Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1767 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1767 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Mar 2017
9.7

I couldn't have had a better time in ocean beach, thanks to the hostel! I'm already planning my next trip back. Great place and great people!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
10.0

LOVED my stay here. The place has a great atmosphere, is a few blocks from the beach, and has very nice facilities. Though it isn't close to downtown, they provide so many free shuttles into town that you barely notice. Lots of activities daily to encourage making friends in a fun atmosphere. Would DEFINITELY recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelent place ! Totally recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay at USA hostels! I wasn't there much as I was mostly exploring but my short time there was really great. Lots of events and opportunities to meet people and they provide everything you need. Highly recommend! Best hostel I've stayed at.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.7

Alot of fun, great staff, great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
10.0

I had an amazing experience at the San Diego Hostel! It was my first times staying at a Hostel, and the workers were very helpful. The environment made meeting other people very easy, and the Hostel day trips was so much fun. I will totally recommend this Hostel to other guests!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
7.7

We met some awesome people there. The place is nice but you def. need a car to go to Mission Beach, Old Town, La Jolla or Little Italy. Dont worry about la Jolla they organize bus tours. The weakest part of the hotel is that everyone is smoking weed there non-stop and there is no room inside to hang out with others. As at nite it can be quite could.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location. Super cute restaurants and bars around. 2 blocks to the beach. Nice breakfast in the morning. Beautiful back porch. Would definitely return

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Great Hostel all around! What stood out most was the friendly staff and the cleanliness! I also appreciated the daily breakfast which exceeded expectations. I also liked that there were a few private bathrooms available, and the showers had hot water. Rating 10/10!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
10.0

Had a great time at USA Hostels Ocean Beach. The exterior of the building has greatly designed to the atmosphere of the neighborhood. The staff was very friendly and made another round of traveling friends! Bathroom was clean as was the room. Breakfast was decent. Only activity I took part of was the bonfire and that itself was fun!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and leaving such a great review. We will be sure to share your kind words with the staff. Glad you enjoyed the beach bonfire! (Beach bonfire every Friday and Sunday night ) Hope to see you your next time through and we wish you amazing travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.