Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1997 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1997 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I've ever been! Located on the super chill zone of Ocean Beach, very close to the beach, cool patio as common space, very clean and well organised. But what really makes this place special is the staff: Laura, Alvaro, Thiago, Mohamed, Lisa and Dave will never make you feel bored and will always provide the best tips to enjoy San Diego during the day and the night. Hope to see you soon guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
9.4

First time traveling alone. First time in a hostel. Very clean. They have activities to do. I ended up making many friends! Close to the beach! Staff was awesome plus the volunteers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jirvine07
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

This place is awesome and I will definitely stay here again! Five minute walk to the beach. Located right in the middle of Newport avenue so you're surrounded by good eats and shops. The staff here is friendly and interact with all the guest. There was one staff member I even went surfing with. The facilities are clean. Back patio is spacious and a great place to hang out and mingle with other guest. Rooms are a bit small but they did the trick! If you're in San Diego this is the best hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2017
10.0

my absolute favorite hostel on earth! Stayed here twice and both times were amazing. I rely completely on these reviews, so if there was something wrong, I'd say it. Clean, fun, has all the amenities even cute little lights and plugs on each bed. wifi's great, some rooms have private bathrooms, I never waited for one. It's one block from the beach, fun staff, great kitchen area, front and back porches. They even have beach towels, chairs and umbrellas to use for free! daily excursions are great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aidanhf8010
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
9.4

What a fantastic hostel! Walking distance to the beach, great transport links for other San Diego hotspots and the nightly activities were great. Breakfast wasn't fantastic (bagels a bit rubbish) but otherwise spot on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel, one of the best places I've stayed in the entire US.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
10.0

It's an amazing place. Great staff, friendly people, awesome vibes. I would definitely go back to spend more days there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
10.0

Honestly it's one of the best hostels I've ever been to!! Completely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
10.0

Really nice place! I have enjoyed a lot with my friends, Alvaro from Spain was really friendly with us he show us the best places in San Diego and he teach us to Surf. Really good Hostel and Staff Francisco Frugone A.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
10.0

Great hostel with great staff, perfect location for Ocean Beach.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.