Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 242 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Kwi 2017
6.6

The place is OK if you're just looking for a place to crash for not so much money in Cape Town (that's what we wanted, and that's what we got). The place is very well located (right on Long Street), but there is not a great atmosphere, the kitchen was ALWAYS dirty (people just don't do their own dishes and there wasn't any staff to help clean), and it was hard to figure out who worked there. So, good place if you just want somewhere to sleep, not great if you're looking for good atmosphere.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Kwi 2017
7.7

Parfaitement situé pour ce que je recherchais et prix très raisonnable. Bonne atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
5.1

Our room was really dirty overall. The bedsheets where cleaned regularly (or so it looked), but it was filled with trash all over. We shared a 6 bed room and it was extremely tiny, if someone had a bag on the floor then the rest couldn't move around at all, and it wasn't just our room, they were all like that. Aside from that, everyone at the hostel was pretty nice and was always trying to help.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.1

Best staff ever! Great for meeting people up for partying!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.7

The toilets and the showers was dirty an usually there wasn't a toilet paper and soab. The hole place was sometimes smell really bad. Defiantly not enough toilet and shower rooms for the whole guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
5.4

The beds are old foam and uncomfortable. The rooms are boiling hot, but mostly the staff while very friendly and nice were not allowed to be helpful. I needed to change my reservation, which I thought I might on checking in. They said it was best to keep the days and cancel them if I didn't need them. When I tried to do so they said the only one who could do a refund was the manager, who was never around. I wouldn't have minded as much except that I know they rented out my bed that night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Found many great options via hostelworld for Capetown. Not so much for Johannesburg though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Always a pleasure staying at Two Oceans. Danielle and her staff are very friendly and hospitable always making you feel welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed there for a week and would stayed there again. Danielle and Abu are super friendly, nice and awesome managers. They helped me organized all my trips, called around and found all informations and tips, that I needed. Thank you! Location is just perfect, lots of things are walking distance from hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
8.3

The staff are amazing! Dani is incredible and so is everyone else. Very helpful and they make you feel like you're at home. The location is great, as it's just outside of where the bars/clubs are, but close enough to walk there. I know I'll be back in Cape and when I do, I'm coming back here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.