Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1164 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 4.9
  • Udogodnienia 5.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
1 Maj 2017
4.3

They're selling just location nothing more. Breakfast was terrible also. Pay more and stay somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
5.1

We (me and my gf) stayed 31.03.2017 - 02.04.2017 in standard double bed private ensuite room. When we arrived room's floor was totally dirty. Room itself was smelling too. Also sheets were smelling, as heating system there was just electrical heating. In room there was not a double bed, it was quite small double bed! Anyway we somehow fit. Regarding internet connection it started to work partially just last day. After this experience i can not recommend to a couple to stay in this hostel. Thanks

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
5.1

When we arrived the staff didn't have our booking. I had to show them the confirmation for them to agree to put us up in another room. Shower was terrible and broken off the shower stand. Hostel was freezing. Bedding dirty. Wifi poor. Having said that, the location was fantastic (right on the main high street) and the storage facilities were great. Wouldn't stay here again based on the negatives.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
8.6

The room we had had no windows which was disappointing but very quiet. One of the quietest hostels I've ever been to. Maybe it was a lucky night. Staff was great. Breakfast unfortunately was sad. Just some sandwich meat cheese and tomatoes. No fruit no eggs nothing really. But overall satisfactory stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Ekwador, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
7.7

Todo super bien, el personal es muy amable siempre intentan hacerte sentir muy comodo y beinvenido. Las habitaciones son un poco frias pero por lo demas todo esta bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • anitadietzinger87
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
2.0

I'm sure it would have been a lovely stay - but when I arrived (very late at night), I was informed - very rudely - that there had been a mistake, they had no room for me and had instead made a reservation for me at another place that was 'exactly the same' as far as location, price ect were concerned. The place they put me into was dirty, run down, had weird people hanging around, no free breakfast, uncomfortable beds and was quite a distance from the city center. Very unprofessional.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.