Hostelworld.com

USA Hostels Hollywood

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 3,815 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 3815
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
9.1

This was my first time staying in a hostel. I had conducted my own research before I made the decision to stay in this hostel and well I wasn't disappointed. It worked out to be a lot better than I thought and I am glad I made the right decision. The staff were very helpful, and were very accomodating. Honestly I do not have any complaints. The only suggestion I would make is, if the hostel would make an investment into an air conditioner as it would help keep the place cool when it gets hot.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
6.6

Before I going there, I viewed the comments on the website, which said it was a fantastic place to live. However, I didn't have a pleasant time there. I lived in a room of 8 people and almost lost my sleep all the night because my roommates returned back after 12pm and someone snored annoyingly at late night. Besides, the breakfast was not as good as the hostel I lived before. I would not recommend this place to my friends any more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Cze 2016
9.4

I only stayed here for 2 separate nights but thoroughly enjoyed my time. The staff were excellent and very helpful! The events looked great- although I didnt get a chance to do any of these. Very clean and loved the shelf with power point and light for each bunk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location, fun and enthusiastic staff, great activities, and generally a clean and well-functioning hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.0

Good location and staff were friendly. Free breakfast is a bonus! However dorm and bathroom were messy and shower was a little dirty. Other than that it was a good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.6

Good central Hollywood location with very friendly staff and a number of activities each day. Good beds and the lockers with a plug inside were particularly handy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Very nice property. Cool outside area. There was a heat wave when I was there and the room was way too hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2016
9.7

This hostel is in a really great location in Hollywood. It feels safe and the atmosphere is great. There was a friendly buzz about the place which made it easy to meet people and there seemed to be a lot of organised events for people staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Cze 2016
5.7

The rooms were nice, and the privacy screen with personal electrical points was appreciated. Location - unsafe and unclean. We were hassled on the street at all times of day, and even with a group we felt very unsafe. Once you left the hostel everything smelled like a toilet. Our biggest gripe was that the reception staff were incredibly unhelpful and disinterested - especially Shelby, who we unfortunately dealt with multiple times. Breakfast was pathetic. Would not stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
8.9

My boyfriend and I stayed in a six bed mixed dorm with ensuite. The rooms are a great set up with own light and screening. Staff were very helpful for tips around town and travel options. Hollywood location was not our cup of tea but very handy to explore there and other areas as so close to red metro line. Thanks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the great review! Glad you enjoyed our custom made beds with built in lights, outlets, and USB charges. I'll be sure to share your kind comments with our staff. Thanks again for you stay and safe travels!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.