Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

UB Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 566 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
UB Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Baga Toiruu street, , Ulaanbaatar.
UB Guesthouse & Hostel
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar Baga Toiruu street
83% 566
47.9194770 106.9108772
UB Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
8.6

They organized an amazing tour for me, would definitely recommend doing some sight-seeing outside of the city and the owner was super helpful. Very clean, pretty quiet vibe, but all the staff was really friendly. Good location, would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • leablc
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.0

Good place to discover Mongolia! Very good trip to the waterfalls organize by the guesthouse, Bobby is very accommodating!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

Probablement une des meilleur guesthouse d'oulan bator ! Le personnel et la patronne Bobi sont très gentils et toujours à votre écoute. Plusieurs excursions sont proposées à vous de voir celle qui vous convient. Merci pour ce séjour très agréable !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.3

울란바타르 다른 게스트 하우스에 비해 넓고, 깨끗함, 개인용 수건 및 침대보 제공, 헌데 밤에는 출입을 금지시킴. 아쉬운 부분임 픽업비용도 25달러나 받음... 홍고르 같은 경우 18불임, 버스는 500투그릭... 픽업비용과 외출불가는 굉장히 아쉬운 부분임

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
7.7

The hostel is in a good location and is reasonably comfortable. They offer lots of tours - it seems like a good place to find fellow travellers. We arranged a driver separately so we only stayed 2 nights and didn't use the tours. The hostel is fine, but I think you can find better value ones in the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • DORTx2
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Very friendly staff and the perfect location in UB!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
7.7

Not bad, the private room we had was a sauna and thankfully changing to the dorm the next day in the 'other' building was a lot better. Staff are fantastic at organising things and really do a good job. Would stay again if I could get a good, cooler private room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
6.9

OK hostel for an overnight stay. In the summer it is terrible without at least a fan. No air moves in from the window. Way too many people for such a small hostel. Kitchen is full once there are 4 people in it and lounge only takes 6. Fridge does not cope with number of people. Bathrooms worked well though. And the twin room is NOT a proper twin room. It is a room that JUST manages to have a bunk in it. Location is its only selling point.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
6.3

This hostel is over crowded. Kitchen facilities are minuscule. Common area is small, meaning that people are falling over each other.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • yunusm2848
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.7

Excellent host, who despite being very busy will find the time to help. Good facilities, close to shops, restaurants and banks as well as being just a block away from Chinggis square.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.