meet other travellers for a night out or just to hang around in the common area for good talks. I loved it and would definitely come back!! Thx so much everyone :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

The people working there were extremely friendly and helpful. They lent me a towel and lock included in the price. The breakfast is average but it works for most. The hostel is located in a central area with many restaurants around and not a far walk to different attractions. The hostel was quiet and people were nice to talk to at breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sydneygram19877
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

Really great hostel in a wonderful location near the ruin bars and lots of great restaurants. Very friendly and accommodating staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Kwi 2017
9.4

AMAZING staff (except for the dude who made us leave the supply closet...we were SO CLOSE u lame-o). The manager went out of her way to make sure my two friends, whose other hostel fell through, found an accommodation as soon as possible. So lovely. Great location, wonderful staff, and overall just an amazing hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Great hostel. Perfectly located, comfortable facilities, adorable staff. THE hostel experience, as good as it can get!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
9.4

Loved it, authentic, friendly staff and good vibes - awesome location as well

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Kwi 2017
9.4

Nette Mitarbeiter, klasse Service, saubere, schlichte Zimmer. Das Frühstück war ausreichend und nett. Toll war, dass man den ganzen Tag Tee und Kaffee bekommt. Die Lage ist wahnsinnig toll, zu Fuß ist man schnell in der Innenstadt und trotzdem liegt das Hostel ruhig. Ich komme gerne wieder.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.