Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Udee Bangkok

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,105 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Udee Bangkok Located at 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai, Bangkok.
Udee Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10400 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai
87% 1105
13.7929993 100.5454963
Udee Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Gru 2016
9.4

Great staff, clean room and well-kept facilities. It was exactly what I needed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 38 Recenzje
22 Paź 2016
7.7

Very modern hostel, but a little bit out of city center and tourist sites. Skytrain to shopping areas as well as taxis to Grand Palace or Khao San road are quick and cheap (100Baht to Khao San Road). Hostel was quiet when we stayed. Private room for 3 was spacious and very clean with excellent wifi and AC. Nice breakfast included too. Girl on reception was also very helpful with any questions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
7.7

Nice clean new hostel but quite far from tourist sites and city shopping area. Dorms are very nice with excellent wifi and AC. Bathrooms always clean and rooftop area nice to relax. Breakfast was a good buffet style. Didnt meet anyone else in this hostel for 5 nights and was quite far from everything.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxypantsinyk565
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
8.9

Very clean and quiet hostel a bit far from things, though. The BTS station is a bit of a walk, but not too bad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Paź 2016
6.9

It is clean as everyone mentions. Tho, there are no elevators, everything "extra" is charged. From lockers, water, internet.. A/C only goes from 6pm to 11am, other hours you're just sweating like a pig. Wouldn't stay there again. I've stayed in cheaper hostels with much better facilities and friendlier staff that truly understand the backpacking lifestyle.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
9.1

A perfect place for tout go or tout arrive aéroport and Mochit 2. The bed was confortable and toilet & shower was clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel is in the area NW of downtown (or where all the touristy things are). It is about 15 min walk from the Saphan Khwai BTS (air train) station. This is not a social or party dorm but there is a common area and people are friendly. It is near the Jatujak weekend market and the Queen Sirkit Park. The rooms are very clean, quiet and the bathrooms are great. My experience was friendly roommates who were clean and respectful. The free breakfast is also pretty decent. It'll fill you up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
8.9

Really clean and comfortable! Good location for early morning leaving to bus terminal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
9.4

非常乾淨,蠻不錯的,但是位置小遠一點點 但是還是可以接受

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
7.7

不管是房间、卫生间还是公共区域都很干净,工作人员也很好,帮忙订去机场的的士。就是晚上可能人比较少,四楼公共浴室和卫生间那里太安静有点怕怕的。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.