Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 442 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
TwinCities Located at Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223, , Rome.
TwinCities
Italy
Rome Lazio 00145 Viale Leonardo da Vinci 223
84% 442
41.8532920 12.4804750
TwinCities
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
9.7

nice place, close enough to the station, friendly staff with a good sense of humour, social atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Lip 2016
10.0

Hace 2 meses que estoy viajando por Europa y realmente twincities fue el mejor hostel donde me alojé. Francesco y Alex se portaron muy bien conmigo y mis amigos, siempre a disposicion para lo q necesitamos. El lugar era muy comodo y siempre estaba limpio. Relamente no tengo nada malo que decir respecto al alojamiento. Ademas esta muuuy cerca del metro B que te lleva a todos lados. Cuando vuelva a Roma no voy a dudar donde alojarme.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2016
8.0

The staff (the boss ) is really nice , and kind of funny. I could actually choose which bed to sleep in after having tour of all the rooms (dorms).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

room crawl

28 Lip 2016
10.0

Received a very warm welcome and were shown around everything even though we arrived quite late. Room had air con. Good location very close to metro and secure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
8.6

pros: -The owner is so nice and helpful. -Located near metro station for easy access to city center. -Kitchen/fridge -Good sized lockers (but bring your own lock) -Good air conditioning Cons: Metro closes at 11:30 Monday-Friday, and Sunday. So if you want to stay out in the city you have to pay for a taxi (which is very expensive). As a former cross country runner, I love walking..but it is like 4 hours walking to the city from the hostel.. Impossible at night! I recommend :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

N2 night bus system replace Metro B line all night long, stops are the same of the metro, and it runs every 15 minutes thank you BOB

  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
8.0

The hostal seems far out of the city center, but believe me, after a tiring day in the crowds of tourists it is very nice escaping the noise and chaos for a more relaxed neighborhood. Good value for money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
9.1

Chill place. Recommend to stay since Rome is an amazing city to see but tiring too. This finds that balance

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
8.0

This hostel is really nice! It's like 20 minutes by metro to the center of Rome. Also Francesco is so helpful and good person. Thank you!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
8.0

A really nice and helpful staff!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nicole-finch8651
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lip 2016
10.0

If you're looking for a hostel that's as chill as it is cheap then, TwinCities is the place for you. Not only will the prices meet your travel budget expectations, its location is a mere 8 minute metro ride to the center of town and a stone-throw away from San Paolo Basilica. The staff (Francesco, Caterina, and Alessandro) were exceptionally friendly, hard-working, and helpful. They were always available to give recommendations, map out directions, or just to chat... in no less than 5 languages.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.