Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Uenuku lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 7.6
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • k-b143376
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2017
3.1

one of the worst hostels i have stayed in. The atmosphere here wasn't great - full of long term staff that seem to get on well but as a backpacker looking to meet new people not great! athe secruity on the front door as fine but after that appalling!! the door of our room was constantly left open for anyone to walk in and felt very unsafe. Overall it was in an ok location - far out from town but ponsonby was nice but wouldn't stay here again ever

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
8.0

Uenuku had an amazing back deck with a partial roof for rainy days. The staff were very helpful, and contributed to a friendly hostel vibe. Cool-toned fairy lights illuminated the major corridor at night, creating a cozy ambience. Negatives: some mold in the bathrooms; stuffy, humid dorm room; for a couple of nights, extra people were stashed in cots around the hostel...one in my room, two in the living room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
6.3

Nice little hostel to stay at. I'd say over priced and there was no "warm welcome" as there usually is at hostels, more of a hostile welcome in all honesty. Beds were comfortable and facilities were better than some places I've stayed at.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.1

O hostel ocupa um prédio de arquitetura antiga e histórica. É uma casarão adaptado para acomodar os hóspedes e transmite sensação de conforto. Seguem um regulamento interno não muito rigoroso. É muito procurado ficando quase sempre na escassez de vagas. Gostei e se vier por aqui de novo tentarei bookink com eles.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
4.9

I never met any staff, the place was pretty dirty. Bed ok but room very noisy so didn't sleep much. Location good. Overpriced.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
4.6

The hostel is very expensive when you see the establishment. Not clean No space in our Room Atmosphere was not good

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
5.7

This hostel could definitely use a little updating, maybe even just a paint job. There were holes in the walls and the paint was falling off in some places. The bathroom could definitely use some tlc. I felt like everything was dirty all the time. The staff were nice but they had their own time-keeping schedule for reception which is not something you'd expect at a hostel where people arrive at different times throughout the day. The location was good and it was handy that there was parking.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
6.0

Double booked us, but they did sort us a place to stay at one of their sister hostels.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2017
6.6

* expect the reception to be closed during midday * no washbasins in the toilets, you need to go to your room and use the one there * always tag all your food in the kitchen; untagged food ends up in the for free box quite quickly and from there disperses in the boxes of the long term guests * also birds will enter the kitchen and pick at your food (try to carry away plastic bags, open rice packs, ...) * don't expect to be downtown in 5 mins, but not it's not too far either

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
5.7

bathrooms are very poor

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.