Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Cze 2017
9.1

This hostel was awesome! In a great part of town, helpful staff as well! One thing to keep in mind is that the common areas, including the kitchen, are locked from 2300-0700 so think ahead if you plan on experiencing night life in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
7.1

False advertisement of the room rates. On arrival they bump up the price by €2 per bed per day because bed sheets are not included. They should be honest about it and knock up the price by €2 on hostelworld. Aside from this, the staff have helped us well. There are 2 metrostations near the hostel (U bahn and S bahn). You will need the U bahn (roughly €3.7 one way) to make it to the touristy areas of Berlin. It's rather quiet at the hostel. I was happy with the beds, the WiFi and the showers

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
8.6

A good choice for staying close to Friedrichshain, peaceful place, clean accommodation. One thing to care though, the room we had with my friends is actually an entrance to another private room, which caused us some disturbances since one of the beds is actually just close to the door.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Great staff, bad wifi. Restrooms are clean for the most part. Cheap and a quick walk away from Simonstrasse and nightlife.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.6

A solid hostel, pretty quiet but well-managed. You get what it says in the description: helpful staff and a nice base to work from in a very nice neighbourhood.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!...we are only wondering why your rating for our location is only a "6", while you mentioning our nice neighbourhood in your comment?...

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
10.0

One of the best stays at a hostel I ever had ! The friendly staff was always willing to help and never too lazy for a quick talk. Really liked them! The hostel itself is very clean and the cozy kitchen is spacious and invites you for nice cooking evenings with other guests. The location in the middle of Friedrichshain is perfect for people who like hanging out in restaurants, bars, clubs, parks, or going out for a walk. You can find everything in walking distance. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
8.9

Polite and very organized hostel. They have provided detailed information of how to late check in. The room was clean and it was relatively calm although too bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is great! Perfect location and friendly staff...the atmosphere is cosy and familiar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
10.0

Great staff, location is cool! Enjoyed my stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eli_mikeladze
  • Gruzja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Maj 2017
10.0

U inn Hostel Berlin is just perfect place to stay. Location is very good, rooms clean, breakfast was also very good, everything fresh and tasty! They have also SUPER Coffee, you can get anytime. and very friendly and helpful team! 10.0!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.