Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Udee Bangkok

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 1,085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Udee Bangkok Located at 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai, Bangkok.
Udee Bangkok
Thailand
Bangkok 10400 49 Pradiphat Soi 19, Pradiphat Rd., Phayathai
89% 1085
13.7929993 100.5454963
Udee Bangkok
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
8.9

Booked due to proximity to Chatuchak for the weekend markets and wound up extending our stay. Not many other people around (off season) but really clean, great bathroom facilities, breakfast included is always good. Not as many food places in the area as we would have liked but close to great transport options was a massive help. Didn't like not having lockers in the room but at least they were on our floor. A bit pricey compared to rest of SEAsia but still good value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
9.4

Great hostel, was great value for money with helpful staff and breakfast included. It was quiet as it is away from the main road. There were not many people staying when I was there which was a shame, but it was low season.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
9.7

El personal es muy atento y proporciona buena información. Hablan bien inglés a diferencia de otros muchos alojamientos. Está muy cerca de mercado de fin de semana d Chatuchak y del skytrain que te lleva al aeropuerto. Está muy limpio, tiene aire acondicionado, lavadoras...recomendado. Volveremos a la vuelta

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
8.9

Enjoyed our stay here. Was very clean, modern, and sleek in design. We felt very safe despite the entrance being in an alleyway. Locations is decent, being not too far from the city or the airport simultaneously.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • oneislandgirl1213
  • Trynidad i Tobago, Kobieta, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.4

I stayed at Udee Bangkok eight years ago in 2008 on my first trip to Thailand. It was a pleasure to see that UB was still receiving great reviews, hence my decision to stay there during my summer 2016 trip. The property is: beautifully and sensibly designed; well-maintained and organised; and courteously staffed by great people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2016
9.1

Really lovely hostel, very quiet and relaxing in the middle of a crazy city. Hostel and rooms are spotless, with good showers and air conditioning. The staff are very friendly and helpful, and extremely organised ie. they have prepared detailed print outs to answer any question we asked!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
8.3

Lage war leider nicht so gut. In einer sehr heruntergekommenen Gegend. Zum Frühstück gab es Müsli und Toast, war in Ordnung. Das Hostel an sich war sehr sehr sauber und die Mitarbeiter auch sehr nett. Alles in allem okay für den Preis.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.4

Great place, cozy, comfy and clean. Located in an alley, which is far from crowd, this would be the perfect place to rake a rest. But you need to walk a bit. That's okay for me.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
9.1

Wir waren 4 Tage im Udee Hostel und haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen! Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Da das Hostel ein bisschen abgelegen ist, war es immer sehr ruhig. Da wir aber gerade neu in Thailand angekommen sind und uns vom Jetlag erholen mussten, hat uns das sehr gefallen. Für alle die nicht auf der Suche nach einem Party Hostel sind, ist das der perfekte Ort

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

This is one of the best Hostel with good service. I like Udee Bangkok hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.