Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 518 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
91% 518
44.4456541 26.0938371
Umbrella Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Lip 2016
9.4

Really great hostel, great facilities and brilliant location. Staff were nice although their suggestions for food/bars were expensive (and in the case of food, definitely overpriced.)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lkozma7944
  • Rumunia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice place, super helpful staff, a nice quiet location close to center in a smaller street. There are a lot of shared places: kitchen, lobby, etc. where you can meet other travellers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shreush1850
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
27 Cze 2016
10.0

Not a party hostel, but still good chill vibe! Lovelly ambiance. Best Kitchen ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.7

Umbrella hostel has an awesome welcoming staff and very clean facilities. Each room has A/C (important in the summer!) and there's a very nice patio area for people to enjoy. I would highly recommend it and hope to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Gobobo
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
9.7

Very comfortable, clean, well designed, great showers, nice location (the 24 hour shop nearby is well stocked), good staff, all in all a very good hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel! They even did my laundry!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Nous avons beaucoup aimé cet endroit, très tranquille, bien situé et avec un arbre magnifique dans la cour. jean-bernard fasel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2016
8.9

Nice hostel. About 25 minute walk to old town. Rooms were clean, showers were good. There was a decent sized common room to hang out in and some tables outside. Relatively quiet but still social. A good choice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Cze 2016
8.9

The place was very nice in good location. Close to the city center, pubs and 24h grocery store. We liked the kitchen and the common room. The stuff was rather helpful. We also quite liked interiors design.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 32 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
8.9

Umbrella Hostel is very well located: in a few metres, you can reach bars, restaurants and a supermarket open 24 hours/every day. Also Placa Romana is no more than 5 minutes far by walk. My room was large and clean. Common spaces were ok, especially lounge room in the entrance. I think it is a good place to relax: it's not a party hostel. Wi-fi signal was ok. Thanks to the staff for precious infos shared with me!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.