Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 574 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel Located at Pamplona 114-116, , Barcelona.
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
Spain
Barcelona Catalonia 08008 Pamplona 114-116
89% 574
41.3989763 2.1882319
Twentytu Hi-Tech Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Our stay at Twenty Tu was perfect! Very clean and secure rooms. The staff were very very helpful and spoke great English. For a free breakfast it was surprisingly very good! Location is alright, very close to metro and about 20 minute walk to beach. Overall great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

It is 'quite' near to the metro station, place is super secured and peaceful, lockers in the room are big that you can fit in your luggage, breakfast is included so you are fueled for the day. The staff were ultra helpful. I think the only downside is the room is so small that you cant open your luggage in the floor without causing inconvenience to the other roommates. Price is affordable so i can't really complain! Would definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
9.1

really friendly and helpful staff, great value for the money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

The hostel was exactly as pictured and as they described. It was very clean, secure and the free breakfast was a perk. It's easy enough to get around, using the subway/metro is probably recommended, it is a bit of a walk to the downtown.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • DimitriDarko
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Everyting was perfect. Great location and staff, Mr Mikel on the reception was just amazing. Returning back for sure, it is just matter of time :).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Darko, Thank you very much for your reply. We are glad that you liked our hostel and looking forward to see you again. ускоро Twentytu staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
26 Sie 2016
8.9

Great place. Reasonably priced. Staff were amazing... so helpful. Extremely clean. I've been backing for a while now and this was definitely one of the nicer hostels I've been in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2016
9.1

Sehr schön

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
7.1

Internet péssima horrível, muito longe do centro 😒 de resto tudo bom cozinha e café da manhã otimo

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
9.4

Very clean, modern, airconditioned, electricity plugs and dimm light at head end of bed is a good idea. Rooftop terrace was also great. Only area surrounding hostel is not very inviting, a lot of building sights but probably will improve in the next few years and the hostel is close to Plaza de Catalunya, which is an important public transport spot and start of the Rambla, the main pedestrian zone. Twenty tu was a good choice, thumbs up👍🏼.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Auberge très moderne et très confortable. Avec une amie, nous dormions dans une chambre non mixte de 4 personnes. Les salles de bain sont dans les chambres et sont très propres (nettoyées tous les jours, comme les chambres). Sécurité 24h/24, chambres et casiers fermés par carte magnétique et réception ouverte 24h/24 (très agréable lorsqu'il faut faire le check out à 5h du matin !). Très bien climatisé et en silence ! Quartier tranquille, à 2 stations de métro du centre. Je recommande.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.