Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Umbrella Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 557 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Umbrella Hostel Located at Christian Tell Str, No 21, , Bucharest.
Umbrella Hostel
Romania
Bucharest Christian Tell Str, No 21
93% 557
44.4454664 26.0938585
Umbrella Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Definitely one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. Very friendly staff, especially George, the night shift guy. It is 15 minutes walk to the old town, well located with lots of ATMs & markets around. Although you would meet with party people there, the hostel itself is quiet from 10pm on. I can highly recommend staying here in Bucharest, will visit again for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very comfortable hostel with nice, helpful staff. 20 to 30 minute walk to old town allows you to see more of the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

A perfect place to say. Very helpful staff, spotless clean (and well arranged) rooms. Beautiful backyard.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Nice hostel...very comfortable place. there's a yard, you can also make friends there... the staffs are also perfect... I will come back again when I visit Romania.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nativa572859
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
8.9

Wonderfully modern facilities and attention to detail. Wifi drops out from time to time but is fast enough to watch videos most of the time. Staff are helpful and social. Lockers big enough for my 45 litre bag. Enough people staying for a social atmosphere if desired, but enough space to be quieter if desired. I would recommend for solo or group travellers. Cleaned daily. Kitchen well equipped with lots of fridge and freezer space. Decent supermarket 100 metres away. ~25-30 min walk to old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Sie 2016
9.1

Between the 15 hostel I sleep in, it was the best I saw. Great personnel and feelling of peace inside. Thank you at the staff. A beautiful hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
9.7

Great spot, nice atmosphere

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.0

Walkable from bus and train. Easy stroll to historic district. Obviously secure district with French Embassy around the corner. Friendly staff. Ducking under a stairway to make way to shower from my room a little awkward but all in all a fine experience. Paz y Pan

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ansetor
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.4

personal muy amable y atento. instalaciones impecables

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.