Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

United Hostel Frankfurt City Center

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,115 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center Located at Kaiser Str. 52, , Frankfurt.
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
Germany
Frankfurt Hessen 60329 Kaiser Str. 52
77% 1115
50.1086600 8.6686100
United Hostel Frankfurt City Center
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
4.3

Es hat die ganze Nacht gestunken ( das war aber aufgrund der anderen zimmerbewohner) und der blick aus dem fenster führt auf ein blechgebäude und es war die ganze nacht sehr laut. Als alleinreisendes mädchen fand ich die umgebung inkl. Hostel sehr beängstigend, zudem war ich auch das einzige mädchen im zimmer. Manche mitbewohner waren ganz nett, andere haben garnicht gesprochen, alles nur verstunken und die benutzte unterwäsche im ganzen zimmer verteilt.Mitarbeiter im hoste sind aber sehr nett

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
5.4

Between the very sketchy location and the fact that the hostel was being used to housed Syrian refugees, it was a very uncomfortable environment for a single female backpacker. I left and went to a different hostel. They did make sure everyone scanned a card before accessing the rooms and everything seemed reasonably clean, but the room had clutter everywhere (from other guests). The atmosphere was also really weird with the night club lighting in the lobby and people just hanging around.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Lip 2016
8.6

Everything was fine except there was no AC or fans which made the stay poor bc of sweating in the room. It was actually cooler outside! I did however find out as I was leaving that they rent fans for 10 Euro deposit which you get back when you leave.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
3.7

Dirty rooms and common areas. Bar and club closed. People throwing stuff from upper windows. Mattress moldy.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
2.9

To prospective customers: Well, at no time during my reservation, booking or check in was I informed that the German Government was utilizing this hostel to house Syrian refugees. Not the ideal environment for a leasurely backpacker to be unknowingly thrown into. My room was nice, so that was ok. I have seen no evidence of the amenities they claim to offer. The bar is non existent, their wifi offered is appalling, better off washing your close in the sink than their laundry facility, theatr

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Only there for one night but the security was exceptional. A man at the door waited for all parties to scan their cards to ensure no one without cards could access the dorms. Make sure to bring a "chawel" or something to change in in the showers, unless you want your pant legs to be wet as there are 3 showers but no where to get out and change privately.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Cze 2016
7.7

Very diverse crowd here. It felt like we were the only Americans staying there but the rooms were nice and clean. Just in an area that is loud outside all night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
7.7

This is a good hostel and the staff are friendly. The location is very close to the main train station. About 20 minutes walk to the Hauptwache, the main shopping cernter.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Cze 2016
6.3

Besides Frankfurt being a dump this hostel was ok don't waste ur time in Frankfurt. Location was in the center of the city. Outlets. Lockers in the room. Got there at check in time rm still wasn't cleaned. NO AC and it was SO Hot! Needed cleaning. Common area was messy. They have security at the entrance idk if that's a good thing or bad that they need it. Def better than the Frankfurt Hostel that was a dump overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • wtan0294709
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
18 Cze 2016
6.3

Person at the counter was grumpy all the time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.