Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 392 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
TwinCities Located at Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223, , Rome.
TwinCities
Italy
Rome Lazio 00145 Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223
85% 392
41.8532920 12.4804750
TwinCities
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
7.1

Hostel itself located really well. 5 mins to metro line B. Like written in the description - clean and safe (but you need to have your own padlock!). One huge minus - staff!!! And his english: 'very little'...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

ready carefully the front page of the hostel

17 Maj 2016
8.6

It's a little out of the way but a very nice hostel. The staff is helpful but be prepared for the city tax!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Maj 2016
8.0

Great little hostel great owner and atmosphere was great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Maj 2016
5.7

The hostel was dirty. When we had just arrived, the guy that is responsable for the hostel rushed to our room, organized little things inside and flushed the toilet and came back to talk about the reservation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

city tax is stated up front on reservation paper and the amount is 3.5€

2 Maj 2016
10.0

TwinCities is by far my favourite hostello in the world! Beautiful staff who are not only there to help, but your friends. It is a small hostel but full of life and beautiful people from all over the globe. I want to go back to Roma just to return to TwinCities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
6.9

TwinCities was very welcoming and friendly. Had the opportunity to meet many great people traveling the world. The jacuzzi pretty much made my stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you my friend

28 Kwi 2016
8.6

Very friendly and nice owner Francesco. He offered to pick me up from the airport when my flight was delayed and plane landed in the night. He also allowed me to pay via bank transfer when I had issues with my bank card. He is also hospitable, offers coffee, jacuzzi etc. Although hostel is far from the city centre this is no problem as it is close to metro station and metro is very convenient.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel experience and I enjoyed it. Everything was clean, the people were friendly, and I slept pretty well there. The city tax is a bit of a buzzkill but nothing you can do about that. And it is close to the metro so it's helpful. Also, there is a grocery store behind the metro. I suggest going there and preparing your food to save money. The little kitchen area is very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

The place is quite clean, staff very nice amd available to all needs. 10 minutes from metro stop, it's a good locations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Kwi 2016
9.7

Good hostel everything is clean and nice. Easy to find from the metro. Good wifi. Comfy beds. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.