Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 1,377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 1,377 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
USA Hostels Ocean Beach Located at 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107, San Diego.
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
USA
San Diego CA CA 92107 4961 Newport Ave., CA 92107
95% 1377
32.7462439 -117.2503423
USA Hostels Ocean Beach
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Kwi 2016
10.0

Friendly staff, clean rooms & bathrooms. Great atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! Hope to see you again your next time through, safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

I had a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

Excelent atmospher, great people, great staff totally recomended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the stay and your amazing review! Our staff always loves to hear that the guests are enjoying and having as much fun at the hostel as we are! Hope to see you again in the future and thanks again, safe travels!

29 Kwi 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel. Too bad I don't have time to stay more than 1 night. The lockers were a bit small, just big enough to squeeze in a 15'' laptop. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.1

Super séjour, personnel souriant !!! Vraiment une très bonne ambiance grâce à des lieux de vie qui le permettent !!! Recommande vivement !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel. Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kanegardner
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2016
9.7

Awesome location right on the beach. Nighttime and day time activities are great. Staff are awesome and helpful. Chiara and Jed running the bar crawls made out for a super fun night :) can't wait to be back in ocean beach

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! We will be sure to share it with Chiara and Jed. Really glad you enjoyed the hostel so much and we can't wait to see you again in the future! Safe travels!

  • kristyrae
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
18 Kwi 2016
10.0

An amazing hostel. The staff where so hopeful and friendly. There was always something organised by the hostel to do. A great place to meet people. Location was amazing only a few minutes walk to the beach and the hostel has beach umbrellas and towels to use. Check out the BBQ resturant just down the road AMAZING. Will definatly stay there again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for such a lovely review! It's great to hear you enjoyed our organized events as we put a lot of effort coming up with fun activities to get our guests to interact and explore the city together. From walking tours, beach bonfires, mountain hikes, or beer bong tournaments, we are glad to hear it helps in meeting new people and friends. We know that meeting other travelers and backpackers is what a great hostel is all about. We really hope to see you again in the future and appreciate you taking the time to leave such a great review. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

Was my 1st time to stay in a Hostel since age 17 in Holland and at age 58, I was older than the other guests, but I really enjoyed the entire experience. Most impressed by the staff, cleanliness, decor, location and total atmosphere. I would highly recommend stay for anyone traveling to San Diego on a limited budget, or those who like to socialize with a fun mix of beach goers. Ocean Beach Rocks with a scene of its own! Great eateries, live music, pubs, antique shops and beaches!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Welcome back to hostelling! :-) We welcome guests of all ages that love travel. Thank you for such an amazing review and we are so glad to hear you had such a great experience! We agree with you, Ocean Beach does have an amazing vibe that we are happy to be a contributor to. Glad you liked the decor and the atmosphere as we just went through a major remodel this year and we couldn't be more thrilled with how everything turned out. Hope to see you again, hope you keep hostelling, and wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
9.4

Hand a great time , a perfect way to spend a week end ! i would definitely go back to the same hostel .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.