Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 196 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.6
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Two Oceans Backpackers Located at 47 Long Street, , Cape Town.
Two Oceans Backpackers
South Africa
Cape Town Western Cape 8001 47 Long Street
72% 196
-33.9213727 18.4204781
Two Oceans Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Kwi 2016
10.0

Two oceans back packers is truly a blissful place, the staff makes u not only feel at home but also like family ☺ I really enjoyed my stay and will definitely be seeing the two oceans team again, will surely recommend the amazing service ☺☺☺💜

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
5.7

Very small room for six. Double booking The locks in de restrooms are very old

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2016
6.3

Safe im Zimmer war schon aufgebrochen, im allgemeinen ist das Hostel in einem total runtergekommenen ZusTand. Duschen ohne FlIP Flops macht keine Freude. Im allgemeinen ist alles relativ dreckig. Ein Teil des Staffs war aber sehr freundlich. Absolutes pro ist die super Lage des hostels. Guter Standpunkt um die ersten Touren in Kapstadt zu machen. Für die Lage ist der Preis auch ok

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Namibia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
6.6

The place is located well near V&A waterfront shopping centre as well as to the civic centre which makes life easier with shopping a. D transportation services. However there was noise pollution and couldn't sleep well in the night. Its good for people who like night out. The place looks clean especially the kitchen. The toilets are unhygienic and need attention. Male dorm require general cleaning to improve the smell as I couldn't sleep well due to unpleasant smell around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Mar 2016
7.1

The location was great and I liked the balcony to sit and drink it just to have breakfast. We stayed with 7 people in a two + six bed room. The double room was okay, but the 6 bed room was defenately to small, you couldn't even open the door properly! The bathrooms we're horrible. Very old and also not clean. For my next stay in Cape Town I'll choose another hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
8.9

l stayed two nights at two oceans....and everything were good..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2016
6.3

Staff didn't reply to email about late arrival, but the bar was open with staff there so we fortunately got in:) some noise but it is on long street so was expected.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2016
7.1

Good location. We had the "Luxury Room" which wasn't really a luxury room but for 50 Rand more a night than the normal doubles worth it, because it's not so hot and not so loud. The staff is really friendly.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liechtenstein, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2016
8.3

Top location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Lut 2016
6.6

the hostel is located in the long street, which is really great! There are a lot of shops and bars near the hostel! Im not sure how safe it is in the hostel, because there are no safes and everyone can get into the hostel. And its not that clean though. I stayed for only one night and for that it was more than okey, but i can imagine if you want to stay longer, then you will find a better one:) i mean the staff is very kind and we had a great time, although it wasnt really not clean.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.