Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4,850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4,850 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4850
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great stay, thank you!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • antonallan
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.7

Organised pub crawl was really good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
8.0

super $$$, but i guess that is just SF. good location, my only issues are that they play music in the common area all the time, a bit loud, so if you pop down at 3 in the afternoon to read a book and relax... well its like being in a nightclub! Also the hostel has an odd smell to it... a bit like a feral cat did it's business everywhere! Otherwise great.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

지금까지 머물렀던 국내외모두포함해서 최고였습니다 서비스 청결도 직원응대 및 호스텔룸메들까지 완벽했어요 너무 편안하게 머물다 갑니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

J'ai passé 3 nuits dans cet hostel, il est vraiment très agréable, personnel sympathique, très propre, une grande cuisine et pièces communes, de nombreuses activités proposées... Bref tout est parfait mis a part le prix un peu excessif ... :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Wrz 2016
9.1

Comfortable private room, quiet with all necessary amenities. On top of that the breakfast included was great. Not the cheapest hostel but obviously this has a lot to do with the location. For San Francisco this is great value.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
7.7

Overall, this is a very well run and kept hostel. The staff were very helpful and there were good excursion deals available. However, this is by far the most expensive hostel we have ever stayed in. For a couple to pay $120 between them a night to share a dorm room is really excessive, good and all as the hostel is, it is definitely not worth $60 pp a night. We stayed here 3 nights and on the 4th night we moved to an inn nearby that was $20 cheaper. Way overpriced for a hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
8.6

Was fun. Good party hostel

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

If you havn't been to San Francisco and you are on a budget, stay here! The location is fantastic, staff are great, it's clean and good value for an expensive city. Make sure you bring a middle size to large pad lock as the small ones don't work on the lockers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
9.7

I asked for recommendations each time and the staff engaged me with many ideas. Do the bike tour and lands end hike.. you will be getting a workout and bring sunscreen(I never learn) bring a sweater/hoody/jacket bcuase the weather is cool at night. Book the Muir woods tour with them. face were clean and breakfast was good. Check out the oj it's absolutely awesome..basement is the socal place. Activities every morn/night. My only thing is maybe put a chair in the bedroom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.