Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,710 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
90% 3710
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
8.3

Good: . excellent location . easy transportation from LAX airport (by taking the LAX2HW shuttle) . well planned beds with a good privacy . clean . helpful staff . good breakfast . daily activities for guests Bad: . small kitchen, always crowd for the breakfast . small front patio, and always full for smokers (a hell!) . very small lockers, do not fit even a small backpack About the city of Los Angeles/Hollywood: . drugs are legalized there. Drug smokers are everywhere! Is the decadence/chao

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic stay. Very friendly staff and lots to do. Really enjoyed the free comedy night. Rooms are tidy and beds are comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the great review! I'll pass on the compliments to the comedians and the housekeepers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2016
9.7

First time in LA and the experience at this hostel was incredible. Great facility being run by great people. I would one 100% recommend it. I know I'll be coming back the next time I'm in LA

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Kwi 2016
8.0

Staff there are quite nice and helpful, but there can be more staff to help with check in. Waited for quite long for check in. Also, living on the ground floor is quite noisy and there is music playing. Breakfast is quite good but may need to add more spaces for people to sit. It is a bit too crowded. And you can replace the metal cooking pan and wok shovel with heat-insulated cooking pan and wok shovel. It is really too hot sometimes to hold the utensils when we cook.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • james_orr_19862328
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
8.3

Staff were great. Room mates not so much. Nothing the hostel can do about that though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
10.0

very nice hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • age_lee7653
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2016
9.7

I normally stay at another hostel when I'm in LA but it was booked out so I booked this one. Stayed in a 6 bed female dorm with ensuite for 1 night and had a very pleasant stay! Everything was super clean, staff were friendly and it was in such a central location. Shame I could not stay for longer...Would definitely come back again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the stay and the great review! Hope to have won you around and have you come back and stay with us the next time you find yourself in LA. Safe travels!

21 Kwi 2016
9.1

un hostel propre, calme et qui offre un vrai petit-dejeuner. on a le droit à une serviette de toilette également.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2016
6.6

My main complaint about this hostel is the lack of storage space in the rooms. I was in a 6 bed shared dorm and there was nowhere to store my clothes. The room felt crampt too and in my opinion should have only had four beds in it. The outdoor space was nice and the bar area was fun. The staff are very friendly and helpful too. As for the location if you want to be in Hollywood it's perfect. I just didn't like Hollywood.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and for your feedback. Sorry to hear you were feeling cramped. We do offer lockers in the rooms for your valuables and have a free luggage storage accessible 24 hours a day for any large luggage that you would like locked away. Thanks for your compliments on our staff, we will be sure to pass those along. Safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

USA Hostel was a really good choice for me as it was located in a great spot right in Hollywood. There were lots of cool places to go visit and eat nearby. Atmosphere was also great, I went prior to Coachella and there were lots of people going there too. Also the rest of travellers and staff were really cool people and I ended up making some cool friends in there. If I were to go to Los Angeles again, I'd definitely go back to this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the stay and the great review! Hope you had an amazing time at Coachella! It's nice to hear you enjoyed our staff and made some new friends, after all that is what travelling is all about. Thanks again for your stay and we hope to see you again next year for Coachella as well!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.