Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 4,784 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
89% 4784
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2016
9.7

Super nice staff. Very clean. They had a happy hour on Saturday where you could meet the entire hostel folk. I guess it's centrally located but I was off taking pictures elsewhere in the city. my only complaint is that the shower could use more pressure. It's little more than a drip.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
9.4

Lugar bacana, com funcionários muito simpáticos. Excelente localização e café satisfatório! Voltaria a me hospedar!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
8.9

Staff are great...especially Gina, went out of her way to help ... great walking tour.. Good front end staff always willing to help.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Friendly staff, always happy for chat. Great location, big beds, decent size rooms, nice social room, organised events every day. Overall a really nice hostel just wish it was a tad cheaper.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly and helpful, the hostel was clean and the kitchen well setup. My only issue was the noise, we were on the first floor back bedrooms which were immediately above the kitchen/bar area and we heard music booming until late and restarting again at 7am. Understandable in the evening, but no need for it in the morning.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
6.3

Bathrooms were so dirty and gross. Stains on the carpets. Lockers were not big enough to fit my backpack in. Staff were good though and there seemed to be a lot of organised activities. Close to Union Square.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • erinlewis9
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
8.0

Great Hostel! More like a hotel. Cleanliness of common areas could be a lot better. Staff were very pleasant however they seemed a little false. Bedrooms were spacious and clean with privacy. Would definitely stay again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel very clean and nice! Great to have free breakfast included! It is still very expensive (but that is because it is San Francisco)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Funcionários super atenciosos e simpáticos. Fiz a maioria das coisas andando devido à boa localização, quarto e banheiros sempre limpos. Voltarei a me hospedar na minha próxima visita com certeza.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
8.9

Excellent hostel. Value for money, clean and tidy with considerate guests. Top quality would stay again and recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.