Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Francisco

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4,461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
91% 4461
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

very nice both for the room itself and the staff who is so welcoming

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
8.6

Overall it's a good hostel, it offer a great breakfast, towel, movie night,yova room... and it's clean. But for me somethings missing, the atmosphère is not cosy, and family.But that's on me. Usa hostel do their best, and if more hostels were like this one it would be awesome. I travel a lot so I can tell,this one is great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place. Nice interior and friendly staff. Amenities were up to par. I would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and the stay! Looking forward to seeing you again down the line!

  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.1

Friendly, helpful staff and great location - the only downside to this place is the tiny bathrooms and toilets!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

USA hostels us on of the best hostels I've stayed in. There's free wifi, breakfast and towels. I also like that each bed has its own power outlet. The staff are lovely and the place is clean and modern. I would definitely stay there next time I'm in San Fran!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and the feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed the breakfast as we have really put a big effort into expanding it over the past few years. It now includes bagels, cream cheese, all you can eat pancakes, oatmeal, fresh fruit, coffee, and juice so we are really pleased to hear that people like it. Would love to have you back in the future and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

Super auberge de jeunesse dans un quartier sympa. Proche du bus, du cable-car, de magasins,... Les lits sont confortables, la cuisine très pratique et le petit déjeuner parfait. Bref tout ce qu'il faut pour une bonne auberge de jeunesse.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
8.0

Lovely little hostel. Met some interesting people on my stay, however did get lost looking for the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.1

It was a pleasant staying! Perhaps it was a bit expensive, but all the hostels in the area are that much. Overall it was super nice. I was surprised about (a) how clean it was, and (b) the innovative designs at the dorms, that I never saw at other hostels (personal light, personal electricity plug, etc. ).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and for your feedback! We actually personally designed the bunk panels to include USB chargers, power outlets, and your own individual reading light. We also designed them to ensure you get a little bit of privacy if desired while staying in a dorm, so great to hear that you liked it! We know San Francisco can be a bit expensive but we do our best to ensure you get the most for your money by offering free activities, tours, breakfast, and amenities. Hope to see you again the next time around and safe travels!

  • claudiogc1986
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelente Hostel, ubicado en el corazon de San Francisco. Gran ambiente, actividades diarias y la mejor buena onda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
8.9

Awesome hostel. I was in a mixed 4 bed dorm with a bathroom, & the rooms are so quiet, bathrooms are so nice & the beds so comfy you almost feel like you're in a hotel. The only minor thing that I thought separated this hostel from other top hostels is the staff presence when it comes to the daily activities. I never really heard about them or saw them occurring, and as a solo traveler it can really make a difference to your stay if staff have a presence getting people involved. Otherwise A+++!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.