Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4,692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4,692 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4692
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.4

Amazing place and amazing people. Always felt comforting to return to this hostel filled with so many interesting individuals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and leaving us a review! This kind of a review really makes our day as this is exactly what we strive for, amazing people in an amazing place! Really glad you were able to meet loads of interesting people here in San Francisco as that is what hosteling is all about. Really hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
7.4

Bon séjour, personnel sympathique. La propeté n'était pas excellente, n'expliquant pas le prix assez élevé de l'auberge.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

I love this place! Staff are gracious, rooms are immacculate, fellow guests were a pleasure to meet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wietnam, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Great location Clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review! I will be sure to pass your kind words onto our housekeepers as they work so hard to ensure the hostel is extremely clean. Hope to see you your next time in the city and we wish you safe travels!

  • Lincolnlin
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
10.0

Wonderful experience !! The receptionist Jerry and Chris they are so good ! I felt so welcomed and the bed is really soft. I highly recommend people come to this place. Great location by the way!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your stay and taking the time to leave a review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Njeri and Chris. Hope to see you again your next time in San Francisco and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. The building was very clean, full of amenities, and cared for by attentive and friendly staff. The place has a very sociable atmosphere. I especially liked how I could come and go at whatever hour I chose; someone is always manning the front desk and they ask to see your key card before letting you into the building. The only complaint I have (and it's a minor one) is the creakiness of the bunk beds. Otherwise, everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. Glad you enjoyed the social atmosphere and hopefully met some great people. We will definitely look into the bunk beds as this isn't something we have heard before. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lip 2016
8.6

Super Hostel mit perfekter Lage. Auch das Freizeitangebot war extrem gut. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Für den Preis hätte ich mir noch ein klein wenig mehr Auswahl beim Frühstück erhofft (Käse, Wurst...).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • renata_sk
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.4

Hostel is in a great location, near many attractions in SF, and also bars, restaurants, stores and grocery stores. Staff is really nice and helpful, the walking tour with Sammy was so nice! Price seems to be "normal" for a city like San Francisco, where everything is very expensive. Only thing I would suggest is to have more options for breakfeast. Two options of fruit and peanut butter, for example, like in the USA of San Diego. Anyway, is a hostel I would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay, review, and feedback! Glad you liked our location, being in the heart of downtown right next to Union Square is a lot of fun especially in the summer. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to Sammy our amazing walking tour guide and receptionist. :-) We do offer fresh bananas and oranges with breakfast every day but we will look into adding peanut butter. Hope to see you again your next time through and we wish you safe travels! Thanks!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Lip 2016
9.1

spacious lockers reading light + electricity contact in every bed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to give us a review! We took a lot of time designing our custom made beds that come with a light, outlets, USB charger, and extra privacy so we are really glad to hear you like them! Hope to see you again your next time in the city and we wish you great travels!

2 Lip 2016
10.0

Most expensive I've had to pay for hostel bed, but this is the market rate in SF!?! Good value despite high price of accommodations in the city. Union Square but also Tenderloin-adjacent, good location but be aware. Great social atmosphere free breakfast kitchen available safe and security access. Love the outlets in locker and at bed. Excellent staff friendly and helpful with my questions. Attempted robbery in front of hostel, front staff handled excellently! Would stay here again, thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and for your stay! We know SF is expensive so we do our best to give great value for money by offering lots of free activities and amenities so really glad you appreciated it. Will definitely pass along your kind words to our staff. Thanks again and safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.