Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

USA Hostels Hollywood

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 4,101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
USA Hostels Hollywood Located at 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood, Los Angeles.
USA Hostels Hollywood
USA
Los Angeles CA CA 90028 1624 Schrader Blvd, Hollywood
88% 4101
34.1002830 -118.3324800
USA Hostels Hollywood
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
9.1

Had an amazing time here, came back a second time a couple weeks later. Made some great friends and loved the atmosphere. Staff were great, especially Louis and Fraser who made an already great time even more fun. Tours and bar crawls are affordable and unique. Location is great, LA is huge so anyone who's not happy with being next to Hollywood Boulevard is just plain picky. Had a great time, thanks a lot :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
7.7

숙소 청결도는 전반적으로 좋으나 화장실 샤워기 수압이 너무 낮고 헤어드라이기가 없음... 그래도 가격대비 시설은 괜찮은편

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
8.9

Staff were helpful, had a good time, met some nice people.Would recommend to friends,a place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Awesome place, would go back in a heartbeat!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your stay and leaving such a great review! Looking forward to having you back the next time you are in Hollywood! Safe travels!

20 Lis 2016
10.0

Everything was amazing! I stayed there 6 nights and would have stayed longer. Location is perfect, and you can always take an Uber really easily from there. Staff are really helpful and sweet. I felt super secure in this busy area. Breakfast is nice, their kitchen is really spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
8.0

It's ok for couple of nights. Not that much to do near location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your stay and the feedback. Next time through stop at the desk and we will be happy to point you in the direction of tons of amazing things to do in the area. We are located in the heart of the entertainment district, just steps from the Walk of Fame, Grauman’s Chinese and Kodak Theatres, there’s never a lack of things to do or see in the area. We also offer our own hostel-run tours and activities so there’s always something going on. We’re also the only hostel in LA offering a shuttle to the beach and transport to Magic Mountain.Thanks again for your stay, safe travels!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lis 2016
8.3

Great hostel and great location. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room size is good and clean. If on the car park side of the hostel you will need ear plugs as you can hear the music from clubs on Hollywood Blvd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
8.3

Para descansar no es una opción. Los compañeros de habitación no respetan el horario de descanso, además de que el check-in podía ser en la madrugada, lo que incomodaba mucho al momento de dormir. El desayuno súper, basto y fresco. Fue lo mejor!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lis 2016
7.1

I was in the very first room, which is right next to the door (which slams every time it shuts, no hydraulics to let it shut softly), across from the kitchen, and right underneath stairs to the second floor. It was extremely loud all night as quiet hours were definitely not observed or enforced by staff. This hostel was worth it for me only for the convenience to the Pantages theatre which is less than a 10 minute walk away, and the only reason I went to LA was to see a show at the Pantages.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel in great location. Definitely stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.