Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 1173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 1173 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
10.0

First time in Berlin, travelling alone and I have to say, this has by far been the best hostel i've stayed at so far in my trip around Europe. The staff and people staying here really made you feel at home. The price is amazing for the quality you pay for. There are no faults with this place other than the lack of group activities but other than that i would definitely recommend this hostel to everyone and I will be making a return in the near future!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ferraricecilia152096
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
10.0

Dopo aver girato vari ostelli durante il nostro interrail, questo merita sicuramente il primo posto. È stato tutto perfetto, ci siamo ritrovate in una grande famiglia con un'atmosfera fantastica. Pulizia ottima, personale molto organizzato, gentile e disponibile. Qualità molto più alta rispetto al prezzo. Consiglio vivamente questo ostello, quando ritornerò a Berlino saprò già dove andare!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

We had a wonderful stay at U Inn Berlin. The room was spacious even though it had four bunk beds, the staff were super helpful and friendly and the kitchen was super relaxed for bringing and eating your own food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Pretty quiet hostel, however no chill out areas, only outside the hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, great location. Common kitchen is great to meet and talk to people, if you go there soon you might get to meet Federick who is a Italian chef and cooks food all day while listening to metal and leaves the food for people to eat. Hilarious character, awesome dude. The only downfall of this hostel is one of the staff. Can't remember her name but she seems to be annoyed at any request or question and just wants to sit outside and drink and smoke. The guys that work there are awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.6

Friendly staff, close to the subway, pretty clean, good breakfast options and facilities.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice atmosphere, pleasant shady street with trees. Not a lot of organized activities, but plenty of opportunity to sit around and drink / chat. Lots of pots and pans for cooking. Very cool neighborhood, close to parks, clubs, bars, and the river.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • PhilosopherSteve
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
25 Lip 2017
9.1

The staff really makes this place special. Without exception, everyone working through the week was kind, helpful, and excited to be doing what they do - they're clearly personally invested in making the hostel successful. The community was excellent, as well, and even with the lounge under construction, the kitchen and outside were happening common spaces. Wifi infrastructure needs upgrades. Bed was comfortable, and showers were sufficient for the house. Note singles pass thru dorm rooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2017
9.7

This was a great hostel, location is close to Frankfurter Allee which will get you straight into central Berlin. Also relatively close to the famous club area in Berlin.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Auberge très bien située proche de la ligne de métro U5 qui mène au mitte (quand il n'y a pas de travaux !) et des lignes de train S41 et S42 qui font le tour de Berlin et mènent directement à la gare routière. Elle est située dans une charmante rue arborée au calme. Le personnel est charmant et accueillant et la propreté règne.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.