Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,136 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center Located at Kaiser Str. 52, , Frankfurt.
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60329 Kaiser Str. 52
74% 1136
50.1086600 8.6686100
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
7.1

In my room only one shower (from 3) was working. The bathrooms don't have soap to wash your hands

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • quargnenti1322
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
6.3

Lo mejor (o único) que tiene es la ubicación, el resto, deja que desear bastante. No vale lo que cuesta. Los baños muy alejados de algunas habitaciones (no así las duchas).

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

the place is very nice, clean and the staff is very friendly and kind. It is located in the perfect position (very close to city centre) also for people working at the Messe Frankfurt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
3.1

Wifi never worked for us during our stay. Other people had the same problem. The door staff were very aggressive to tap the card to unlock the door. Was not explained how it worked at check in. Anyone can hang out in the lobby downstairs. Alot of sctechy guys. It looked like people who weren't even staying there was aloud to go upstairs . maybe friends of someone who worked there or the security guy. Bathroom were cleaned maybe once every two days. In our 12 bed dorm there was one window no air

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
4.9

This hostle was not pleasant to stay in. The rooms were extremely hot and no fan or Air-con was provided - you had to pay for a fan , which in a 14 bed dorm isn't going to do much! I was in a 'mixed' dorm with my boyfriend- which turned out to be me & 13 men -not impressed. The hostel is good for location but that's about it. It isn't comfortable or sociable and was too hot to even try to relax in at any time of day.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
6.0

Hostel it's ok, it could be much better I guess the location doesn't help much. I'd stay there again if there were no other option.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Mossopp
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
4.9

Toilets were below a decent standard. Lift the seats at they were yellow. No cleaning schedule to indicate that there has been any cleaning or maintenance. The stalls were not cleaned down properly either. Shower rooms lacked the same cleaning schedule. Living space was decent. It was also frustrating that me and my partner both needed to scan in even though the cards are affiliated with a set name. Good distance from train, 5-10 minute walk to main area for food and drink. 4.5/10

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.1

Die Türen zu den Zimmern lassen sich nur mit einer Karte öffnen, die man beim Check-In bekommt. Auch sonst wird aufgepasst, dass keiner ohne Karte reinkommt, also alles sehr sicher. Das Personal ist super freundlich, die Zimmer und Bäder sind sauber und gut ausgestattet. Genügend Stauraum ist in den Zimmern vorhanden und man hat die Möglichkeit, seine Sachen einzuschließen. Toplage, nur 2 Straßen vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
9.4

No se puede dormir... la puerta de la habitación y del baño hacen un ruido tremendo cada vez que se cierran. Bien ubicado y muy limpio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
8.0

가격대비 괜찮았고 무엇보다 역에서 너무 가까워서 좋았습니다 . 6인 혼성 도미토리 사용했는데 , 샤워 부스가 너무 좁고 누가 문 열까봐 조금 불안한 점 빼고는(호스텔 어느 곳이나 좁지만 특히 여긴 더 좁았음, 이부분 가장 불편했음) 위치나 스텝 친절도는 만족스러웠습니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.