Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 4237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 4237 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • broxie
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Mar 2017
9.7

Stayed here on a stopover to London & loved every minute of it. The location is perfect and I met so many cool people. Definitely hit up the bar crawls, it's an ideal way to met others.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
8.9

El hostal está muy bien ubicado y ofrece varias actividades para el entretenimiento de sus huéspedes.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
5.7

The hostel is conveniently located for visiting the attractions of LA but I chose not to walk around at night as it was a bit seedy (lots of sex shops on Hollywood Blvd around the corner). Overall it was very clean for a hostel, but I did find stains on sheets I was given! (they were replaced) The staff were unfriendly and cliquey. I didn't feel inclined to join in the events because they weren't welcoming. The only activity I signed up for, the beach shuttle, was cancelled without notice.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Stayed at a bunch of hostels in LA, this is easily the best. Staff are great, rooms are great, kitchen/facilities are great. They offer shuttles to beach, walking tours and pubcrawls daily which is good because there's very little to do in LA as a backpacker if you do not have a car. Not much of a vibe when I was there - but that depends on the guests, not the hostel. The music in the front courtyard is either to loud to have a convo or was just half a dozen people staring at their phones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
7.1

The hostels location is and isn't good. It isn't because it is in a quite dirty area and is about 6-8 blocks from all the good stuff on Hollywood blvd. I also wouldn't say it is the safest area especially for anyone travelling alone. Breakfast was good but could do with more variety and space to eat. The patio at the front is a nice area to chill out. There are some cool activities you can do with the hostel and at night it is a great location for bars in saying that noise can get a little loud

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful time, the location was great, just next to Hollywood Boulevard. The hostel organized fun activities and the staff was fantastic.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • yusuke0915
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
9.7

良い点 一人一人にコンセントと灯りがある。 立地が良い。 悪い点 少し高いと思う。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
8.9

If you are in LA for a couple of day it's perfect. A bit pricy but it's a 30 second was from Hollywood boulevard and walking distance from metro station (from which you can travel easily everywhere.) Very clean hostel; it looked like they were cleaning the whole thing everyday. The staff was very helpful. The paper with all of the public transportation routes was a good idea. Security is good; camera at the entrance in the late hours and all. Would stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Mar 2017
8.6

Right in the heat of Hollywood,not for the faint hearted.Bit of the seedy end of the strip and can be grubby area,but dispite the hostel undergoing some room renovations the place was spotless.Very helpful staff,always around.Nice lounge area outside,a non smoking part which was great.Bad point:Non hostel standard lockers,small normal lock useless and needed to buy a big bulky lock.Although luggage room on ground floor,had to bike lock my case as well as didn't feel secure leaving it without.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
8.6

If you're into partying and meeting loads of people (like I am), then try staying at one of the banana bungalow hostels. This was the only problem I ran into - I had a hard time meeting people but I appreciate the effort the staff put into organizing events. Everything else was superb - the rooms were clean, the breakfast was good (I loved making the pancakes in the morning), staff were friendly, very close to Hollywood blvd., and I didn't feel unsafe walking to the hostel at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and taking the time to leave us a review. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the staff. We were sorry to hear you did not find it easy to meet other travelers during your stay. We usually receive feedback that it is very easy to meet people through are daily events, outside on our patio, or in our lounge. We recently had some rooms closed as we were installing brand new bathrooms throughout the hostel, perhaps there simply was not as many guests around as normal during your stay. We appreciate your feedback and thank you again for you stay. Safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.