Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 543 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel Located at Pamplona 114-116, , Barcelona.
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08008 Pamplona 114-116
87% 543
41.3989763 2.1882319
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
6.6

The hostel was very clean and seemed new. Unfortunately, they claimed the AC was on but it was either not working or set very high, as it was extremely hot and stuffy in the room. The room lights turned down after midnight, making late night packing difficult. Also, the shower only stayed on for 17 seconds. In addition, the hostel was located in a very questionable area of Barcelona.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia Północna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Very nice hostel. I had no problems at all. Nice....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Muy bueno, lo único que no me gusto es que entran las recamareras haciendo ruido y desorden, pero ahí dice que está permitido que entren en un horario fijo más eso a mí no me Pareció

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Blocka812
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
7.4

Pretty good however was a little out of the way. There was no bar on location and we found the rooms very hot during our stay. Otherwise the kitchen facilities and rooftop were great chill out areas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
7.7

Pros: Key card access for both room & locker. Everyone gets their own, secure locker for free which is large enough to fit a carry on suitcase. Additional storage under the beds. Outlet right inside the bunk, perfect for charging phone at night. Good wifi. Cons: They're an eco-friendly hostel. Great concept, however, be aware that main room lights are turned off from midnight to 8am. Bathroom & night lights still function. Also water does not stay on for more than 17 seconds in shower/sink.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
7.7

The location was pretty great! Twentytú was very secure. You had to use your key to open the front door or have the front desk staff buzz you in. There were lockers in each room that utilized your personal room key to open, and drawers under each bed (not lockable, but convinient). To turn the a/c on you had to call the front desk each time, and the windows couldn't open all the way. They said they cleaned your room every day, but I don't know what they cleaned... there was a weird sewage smell.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2016
8.0

Lage und die allgemeine Ausstattung des Hostels waren gut. Vor allem die Küche und die Dachterrasse haben uns gut gefallen. Frühstück war auch okay, nur die Zimmer sind leider sehr klein und überall auf den Gängen und im Zimmer liegt ein unangenehmer Geruch in der Luft... Außerdem ist das Viertel, in dem das Hostel liegt, nicht so besonders schön, aber der Strand und die U-Bahn sind zum Glück nicht weit entfernt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jenshermwille4986
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Cze 2016
9.4

Ein sehr großes, gut organisiertes Hostel für alle, die auf Nummer sicher gehen wollen. Sauber, gut ausgestattet, reibungsloser Ablauf. Empfehlung :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Cze 2016
9.7

Muy amables todos y atentos a las necesidades de los huéspedes. Volvería a ir.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Cze 2016
9.7

I enjoyed staying at this hostel. The staff were awesome and were really helpful whenever we needed guidance as to where to go or what to do. The rooftop terrace is an awesome spot to chill and hang with friends, and the location of the hostel is convenient enough as it is just down the road from the metro. Also, Razzmatazz is very close which is well known as an awesome club in Barcelona, but my favorite club Pacha is just a 5 euro taxi ride away, sooo convenient. Id for sure recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.