Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,603 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,603 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1603
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Wrz 2016
5.4

I was not satisfied sorry. The roommates were rude. The room was too hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is an 18 bed hostel with a kitchen and bathrooms that are well provided with toiletries. It is located just a short cab ride from union station (you could walk to if you up for it). The gentleman who checked us in was really helpful. The hostel was really quiet and everyone friendly and well behaved. Its a good option for a solo traveller or even a group.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rOHys
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

위치 좋고 깔끔합니다. 샌디에고 주요 명소로 셔틀버스도 있어 쉽게 다녀올 수 있습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great location, super friendly staff, I'd definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
8.0

Called a wk ahead of time to change my res from 2 ppl to 1 person, but nobody changed it. Lady at the desk acted like she was doing me a favor by not charging me 2x. Rest of the staff were great! Be prepared for most guests to be drinking and smoking cigs. Not bothersome, tho. Quiet hrs are actually pretty quiet. If it's hot out, keep your window open!!! There is one tiny fan in each rm and the comforters are hot! Upstairs there is a dusty fan in the hall. Not sure if there is a/c or not.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • KApo08
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

really enjoyed the stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Increíble el hostel !! Ubicación excelente , personal fantástico y calidad de sobra , buen desayuno, colchones y baños ! Volvería 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Komme sicher wieder! Beste Stimmung ever!!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great location, friendly staff and awesome atmosphere. Rooms are very small but you get a cool shelf and light for a little privacy for your bed. The shared bathrooms were really dirty so I don't recommend using those but the female cubicle style bathrooms were really nice and clean. Nice back patio and free brekkie of juice box, bagels and oatmeal. Stuff got stolen from the fridge even though it was labelled so maybe don't use that but would definitely stay there agin and highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
10.0

très bien situé , au bord de la plage . Location de surf , possibilité d'empreunt des chaises/serviettes/jouets pour la plage gratuit . l'ambiance et le personnel est malade !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.