Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Ocean Beach

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1819 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

great People, great atmosphere, awesome hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2017
10.0

Rad place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks so much for your stay and the great review! Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego! We wish you happy and safe travels!

18 Kwi 2017
9.7

SI LO QUE QUIERES ES ESTAR CERCA DE LA PLAYA, ESTE ES EL LUGAR! EXCELENTE AMBIENTE, ADEMÁS PROMUEVEN LA CONVIVENCIA ENTRE LOS HUÉSPEDES A TRAVÉS DE LA ACTIVIDADES QUE OFRECEN. EL STAFF SÚPER AMABLE. EL DESAYUNO ES SUFICIENTE Y ESTÁ PADRE QUE PUEDAS HACER USO DE LA COCINA.. LO ÚNICO MALO ES QUE EN LA HABITACIÓN HACÍA ALGO DE CALOR, ESTUVE AHÍ A MEDIADOS DE MARZO.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
10.0

USA hostels was great! Super clean hostel. The breakfasts are amazing and the hostel offers so much extra- beach towels, sun cream and great activities. I would go back in a heart beat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and such a great review! We will pass along your kind words to our amazing housekeeping staff as they always love to hear guests find it super clean. :-) Glad that you enjoyed some of our daily events that include bonfires on the beach, cliff walks, beach volleyball, yoga, and hiking trips. Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

11 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing place! 2 blocks from a lovely beach, an easy uber from the airport. Perfect for solo travelers, many activities planned by the hostel that encourage a social environment. Free breakfast gets the job done as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! Hope to see you again your next time in Ocean Beach and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
9.4

Super Lage, tolle Atmosphäre, super nette Mitarbeiter und ein mega Angebot an Aktivitäten... einfach das beste Hostel in dem ich bisher war!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Just Wow. I could not have asked for a better experience that what USA hostels OB offered me. I thought that i would be spending those days reading books and hang on the beach by myself but the moment i arrived everyone was just as excited to meet me and hear my story as i was to hear theirs. After making so many instant friends i spent my entire stay having fun with them! We went on hikes, bike rides, volleyball on the beach, ate tacos, and played games! I will be back very soon!!:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

This kind of review makes our day! Thanks so much for your stay and the kind words. Glad you met some great people and new friends to share your Ocean Beach experience with, after all that is what hosteling is all about! Hope to see you again your next time in San Diego and we wish you happy and safe travels!

7 Kwi 2017
10.0

Tolle Lage, super ausgestattet, moderne Einrichtung, freundliche Mitarbeiter, nette Aktivitäten

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

Das Preis Leistungs Verhältnis ist super. Es gibt große Zimmer, sehr sauber und einen schönen Aufenthaltsbereich. Die Lage ist unschlagbar und direkt am Strand. Zudem findet man auch super kostenlose Parkplätze, wenn man einen Mietwagen hat. Bushaltestelle und Supermarkt ist in greifbarer Nähe. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett und das Früstück war top. Einziges Manko war, dass es kein Bad auf den Mehrbettzimmern gab. 10.0 absolut verdient :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
10.0

I think this is the cleanest hostel I ever stayed at. The girls at reception are extremely friendly. Many things are offered complimentary that you would usually not expect from a hostel. I do highly recommend this place - amazing value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the lovely review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to our amazing housekeeping staff as these kinds of reviews make their day! Hope to see you again on your next trip to San Diego! Happy and safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.