Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 612 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel Located at Pamplona 114-116, , Barcelona.
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08008 Pamplona 114-116
87% 612
41.3989763 2.1882319
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Gru 2016
9.4

Aunque estuve un periodo muy corto, la experiencia fue bastante buena. El personal del hostal siempre está en la mejor disposición de ayudarte y darte los mejores consejos. Muy limpio y seguro, lo recomiendo mucho.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
9.4

The cleanest and hygenic hostel I've ever seen, which is the most importing for me. The price is very affordable. The staff is so friendy and responsible and I slept wonderfully after visiting the city. By the way, my favourite part was terrace. I definitely advice everyone to prefer this great youth hostel:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks for your review and comments. We hope to see you back in the hostel soon. Regards. Twentytu staff

21 Gru 2016
9.1

Ottimo ostello,vicino alla fermata del metro e bus,camere molto pulite con la pulizia che è stata eseguita giornalmente, il personale della reception inoltre si è rivelato disponibile. Se devo cercare proprio un difetto alla struttura o ai servizi direi che se avessero avuto un ferro da stiro sarebbe stato perfetto (avevo necessità di stirare una camicia il sabato sera ). Comunque assolutamente consigliato anche alle famiglie.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
6.3

Camere troppo piccole per 4 persone. Non c'è lo spazio per muoversi e per mettere le proprie cose. La buona convivenza dipende ovviamente dal tipo di persone con cui si divide la stanza. Il prezzo non corrisponde al quello che si offre. La colazione :( La terraza carina, ma non facevano accendere i funghi per riscaldarci ed essendo Dicembre potete immaginare il freddo! Spazio buono per le giornate estive ma inutile d'inverno. Il wifi su 4 giorni che siamo stati, 2 non funzionava.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Veronica, Thank you for your comment and for choosing this Hostel. The rooms of our hostel are designed to rest only and you take advantage of the rest of common spaces to interact with other guests as this is the essence of Twentytu. Prices vary depending on the supply and demand of the city. Our terrace is perfect for relaxing, stoves can be requested at reception to be turned on. Breakfast is a free service and a full continental buffet is offered. Please ask to the reception if there is any problem with the wifi, to solve it. We hope see you soon, Twentytu Hostel Staff

  • marianagavito
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
10.0

Great location, near a metro station, were you can get practically anywhere. The hostel was clean, and the place was very nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear marianagavito, thanks for your review. We are glad that you enjoy your stay with us. Hope to see you back soon. Regards. Twentytu staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Gru 2016
7.7

The room 316 is very big but it was very cold the first night. The room its a bit impersonally because there are no pictures or anything on the walls. It felt like in a hospital.Next time I would rent a smaller but more cozy room. The kitchen is not really nice equipped! The staff is very nice and helpful and the bikes are great .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lis 2016
9.1

Everything about this hostel was nice. Very updated, personal bathroom and shower in each room. The security lockers are activated by card only which was very modern and very nice. The only downside was that this hostel was a little far away from touristy things so we had to take a metro/bus everywhere because it was a little chilly. Nice walk to Sagrada Familia though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, Thank you for your comment and hope to see you again in TwentyTú Hostel! We know that it is not central but it is not so far away from the main attractions and you have the oportunity to meet the 22@ , a very nice area and very modern. Best regards, TwentyTú Hostel Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

Cet auberge est parfaite pour pouvoir visiter Barcelone en toute tranquillité. Je la recommande fortement!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you again in the hostel soon. Twentytu staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Lis 2016
9.7

Hostel muito bom! Atendeu minhas expectativas. Boa localização, boa equipe de limpeza, funcionários educados e muito prestativos e sempre prontos pra ajudar. Quarto com boas instalações, seguro e limpo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear guest, thanks very much for your review. Regards and hope to see back in the future. Twentytu staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lis 2016
8.9

Bastante céntrico y muy bien situado para lo que yo quería. A pesar de que parece una zona industrial hay todo tipo de servicios alrededor y el metro está bastante cerca. El hotel tiene aspecto de ser bastante nuevo y las habitaciones están bastante limpias. Dado que solo pasé una noche no llegué a ver la mayoría de las instalaciones. Lo único que encontré bastante incómodo fue la escalera para subir a la litera superior, pero tampoco es que yo tenga mucha práctica en dormir en litera

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.