Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Francisco

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 4,978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 4,978 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
USA Hostels San Francisco Located at 711 Post Street, San Francisco, San Francisco.
USA Hostels San Francisco
USA
San Francisco CA CA 94109 711 Post Street, San Francisco
90% 4978
37.7876680 -122.4136490
USA Hostels San Francisco
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
5.4

Mi cuarto no estaba tan limpio, sin ventilación y una de las chicas tenía colgada su ropa interior por todo el cuarto

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
8.9

Nothing bad to say, made some terrific new friends on my stay. Definitely recommend it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lis 2016
9.7

This hostel gets a lot of the little things right that make for a great stay. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the kind words! Looking forward to seeing you the next time around, safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Hands down one of the best hostel set ups!! Really clean and staff super helpful. The bed set up is good that helps you hide from the lights :) breakfast is pure carbs, which is definataly needed with all them hills I walked!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the review! We will pass along your kind words to the staff. Glad you liked our custom designed privacy panels on the dorm beds! A lot of thought went into those. They come with a reading light, power outlets, USB charger, and a small shelf. Thanks again and hope to see you your next time in the bay, safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lis 2016
8.3

Eines der besten Hostels in denen ich bis dato gewesen bin. Freundliches Personal, gute Ausstattung, echt sauber und eine super Atmosphäre. Ich möchte mich ganz besonders bei Gina bedanken, da sie mir bei einem Buchungsproblem sehr geholfen hat, nicht nur das ich den Anruf von ihrem privaten Telefon durchführen hab dürfen, hat sie es auch fertig gebracht das ich Schluss endlich mein Geld zurück bekomme. Vielen Dank dafür!!! Würde dieses Hostel zu jeder Zeit wieder buchen!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
10.0

USA Hostel's know what they are doing. They have great rooms that feel comfy and give you everything you need to really make the most of your time. Great location near by to Union Sq and easy walking distance to all the main sights. Went on their bike riding tour which was amazing. Had an issue with another person in my room and they went above and beyond in fixing everything and making my stay the best. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Decent hostel, good location. I arrived on a Thursday and stayed over the weekend, noisy in evenings as there is quite a young party vibe,but didn't stop me sleeping and was noticeably quieter on Sunday. Very clean and breakfast is v good. I will stay again in the future!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alex_psic
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
2.0

Horrible, es un hostal súper viejo, sucio, feo. El personal bastante desagradable, por un recorrido de bicicleta me cobraron de más, hubo un error y jamás me devolvieron el dinero extra que me cobraron. El desayuno es literalmente pan y agua. Los cuartos súper viejos y sucios. Terrible todo

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
9.4

Great location, friendly staffs, very clean. Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.6

Pretty good hostel north of Tenderloin. I was in a 4-bed dorm with ensuite bathroom – all of which was cleaned every day and was very nice. The beds are of the metal bunk type; not perfect because you can feel movement of the other person. There is an outlet and a let for each bed, nice. The blanket/duvet was a little too thin for my standards; I froze a bit at night. The heater can only be switched on at certain times at night and in the morning. Making your own pancakes is awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.