Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 264 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.4
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2017
7.4

Well, it's definitelly not the cleanest place but think of how much it is so you can't expect too much for the money . It's cheap and has a good location, staff is also friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
4.0

Overall I did not pay very much for this hostel so I wasn't expecting much, but there are some issues that I felt really need to be addressed. Firstly, the showers are moldy and are in need of a deep clean for aesthetic purposes but mostly just for health reasons. There is dirt everywhere and I did not feel comfortable with the quality of the rooms and especially the bathroom. Water was shut off in the mornings and never communicated to the guests.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
3.4

Eklige Duschen/Toiletten, eigenartige Mitbewohner. Wuerde ich niemals empfehlen!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 81 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
8.0

Auberge simple en plein centre du cap , les draps ne sont pas très propre ainsi que la chambre mais l'essentiel est la , c'est correct !! En hiver il y a pas de chauffage dans les chambres !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
5.7

The hostel is nicely situated on Long Street. The showers and kitchen are pretty dirty and are not looked after very well. All in all ok, if you want nothing else but a place to sleep.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • mfg_sara745
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
6.3

It's half price compared to most of other hostels in Cape Town. You can't expect that much. I wouldn't recommend this hostel. There are much better hostels in Cape Town in Long Street (Best street if you like to party) or Green Point.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.7

I was attended to very well and the hostel was value for money given the good security and convenient location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
10.0

It s like a family. Not much to say.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
8.6

Only stayed for one night, but overall mostly liked the place. Had booked a girls' dorm for an extra dollar because the mixed dorm was full, but then on arriving was told that the girls' dorm had been fully booked by a school or something so was to stay in the 8-bed mixed dorm. Didn't get my dollar back though. Owner said that all the dorms are a flat rate and Hostelworld is the one who hikes up some of the prices. He was super friendly though. Dorm door to deck left open late, lots of mosquitos

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.