Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tutti Frutti Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 1,122 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Tutti Frutti Hostel Located at Florianska St. 29, , Krakow.
Tutti Frutti Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-019 Florianska St. 29
80% 1122
50.0631793 19.9402177
Tutti Frutti Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
9.7

It was an amazing stay. The staff are helpful, kind and efficient. I would surely stay again if I visit Karkow again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • fvendrame86
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
21 Lip 2016
7.1

The location is perfect (a few meters from the old market and train station) and the beds were very confortable. Although, the wifi does not work very well at the dorms and the staff does not care if anyone is doing a loud party at the corridor or at the dorms. I would not recommend for travelers who are looking for a calm and peaceful place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 40 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
8.3

A little shabby but overall pretty clean with a great location on the main pedestrain street. We stayed in apartment across the road from the main hostel so can't comment too much on the atmosphere in the evening, it was pretty quiet during breakfast though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
5.4

La reception funziona bene parlano inglese e c è un ragazzo molto gentile che parla anche un po' di italiano. Il posto è super praticamente in centro, ma se si soffre di sonno leggero lo sconsiglio perché arrivano rumori dalla strada fino a tarda notte. Nota non positiva per questo hostel è la pulizia! Non so è non credo se nei tre giorni che sono stato qua qualcuno ha pulito il bagno condiviso con altre due tre camera.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
7.1

Great location. Very poor wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lip 2016
5.1

Hostel is on the main party street but isn't a party hostel. That means if you don't go out till 5am you won't sleep because of all the drunks right outside of your window. The sheets and the beds were not clean in both rooms we stayed in. There also aren't enough bathrooms for the amount of people who were staying on our floor. The people working the hostel weren't very helpful and the tours cost twice as much from the hostel than they do from other places along the street.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed our stay at the tutti fruity hostel. The rooms were huge, although most of the furniture was old and some was broken, the location is SUPER great, in the heart of the old town square, but not too close to become too noisy, and the staff is super friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very simple with not much choice, and you are asked to wash up after you, although one of the staff members is always there to wash too. Overall, a nice experience for a decent price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Maj 2016
8.3

Bed facility need to be upgrade

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gaysbarlow818415
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.4

Fantastic stay Barbra and the two Paulina's made for a fun stay! Underated as a hostel. :) x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jlsocha7878
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 23 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Très bonne auberge à Cracovie, accessible et proche de la gare (quand on arrive fatigué ou pour repartir tôt le matin c'est pas mal) et quand même en plein centre dans une rue très animée. Personnel sympa, accueillant et à l'écoute. Hostel propre, grande salle commune sympa,dans les dortoirs les lits sont espacés. Bref, parfait.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.