Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 5271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 5271 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Easy check-in/check-out with a very friendly staff. I really liked the plugs/nightlights on each bed and how there's a little privacy wall, as well. Pretty great free breakfast -- toast, english muffins, bagel thins, fruit, juice and coffee. Extremely clean bathrooms. I also appreciated the level of security -- door to lobby area, then separate locked door to rooms (must show key to get in). Overall great experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! Glad you liked our custom designed beds. We are all backpackers too so we just thought of what we would want while traveling and came up with a privacy panel, personal reading light, shelf, outlets, and USB charger in every bed. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Thanks again for your stay. We wish you safe and happy travels!

18 Kwi 2017
8.6

It's in a really sketchy neighborhood but close to a bunch of bars. The facilities are really good - they have full private bathrooms you can use so that's nice. They also have good night activities - 1$ beers and hot dogs and free pub crawl when I was there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel, near good restaurants and major attractions. Beds and rooms are clean and well organized. We made a tour with Harrison and he was great, he gave us good tips for the rest of our trip. Definitely will recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us such a great review. Glad you enjoyed one of our tours! We offer a free walking tour every Monday, Wednesday, and Saturday morning at 10 am and a bicycle tour every Tuesday and Firday morning. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Harrison. Thanks again, we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great hostel for social events, met lots of people of the organised trips. Love the Yoga/fitness room. Very big with lots of facilities. Would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed some of our daily events that include walking tours, bicycle trips, hikes, pub crawls, and dinners. Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great vibe and location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Hope to see you again your next time in the city. We wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.1

The facilities in this hostel are literally the best I've ever seen. From laundromats to fitness gear, from cinema to toasters, tablets, atm and coffee machines. They organize a lot of activities and the common area is huge. The beds have a charger, little shelve and privacy sceens. Highly appreciated as a traveler. Down sides: a thad expensive, very strict check-out policy, rules and employees everywhere. Makes it feel a bit childish.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! Glad you liked our facilities and our customized beds. We are all backpackers ourselves so we thought of what we would like as travelers and came up with a privacy panel, personal reading light, shelf, power outlets, and USB charger in ever bed. We do encourage guests to check out promptly at the 10 am check out time. We are a 250-bed hostel and our amazing housekeeping staff has a lot to clean in a relatively short period of time. We appreciate your understanding.Thanks again for your stay and we wish you happy and safe travels!

16 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great place to stay. 4 bed dorms, locks on the front, individual lockers inside. I felt very secure inside the hostel. The area was good, close to Union Square, which is nice if you want to shop or visit Chinatown, but less nice if you want to do actual cool things (waterfront, mission district, etc) as it's a bit of a hike. Worst part: on the edge of the Tenderloin, go a couple of blocks west or south and you can see some serious crackheads. Great atmosphere, very comfortable, very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Good breakfast; Really clean & large rooms, nice location & hostel activities, the bed was comfortable & large. All in all a very good stay at an awesome hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed our free breakfast that includes all you can eat pancakes, bagels, bread, fresh fruit, oatmeal, juice, coffee, and tea. Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2017
9.4

Ich war mit einem Kumpel für 3 Tage im Hostel. Wir waren ir in einem 4er Zimmer untergebracht. Das Hostel war sehr sauber und auch die Mitarbeiter waren super. Das Frühstück war völlig in Ordnung und ausreichend. Was ich super fand, waren die Abendangebote vom Hostel, z.B. für eine Kneipentour. Allgemein hatte ich den Eindruck, dass viele Deutsche und Österreicher im Hostel waren. Gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ytlin
  • Tajwan, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
9.1

有許多活動,且人員服務超好,地點靠近聯合廣場,十分推薦。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.