Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 4029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 4029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Maj 2017
7.4

Honestly, a bit over rated! For location and staff I understand, because they are awesome! But cleanliness? Private shower drain was clogged and the staff came and only mopped the floor without fixing it! So finally had to use the communal ones which were very dirty! A huge downside is that you have to make your own bed, like not only pillow case, but also bed sheet, AND duvet cover! Really something a tired passenger is looking for after many hours of trip! The food and bar were amazing though

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • silverbreak4328
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.4

지하철 역에서도 가깝고 깨끗하다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
5.4

this hostal charges you 3 euros for a shower after check out, as this was the first hostal that charged me a shower amouny after you check out, i am very dissapointed.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

I loved the cleanliness and the layout of the rooms. There is a whole hallway of bathroom/showers too so that is a very good bonus. This is one of the best hostels I have stayed in. The breakfast is definitely worth the £3 but the walk to city center is a little bit, not that bad though. There is also a metro that will take you there. I definitely recommend the walking tour in the morning with Angelo, he is a very nice guy and even offers a treat at the end of the tour. I would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your kind review and rating! It is good to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and accomondation. We hope to see you back anytime soon ! Kind regards, the U Hostels Team

  • monkehhh
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Great Hostel with friendly staff! Rooms and bathrooms are very clean, lockers, lamp and socket at your bed. Breakfast is great too! The Hostel is just a walk away from the city centre... Would stay again! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your review! It is great to hear that you enjoyed staying with us and that you liked our facilities. We hope to see you back in our hostel ! Kind regards, the U Hostels Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
8.9

Good hostel altough it is quite impersonal. Magnetic card to enter the room and lockers so it's very safe. Tons of showers and bathrooms all kept very clean all the time. Breakfast additional. The kitchen can get pretty small when 4 people are cooking at the same time. The TV room is pretty awesome!! Would recommand

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the review! It is good to hear that you felt safe with us and that you liked the facilities. We hope to see you back with us! Kind regards, The U Hostels Team

  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Очень приветливый персонал, расположен близко к метро и в пешей доступности от центра, чистые светлые номера, хорошие кровати, чисто, есть возможность заказать вкусный и недорогой завтрак. Шкафчик в номере был без ключа, так что нужен свой замок, в целом все понравилось, только соседки в номере были через чур громкими после полуночи, но тут как повезёт.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
7.7

El ruido de la puerta al cerrarse que da acceso a las escaleras y ascensores cada vez que entra o sale alguien se oye desde las habitaciones, lo que molesta para el descanso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.7

Highlight: security, floors were divided for women or only men. Can work on: my bunk bed didn't have a pillow, I went to ask for one and never got it. Ended up using my neck rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.9

El hostel es muy lindo, igual que en las fotos que se muestran.. Estuve en una habitación de 4 femenina y realmente es muy cómoda. Con respecto al personal siempre se mostró con predisposición aunque hay mas de uno que habla ingles y el español solo lo entiende o lo habla poco..de cualquier manera se puede entender bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.