Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4291 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • writeoscar
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Awesome location with a good price. This is the spot to stay with friendly and informative staff. You will be in the center of it all and can easily take the bus, ride share and subway.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
7.7

All together, the hostel was good! Bathrooms were clean but had a smell (I think the base of the toilets needed to be clean). Beds and rooms were clean, comfy and secure. They had lots of events to get everyone involved! Karaoke, free BBQ, etc.. and they offer different events and tours daily. The staff were great, and the included breakfast was too. Hollywood area in general gets a little sketchy at night, but it's a great central location and easy to get anywhere by bus from here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Fantástico hostel en Hollywood Ambiente muy bueno, cerca de puntos de interés y bien comunicado. La playa está a una hora y media en transporte, si prefieres playa aquí te pilla lejos, Staff encantador , habitaciones muy limpias, desayuno perfecto

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
10.0

Hollywood the neighborhood isn't for everyone (i.e. me), but the USA hostel was excellent. Staff was very friendly and helpful. And accommodations were much better than some of the higher priced hostels nearer the beach. Fair warning that it takes 90 minutes on the bus to get to the beach; the hostel has a occasional group shuttle if you can wait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We will be sure to share your kind words with our amazing international staff. Hope to see you again your next time in LA and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.4

What a delightful hostel! The rooms were nice, the kitchen well-stocked with tools, and the patio was fantastic. It was nice to have a bathroom off of each bunk room. The included breakfast was a nice surprise. The bathroom off the room in which I stayed had just recently been nicely renovated, but the shower faucet handle fell off every time someone touched it. The staff was generally friendly and helpful, if frequently busy. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.1

평일에 특정일 정해서 무비데이, 코미디쇼, 아이스크림 데이 호스텔만에 이벤트들이 많아서 좋았어요. 코미디 쇼는 꽁자 맥주에. 무비데이는 꽁짜 팝콘. 그리고 아이스크림까지. 조식도 무제한 팬케이크에 혜자 호스텔이네요. 침대에도 칸막이가 있어서 잘때 신경덜 받고좋았네요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gwatemala, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2017
9.4

I liked the hostel. The location is great in the sense that you have a lot of attractions close to you but the area in general it's not that nice. The room and bathroom were super clean and the partial wall on the bed along with the USB charging ports are really a plus. The hostel is next to a parking lot and a postal service office so it can get really noisy at night and really early in the morning. Staff was friendly but they cancel their activities without explaining too much the reasons..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you liked the USB charger that comes in every bed. We are all travelers ourselves so we thought of everything we would want when designing our dorm beds. They all come with a privacy panel, personal reading light, shelf, power outlets, and USB. Hope to see you again your next time in LA and we wish you happy and safe travels!

20 Kwi 2017
9.7

All perfect, clean comfortable and the bed setup gave more privacy than other hostels. Only thing I would say is the shower was a little weak.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the amazing review! We are just finishing up on our newly remodeled bathrooms in all of our rooms and will be sure to make sure the water pressure is at a strong level in all of the showers. Thanks again for your stay and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
8.9

It's hard to find a cheap place to stay at in LA, and this is def not the cheapest, but you get a really good stay! Beeakfast is really good, it's tidy & the bathrooms are really fresh & modern. Staff is nice and the have a lot of nice activities going on! Beds are wellequiped with chargers, lamp and a little shelf and the bag storage is good! Would recommend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave such a great review! Glad you like our newly remodeled bathrooms. :-) Hope to see you again your next time in LA and we wish you happy and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.7

Great hostel. Nice atmosphere and friendy staff members. Loved it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and the lovely review! We wish you happy and safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.