Hostelworld.com

Ukelele Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Ukelele Hostel Located at Maldonado 1183, , Montevideo.
Ukelele Hostel
Uruguay
Montevideo Montevideo 11100 Maldonado 1183
87% 497
-34.9094608 -56.1903047
Ukelele Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
6.6

Everything is really worne out in this hostel and the facilities don't seem really clean. The rooms/beds are highly overpaid. Just go around the corner and you find a double room with your own bathroom for less money than a bed in a dorm.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Tood muy bien , la atención y disposición excelente. El lugar es muy bonito. Maria, la chica de recepción muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • adoledhc
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2016
8.0

The staff is very nice. Maybe when the weather is hot the swimming pool might be a good differentia, but during the auttum/winter, the hostel seem to be too quiet. The breakfest is good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
6.6

It was off-season and rainy, so the absolutely abysmal atmosphere may have been a fluke, but oh God was this place dead. I barely saw the staff, other than the one person at reception, who was nice, but when I told her there was no hot water, she made no effort to fix it, and it stayed cold my whole time there. There were fruit flies all over the kitchen. Not much going on in the neighborhood.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really cool hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2016
9.4

We loved this place! Spacious rooms, nice bathroom, great terrace by the pool and cute kitty. In the kitchen it got a bit crowded in the evening and the staff is not always very attentive.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
7.4

Lovely hostel other than the fact the breakfast wasn't good. Just bread and cornflakes...nothing else. Was expecting more as it was fairly expensive compared to other hostels and was massive. But the staff were very helpful and lovely and it was located within walking distance of the centre.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Kwi 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay here. Really beautiful old building, nice swimming pool and good kitchen. The communal areas were a lot nicer compared to the room. Too expensive for what you get. In the 12b dorm people were not very considerate and not respecting others sleeping at night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • maxkelemen
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
9.7

Good hostel... really cool building with good common areas. Even a pool! A bit expensive for a 12-person dorm, but overall worth the stay. Would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
9.1

What a nice hostel with good vibes and wonderfull staff ! A little bit faraway from the terminal of bus but close from the old city. The swimming pool inside is a plus unfortunately the weather was not that good to jump ! :) I highly recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.