Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels San Diego

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,705 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,705 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
USA Hostels San Diego Located at 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA, San Diego.
USA Hostels San Diego
USA
San Diego CA 92101 726 5th Avenue, San Diego CA
91% 1705
32.7129039 -117.1603059
USA Hostels San Diego
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
8.9

My stay there was awesome. I am at another hostel now and wish I would have booked more nights there as when I realized I needed to they were already booked. That is understandable considering it was my first stay at a hostel and was very pleasent. So far. I don't think my second hostel will be the same.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
8.0

So, I kinda like the open area in the hostel, our room was super small though. Also it had only a small window but there was no fresh air coming through and the room had no air condition. The fan didn't really help. So, outside of the hostel or even in the open area in the hostel it was always colder than in our room. Furthermore one of the bathroom was being renovated which no one told us before. Shouldn't be too hard to tell people about. Other than that I really liked it! Nice location!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jomunkenbeck9954
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Cze 2016
9.7

Probably one of the best hostels I've stayed in in 10 years of backpacking! They've really thought about what backpackers want and need and do o great job of getting everyone to mingle and have fun. Breakfast was excellent, they had a party on Friday night with free margeritas chips beer and salsa, and the lockers and beds are perfect. Only possible negative: not enough toilets and showers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and for your stay! Means a lot to hear reviews like this. Love the comment, "They've really thought about what backpackers want." The owner is a backpacker, the managers are backpackers, and all the staff are backpackers so we've pulled a lot of ideas from our own travels. Really hope to catch you the next time through. Thanks again and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
7.7

Too Noisy close To the street....no air conditionning....but good hoste clean, breakfast nice...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • boaslv313
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been at. Positive aspects: great staff (Maurice is very friendly and the best man!), cool lounge, good location in downtown (close to many bars), clean bathrooms, good shower, good breakfast, cool atmosphere. Negative aspects: some rooms receive too much noise from the streets. Also, they may be too warm.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2016
9.4

USA Hostels in downtown San Diego served as the central location for my recent trip to the west coast. Having been warmly welcomed immediately on my first arrival I knew right off the bat this place would be good. With well organized nightly events and knowledgeable staff who are willing to just hang out and chat I'd definitely consider this hostel on my next stay in SD. Marianna (receptionist) is one of the many awesome staff members who'd get my vote if there was such a thing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2016
9.4

This place was awesome in every way. It was at the center of gas lamp district, so the location was very good for day and night trip. Staffs were very kind and welcoming. There were a lot of security cameras around halls, so I was quite relieved about security. Facilities were also clean and convenient. The only problem was because it's on the gas lamp street, it is really noisy at night. You might need earplugs which the reception provide. Breakfast was great too!! Highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • christophertumilson
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
7.1

Good location, although rather difficult to spot the entrance. Most staff were friendly, polite and helpful. Breakfast was limited but still good. Plenty of laundry facility. Rooms were very hot and fans did next to nothing. **They are refurbishing the toilets, so there are only 3 toilets and 3 showers for the whole hostel, which just isn't enough** This probably should've been done in the winter when it's quiet, rather than the summer.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
5.7

Really noisy - I was in a front room so street noise was really bad, but not unexpected, but the hostel also cranked music with lots of base early in the morning and thru the day. Hostel not very big, felt stuffy and not much room to hang out. Moved to the HI hostel down the street - much happier

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the feedback and for your stay. We are in the heart of the gaslamp so we are surrounded by great restaurants, bars, and nightlife so sometimes some of that noise can seep through. We are currently installing air conditioning and a new ventilation system into the entire building that will be completed shortly to address any issues of the hostel seeming stuffy. We like to play music throughout the day as most of our guests feel it adds to the atmosphere, that said we will make sure that it is not turned on in the early morning. Thanks again for your stay and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.4

really cool place, great spot, great staff, showers could have been cleaner and more plentiful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.