Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ulisse Deluxe

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 671 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Ulisse Deluxe Located at Via del Mare, 22, , Sorrento.
Ulisse Deluxe
Italy
Sorrento 80067 Via del Mare, 22
88% 671
40.6247570 14.3681870
Ulisse Deluxe
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Wrz 2016
9.7

vedendo la hall dell'hotel ti domandi: sicuri che è un ostello,il mio ostello? Bellissima struttura 4 Stelle che destina le camere più datate,interne e senza finestre, alla condivisione:la mia aveva 6 letti, climatizzatore,un bel bagno grande,luminoso e pulito. Staff gentilissimo.Bus a 150mt,la via principale è a 70 mt, (C.so Italia,che coi suoi negozi ti porta in centro passeggiando x 900 mt). Bella Sorrento,favoloso il lido Solara e i bagni della Regina Giovanna. Alessandra,Brescia,52 anni

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.1

Très bel endroit. Le personnel est très attentif à nos besoin et les chambre très propres et sécuritaires. La seule bémol est que le petit déjeuner ne soit pas compris et qu'il en coûte 10euros et qu'on a accès à aucune cuisinette. Du reste, établissement parfait pour dormir quelques nuits.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajwan, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
9.7

The hotel was good, everything was perfect. Recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Sie 2016
9.1

El hostel está cerca del centro de Sorrento y también cerca de la playa Marina Grande. Muy bien ubicado. El personal siempre dispuesto a ayudar en lo que uno necesite, sea excursiones o información turística. Muy recomendable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
6.6

The location is good if, 10 min walking from Marina Grande beach. And is close to the city center where the restaurants and bars are. The staff can give tips for everything, but getting directions and transport information in Italy is not easy, people generalize and you end up asking every 300m for information. Despite that the hostel is really big, with many rooms as a hotel, the facilities are quite old and you have to pay for most of the extra services.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
10.0

Muy buenas las instalaciones y muy buena la atención del personal que es lo más importante. Altamente recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
10.0

This was a wonderful place to stay in Sorrento. I am 53 and was traveling on my own. I stayed in an 8 bed dorm. The other girls in room ranged from 21 to 33. This hostel is more like a hotel and great for families. The staff at the desk were exceptional. A young woman named Carola was professional and friendly. They set me up on a tour to Capri that was a great value. I don't normally do tours but this was an exception. The breakfast was 10 Euros but it was a great value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
10.0

Brilliant loved it, clean and a great location 5 mins from the Grand Marine 5 mins from all the main backstreet shops.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Ulisse Deluxe is not a hostel, but a hotel that offers one dorm. Therefore the traveller looking for common places to hang out, a kitchen, or just a hostel atmosphere, may find them missing. Some lockers in the room are broken, and there are not enough plugs. But on the other hand, the location is great, the facilities are spick and span, and the staff at the reception desk are extremely nice and helpful. A most convenience option in an otherwise expensive place such as Sorrento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
4.6

Quite disappointed about this experience. We did many hostels or other accommodations over the last month but this was by far the worst! First, it is not a hostel but a hotel which transformed two double rooms into 4-bed room with absolutely no privacy and way too close to each other. There are also no lockers in the room and no electrical plug for everyone. Wifi very slow. Plus no atmosphere as it isn't a hostel. True, it's one of the cheapest option in town but that doesn't excuse everything.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.