Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 382 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.9
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
TwinCities Located at Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223, , Rome.
TwinCities
Italy
Rome Lazio 00145 Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223
86% 382
41.8532920 12.4804750
TwinCities
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2016
8.3

This was my first hostel experience and I enjoyed it. Everything was clean, the people were friendly, and I slept pretty well there. The city tax is a bit of a buzzkill but nothing you can do about that. And it is close to the metro so it's helpful. Also, there is a grocery store behind the metro. I suggest going there and preparing your food to save money. The little kitchen area is very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.7

The place is quite clean, staff very nice amd available to all needs. 10 minutes from metro stop, it's a good locations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Mar 2016
8.3

Great hostel and although situation quite outside of the center of Rome it wasn't far from a metro station. i would definitely recommend getting a metro pass for the lengh of your stay they are 24, 48 and 72 hour tickets which made getting around Rome, to and from the hostel very easy. they had a decent kitchen with a few pans and plates. there was a small fridge too. they had a outside seating area which i bet would be very nice in summer and a Jacuzzi for two people. the owner was friendly!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Mar 2016
7.4

The hostel was very cheap for Rome and the staff was mostly friendly. Beware the green/blue sensor lights in the bathrooms. No soap was provided. Also the location was pretty far from the touristy Rome sure, but not the best area to showcase the city otherwise. But very close to the metro so that was nice. Not the best common areas made for hanging out, not many people did. Otherwise, not a bad place for money. If you just need a bed to stay for the night, this is the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
7.7

I really liked it here. Very different vibe, the owner is so nice! Location is a bit out of the way and the area seems a bit sketchy, but we had no trouble getting around so don't let the location hinder a decision.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Mar 2016
9.7

They're absolutely awesome. Great value. It's definitely not in central Rome but it's a quick walk to the metro and a 10 minute ride/less to Colosseo and the rest of the touristy sites. Very clean, very affordable and a cool atmosphere. We only had to pay 5 extra euro per night per bed for a private room. They will pick you up from the airport for €25 if you arrive after the metro closes. (way cheaper than a taxi) They even let me check out late. Highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Libia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2016
9.1

Realy it was nice plase and clean with cute kitchen , that is not strange cus in Italy . I am felt as in my house. Furthemore the staff is wonderful . So i would recommend to visit TWINSITIES and enjoy a fun vacation.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irak, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lut 2016
9.1

Twincities i's very nice hostel. Good staff and quite place. It is very near to Metro station Basilica San Paolo so the transportation is very easy all over the city...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Litwa, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2016
9.4
Przetłumaczone przez Google

Jest to bardzo miły, rodzinny hostel. Bardzo przyjazny personel. Ahh była wielka przyjemność relaks w jacuzzi. Bezpieczna okolica. Nawet późnym wieczorem spacer nie był to problem. Dobra lokalizacja, podobało mi się, że nie jest w strefie turystycznej, więc mógł cieszyć się prawdziwą włoską atmosferą. Zaledwie kilka minut od stacji metra, więc łatwo jest dotrzeć do centrum miasta. Przy okazji nie przegap San Paolo katedrę. Warto odwiedzić!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lut 2016
10.0

Buona posizione a 5 minuti a piedi dalla fermata della metro. I proprietari si sono dimostrati disponibilissimi al 200%. Le stanze e i bagni erano sempre puliti, stessa cosa per la piccola cucina, sempre in ordine e attrezzatissima. In sala comune è presente un pc con connessione internet liberamente usufruibile e c'è pure una piccola piscina con idromassaggio!!! Che dire, nei pochi giorni di permanenza a Roma mi sono sentito come a casa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.