Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

U inn Berlin Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,078 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.1
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
U inn Berlin Hostel Located at Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain, Berlin.
U inn Berlin Hostel
Germany
Berlin 10247 Finowstrasse 36, Friedrichshain
85% 1078
52.5132435 13.4691524
U inn Berlin Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
8.3

The fridge is too small to accommodate food from everyone, other than that it a nice hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Wrz 2016
8.9

ideal location and very handy for hopping in and out for the main attractions. staff were very friendly and helpful. would love to go back someday.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2016
6.0

Einzelzimmer nur durch Mehrbettzimmer begehbar,etwas lieblos alles , Bierkiste zum sammeln der Flaschen stand auf einer Bank,vertrocknende Topfblumen,vergammelnder Hof,Kotzreste der Nacht auf dem Klorand waren um 10:00 Uhr noch nicht gereinigt, Betten waren aber sauber, nur die Teppiche davor waren gruselig.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Wrz 2016
10.0

Highly recommend. Hostel has everything any traveller needs - WiFi, a kitchen, friendly and social atmosphere, great location (close to the metro and supermarkets) and accomodating staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.7

This hostel was amazing. The staff, especially Billy and James, are so nice and so helpful. Numerous time I needed their help and they went out of their way to help me. They also know the city pretty well and provide some nice recommendations. they speak German and English. The hostel was fairly clean, in an ok location 10 minutes walk from Boxhagner platz, and 5 minutes walk from ubahn and sbahn. Last but not least, I met some amazing people here. definitely a great hostel to stay in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
8.3

The hostel was okay. It's located on the border of Friedrichshain which is nice. The atmosphere was lacking in my opinion. There's a small lounge but no one hung out in there. Kitchen closed at 11 which sort of sucked. It's between 2 metro train stations so it was easy to get around Berlin. The staff was fine, nothing out of the ordinary. We didn't buy breakfast because it seemed pretty light and standard so we just made our own food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.3

A little bit far away from center but close to a metro. They close kitchen and lounge at 11pm so you ether have to go out or go to bed. The kitchen was really nice. Nice showers. Nice staff. We had a good time. Worth staying there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.6

Great place to spend a couple of nights. A lot of good bars and restaurants.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2016
8.3

Muy bien la estadía, faltan lockers más grandes y talvez desayuno incluido para el precio que tiene en comparación a otras ciudades

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.1

Muy buena atención en el U-Inn Berlin Hostel. Lo más interesante del lugar es su ubicación. Estando en el corazón de Friedrichshain lo convierte en muy cómodo para llegar a los principales bares, bus, restaurantes y discos de Berlín. No hay que desplazarse demasiado para ir a Simon-Dach Strasse u otras calles muy interesantes para encontrar magnífico ambiente. Los desayunos también son geniales en su relación calidad precio, por 4€ desayunas muy bien antes de empezar el día.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.