Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

UB Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 550 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
UB Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Baga Toiruu street, , Ulaanbaatar.
UB Guesthouse & Hostel
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar Baga Toiruu street
89% 550
47.9194770 106.9108772
UB Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
7.1

A decent place to sleep, the location is pretty good being a 5 minute walk to the State Department Store. The hostel itself is not great but not bad either, and for Mongolia it is just a solid place to sleep. Nothing else is really special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
8.0

UB hostel est plutôt sympa même si la salle à vivre est ultra petite. La responsable est un peu insistante pour les tours mais c'est le cas dans toutes les auberges de UB. Bon petit déjeuné. Sécurité et propreté rien à dire.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
8.3

busy place where all seems to be about the tours. the common areas are rather cramped. the tours do involve quite a lot of driving.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Maj 2016
9.4

Don't forget your clothes in the bathroom after a shower. The cleaning lady will throw them away without asking whose they are. Other than that, this hostel is really great. Great location, friendly staff, decent breakfast. I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.1

Decent hostel, maybe an 8 elsewhere but probably a 10 in Mongolia! Staff are really friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.0

Nice place, helpful staff and owner.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Maj 2016
8.3

This place is good value for money. The owner, Bobby, is very nice and helpful. She even offered us her spare Opera-tickets, which was very friendly! It is small (or cosy) and the heating couldn't be turned off, so it can get quite hot. There is a small common area, which is more like sitting on a couch in the middle of the floor. The kitchen is also quite small, but has everything you need. We booked the Gobi-tour which was great!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Mar 2016
10.0

UB is a great hostel, mainly because of its welcoming and dedicated manager, who speaks really good english! There's always a staff member ready to help, the appartment has many showers and toilets, the wi-fi is good (you'll really appreciate it if your last stay was in China...) and it is located near the main sights. UB arranged my pick-up at the train station for free (train station is a little bit too far to walk) and I booked a perfect adventure in the countryside with them! Thank you Bobby

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
10.0

This hostel is AMAZING!!!!!! I really recommend it and it is definitely one of the best hostels I ever stayed in! Unfortunatelly i only stayed on night there and i arrived really late in the middle of the night. Thank you so much for managing that! The rooms are REALLY clean, and there wasn't anything bad on my stay in the hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
10.0

Would highly recommend this hostel to anyone. Very competitive rates and comfortable beds. Staff were awesome and couldn't do enough to help. thanks a lot Ganbaa!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.