Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3762
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • alhof94
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
10.0

Sehr empfehleswert! Coole Day-Time Activities den Tag durch

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
8.6

This hostel was one of my favourite hostels I've stayed in they have a lot of activities you can do during the day and at night and a very friendly team

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! We do our best to come up with a lot of activities to bring everyone together and enjoy the hostel and LA! Hope to see you again your next time through. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.1

I love the place was amazing but some girls likes to party so much, they don't let you sleep so much!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Uzbekistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.0

Hostel is located in the heart of Hollywood. Very good atmosphere. But bed sheets and linens very not so clean...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our great atmosphere. Our staff takes great pride in creating and leading cool events for our guests to enjoy the hostel and LA as much as we do! I am sorry to hear you felt your sheets could have been cleaner. This is not a common complaint as we are constantly inspecting our linen and replacing any stained or damaged sheets with new ones. We have a great housekeeping team and have stellar cleanliness scores on all the major booking sites including hostelworld. Hope to see you the next time through and thanks again for your feedback!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
8.9

Really cool place! Fun staff and friendly people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you met some great friendly people as that what good hostels should be all about! Hope to catch you the next time through and safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.4

정말 좋았어요 ..아침도 맛있고 침대도푹신하고 위치도 역이랑 가깝고 ! 아..내 때수건은어디로 간건지 ㅠ 아마 쓰레기인줄 알고 버렸나봐요ㅡㅜ 아직 여행이 2개월넘게남았는데 하나남은 때수건을 그곳에서 잃어버렸던거빼고 정말 만족한 호스텔이에요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
8.9

My first time staying in a hostel. I was amazed by how this hostel organized. Some of the stuff is not very nice but some of them are awesome. I loved the activities and the rides they offer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and for your feedback! Welcome to the world of hostels, glad you enjoyed your first hostel experience and glad it could be with us. Hope to see you again in the future and we wish you safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
9.1

My overall experience at the hostel has been positive. Liked the group hostel activities, which added to the positive experience. The fact that there was no male only dorm rooms were a bit strange, and would have preferred it to the mixed dorm. Beds were nice and firm, with clean linen, however I would recommend that it be fastened more to the walls, as the top bunk was unsteady (would shake) if bottom person moves even slightly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for you stay and the feedback. Glad you enjoyed the hostel and the activities! Our bed frames and privacy pods are made out of very sturdy steel and generally are not wobbly or unsteady. We will be sure to walk through the rooms and look into this further. Thanks again for the feedback, hope to catch you the next time through and wishing you safe travels!

14 Maj 2016
10.0

Stay in business and keep up the good work!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review and for you stay! That is the plan! ;-) Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.7

Muito bom!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.