Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Uenuku lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 92 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Uenuku lodge Located at 217 Ponsonby road, Ponsonby, Auckland.
Uenuku lodge
New Zealand
Auckland 217 Ponsonby road, Ponsonby
70% 92
-36.8517131 174.7450025
Uenuku lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
4.9

We found the whole place dirty and in dire need of a good clean. The outside tables were filthy as was the floor. The location in Ponsonby is very good. The staff were very eager to take your money, and demanded large upfront deposits.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Gru 2016
7.4

Basic dormitory accommodation, experience depends on others. Pluses were great location and friendly staff, downside for me of poor sleep but I should have expected that with a 10 bed dorm. Very good value, if you're lucky enough to not stay with idiots (in the early hours I had doors open, lights on, incessant doorbells, angry people slamming around)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lis 2016
5.1

Bed sheets were dirty and aren't changed for each guest (this was confirmed by someone who was in my room after I had checked out). A couple of lockers were broken in my room. Not allowed to sit in the communal areas or the back garden after 10.30pm which is really early. Only stayed for one night but it was generally a mediocre hostel. Wouldn't go back!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Paź 2016
4.0

I would avoid this hostel if you can! The location on Ponsonby Rd is great but not worth it. The staff have little care for security, their own rules or timekeeping, for example the front door and bedroom doors are often left on the latch or open so anyone had access off the st. Not enough lockers per bed. There are not enough bathrooms, I had to wait 20 minutes one morning for access to a toilet. They say the kitchen is open from 6am it did not open until 8.20am. Rooms were a mess and unclean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Paź 2016
8.0

Nice people, great staff, big bathrooms but the way from the city is horrible by feet and it's a bit dirty and loud.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
8.0

Das Hostel ist zwar etwas weiter vom Stadtkern entfernt, hat aber sehr nette Besitzer und gute Zimmer mit bequemen Betten. Die Küche wird jeden Tag geputzt und der Hinterhof bietet Platz,um draußen zu Essen (sehr cool) Alles in allem ein gutes Hostel mit häuslichen Charakter. Wen es nicht stört vom CBD entfernt zu sein, ist hier gut aufgehoben.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
10.0

Really good two weeks at the hostel, second week their was a change of owners. Easy transition and the hostel is on the way up. Would recommend if you like a quiet hostel in the week and enjoy a few drinks at the weekend. Location is great just far enough away from central ponsonby not too hear the nightlife.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
8.0

it's fine :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
7.1

The greatest thing about Uenuku that I can say is the atmosphere of the place is lovely. I definitely felt like I was back in college and instantly I was getting drawn into the group of people that were there. Also, the staff were fantastic. Of the places I stayed in Auckland, it was the first place to take me through the entire compound and really made sure I knew the property getting checked in. That being said, it's a bit far from everything and the place definitely was a bit drafty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.