Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 5.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
7.7

The toilets and the showers was dirty an usually there wasn't a toilet paper and soab. The hole place was sometimes smell really bad. Defiantly not enough toilet and shower rooms for the whole guests.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
5.4

The beds are old foam and uncomfortable. The rooms are boiling hot, but mostly the staff while very friendly and nice were not allowed to be helpful. I needed to change my reservation, which I thought I might on checking in. They said it was best to keep the days and cancel them if I didn't need them. When I tried to do so they said the only one who could do a refund was the manager, who was never around. I wouldn't have minded as much except that I know they rented out my bed that night.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2017
7.4

Found many great options via hostelworld for Capetown. Not so much for Johannesburg though

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2017
10.0

Always a pleasure staying at Two Oceans. Danielle and her staff are very friendly and hospitable always making you feel welcome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
9.7

I stayed there for a week and would stayed there again. Danielle and Abu are super friendly, nice and awesome managers. They helped me organized all my trips, called around and found all informations and tips, that I needed. Thank you! Location is just perfect, lots of things are walking distance from hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
7.7

시내에 있어 위치 좋음. 다만 호스텔 앞에 구걸? 하는 사람들이 많은데 가끔 집요하게 따라옴. 숙소는 밤이면 시끄럽지만 전반적으로 깨끗했고 괜찮음. 도미토리방이 테라스와 바로 연결되어 있어서 밤까지 시끄러울 수 있음. 난 6인실에 머물렀는데 옆방 12인실?인가는 3층 침대로 보였음. 아주 불편할 것 같음. 6인실은 좁은 것 빼고는 괜찮았음

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
5.4

Boeking klopte niet bij aankomst, personeel deed weinig om dit op te lossen, ik kon wel in een prive kamer voor een veel hogere prijs.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lut 2017
9.4

I was travelling to Cape town with my friend. We found this hostel in the internet accidentally and in the end we were really pleasured that we found THIS hostel. The price for the accommodation was fine. Everybody were really nice and welcoming to us. The area was covered good, friendly and happy mood so we felt there like at home. Cooperating with another 'stayers' for common trips and events was on a daily basis. Thanks for everything! If we came back to the Cape town we'd visit it again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • LanderSV
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
7.7

central location close to both train and bus station. good atmosphere and the staff is really friendly. overall is a nice place to stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
30 Sty 2017
9.1

So nice and wonderful staff. They are very friendly and helpfully. The place is in the heart of the city, very estrategical point to can do everything. Very nice atmosphere,relaxed and spacious area to meet and enjoy whith interesting travelers and local people, mixted culture. The cleaness is good, they are lockers, free coffe, good information and fantastic terrace. Totaly recomendable, the prices are nice for services

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.