Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,098 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
U inn Berlin Hostel Located at Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain, Berlin.
U inn Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10247 Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain
85% 1098
52.5132435 13.4691524
U inn Berlin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
21 Paź 2016
7.7

Buena estancia. Limpieza impecable. Está bien ubicado, tiene estaciones del S y U cercanas. Falta más amabilidad y que se puedan usar las zonas comunes a cualquier hora.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.0

Nice place to sleep. Quiet hostel. Beds were very comfy. Showers were full of water so I didn't shower. Billy the receptionist was really nice. Only stayed one night so can't really form and impression but had a nice garden and lounge and kitchen areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
10.0

Great place. Very well run. Clean and secure. Wifi was fine. Will definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
8.9

It was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Amazing people! Great discover! The personal is really nice and helpful. The bathroom are clean and the bedroom also. Mattress are not the best in the world but okay! The neighborhoud is perfect. You're near the center. Great subway and train connection.. Come and Enjoy!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

This place has great staff and is only a few stops from the centre of Berlin. I had no problem with booking and the vibe was great, calm but upbeat. I was in an eight person room and had no trouble whatsoever with noise or cleanliness. The facilities and wifi were great too, it's the perfect hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Paź 2016
8.3

Every thing was fine as I stayed just 3 days. location is also fine just 10 min with underground metro. Price was little more than the location but at the end I prefer to stay here again if I come.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
10.0

Great hostel in a safe part of Berlin. It's close to both the Samaritestrasse and Frankfurter Allee U-Bahn and S-Bahn stops to it is very easy to get to Alexanderplatz and the rest of Berlin. The staff was very professional and friendly. I had a package that was delivered to the hostel after I had already left and they were kind enough to help me have it couriered to Munich. Will stay again on my next visit to Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Wrz 2016
7.1

Overall my stay was ok, I met some great people. Staff not friendly, i was practically invisible while waiting to check in with 2 staff members talking amongst themselves, all the while looking straight at me! Then when I asked for directions I was told to wait until later as they were changing shift so no one could help me right then. Pretty poor service! Also had to ask for toilet paper, to which I was told they had none at all and had to wait for someone to buy some. Location is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
8.3

The fridge is too small to accommodate food from everyone, other than that it a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.