Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,534 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1534
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
9.4

Muy satisfecho. Voy a volver...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
6.9

We expected more from this hostel. Our room was very cramped and there wasn't much space to chill out. It was nice to be by the beach but it's quite hard to get to other parts of San Diego as public transport isn't great- Uber is a good idea. The bonfire was nice on the beach and it was good that they give you towels for free and cheap surf / body board rentals.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel, amazing location!! Staff were very friendly and extremely helpful. Would definitely stay again as very clean and secure

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
10.0

OB is...the...best!! Loved our stay, couldn't recommend more highly. Say g'day to Jordie he's a champ!! Walk to Sunset Cliffs, visit Downtown, so much to do..... x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.7

This place was being renovated but the rooms and bathrooms were great! We were upgraded to a smaller room. Perfect location for the beach! And even a cute bonfire with everyone at night complete with a smore. Was great thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! Glad you had fun at one of our bonfire nights! Always good to hear the new renovations paid off as a lot of love went into them! :-) Hope to see you your next time through San Diego and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

If I could live there forever- I would

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Ahaha, thank you for your stay and such and amazing comment! Hope to see you again soon and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
9.7

Our stay was great! Only thing that could be improved is the breakfast. There was barely bread or yoghurt because it had finished all 3 days that we were there (also early in the morning). Besides that we had an amazing stay, it's clean, we could use the towels and facilities when we already checked out and they organize a lot of activities. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel, fab activities every day! Staff were so accomadating, atmosphere was great! The back yard was great for meeting people! Loved it, wish we stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
10.0

Love this place and always have a great time

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2016
10.0

Stayed at this hostel after staying at one in LA and it was honestly like a luxurious hotel in comparison! From the outside it looks cool but not very inviting, whereas the inside is a pleasant surprise! Staff are super friendly, rooms are amazing and everyone is so welcoming and friendly! I felt safe and the location was perfect. Ocean beach is the nicest beach out of them all and it's literally a 5 minute walk. I also loved how the hostel put on activities for guests

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.