Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Udee Bangkok

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1,112 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Udee Bangkok Located at 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai, Bangkok.
Udee Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10400 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai
88% 1112
13.7929993 100.5454963
Udee Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
17 Sty 2017
9.1

Still a very good and quiet stay in busy Bangkok. The staff is ever helpful for all you need.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • philippafoks2676
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

I've stayed in a few different hostels in Bangkok and Udee is by far the best. It feels more like a boutique hotel than a hostel and so is great value for money. The location is great - right near Saphan Kwai BTS station but down a side street so very quiet and peaceful (I started to like Bangkok a lot more once I stopped staying in the Khosan Road area!). Rooms are minimally yet tastefully decorated with comfy beds and good aircon. Breakfast is delicious. Staff are so welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
9.1

My husband and I enjoyed a very peaceful and convenient private room with private ensuite during our recent stay in Bangkok. The staff were pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and a simple complimentary breakfast was provided each morning. The location was a bit farther from the nearest BTS station than we had anticipated, and we had to remember to allow plenty of travel time to get anywhere, but I would recommend this for couples looking for a reasonable alternative to a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
9.4

Great staff, clean room and well-kept facilities. It was exactly what I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Paź 2016
7.7

Slept a night here because of the location close to the busstation. Was a quiet, nice and clean hostel to sleep for night. Slept really nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
7.7

Very modern hostel, but a little bit out of city center and tourist sites. Skytrain to shopping areas as well as taxis to Grand Palace or Khao San road are quick and cheap (100Baht to Khao San Road). Hostel was quiet when we stayed. Private room for 3 was spacious and very clean with excellent wifi and AC. Nice breakfast included too. Girl on reception was also very helpful with any questions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
7.7

Nice clean new hostel but quite far from tourist sites and city shopping area. Dorms are very nice with excellent wifi and AC. Bathrooms always clean and rooftop area nice to relax. Breakfast was a good buffet style. Didnt meet anyone else in this hostel for 5 nights and was quite far from everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
8.9

Very clean and quiet hostel a bit far from things, though. The BTS station is a bit of a walk, but not too bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
6.9

It is clean as everyone mentions. Tho, there are no elevators, everything "extra" is charged. From lockers, water, internet.. A/C only goes from 6pm to 11am, other hours you're just sweating like a pig. Wouldn't stay there again. I've stayed in cheaper hostels with much better facilities and friendlier staff that truly understand the backpacking lifestyle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
9.1

A perfect place for tout go or tout arrive aéroport and Mochit 2. The bed was confortable and toilet & shower was clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.