Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels San Diego

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 2059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 2059 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.7

Excellent location, perhaps a bit noisy on Fridays and Sunday. Staff has been helpful and nice. I definitely recommend the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alain_atw81
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

One of my best hostel very nice staff and amazing atmosphere!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Cze 2017
7.4

Nice building, great location for downtown San Diego, loads of restaurants and shops etc right outside. However, zero atmosphere, if you're a seasoned traveller and want a place to hang out and get to know people, this isn't the place. It feels more like a corporate owned place, trying to give the impression of a 'cool, free and fun' hostel. Staff unfortunately not overly welcoming it felt. Also, only 2 bathrooms, each with 3 showers and toilets, expect it to be busy in the mornings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • melisandes_diamond4111
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
9.1

Convenient location, friendly staff, clean. Beds too firm for me and the ladder climbing up and down the top bunk is hell, especially if you've been drinking. Maybe that was just me, though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
9.7

This place was great!! Staff were all really friendly! And the location is great! The rooms and bathrooms were tidy! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.4

I highly recommend this hostel! It is located in the heart of Gaslamp district as well as is walking distance to the train station and beach. Facilities are clean and towels are provided. My locker was a decent size as well. Staff is friendly and the hostel hosts activities which makes it easy to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
10.0

Great location, staff welcoming and helpful. Facilities well maintained with newer renovations to bath and shower rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing! Everybody on the staff was nice and helpful. There were events each day, each of which were affordable if not free. The restroom and kitchen facilities are very clean (usually my #1 priority). Very good experience overall.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

This is a lovely hostel with friendly staff + free bagel in the morning woo! They have tours to Tijuana and a free shuttle service to Ocean Beach (where their other hostel is which is so nice - if you have a chance try and get one of your nights there) and a few other places. Beds were comfy, with a plug socket and light each which was ideal. Each floor has a bathroom with 3 toilets and showers, so I only had to wait for a shower once but never a toilet (the hostels capacity is quite small) nice

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Cze 2017
10.0

Great staff, clean and on a great location. Perfect hostel for your money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.