Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tutti Frutti Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,138 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Tutti Frutti Hostel Located at Florianska St. 29, , Krakow.
Tutti Frutti Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-019 Florianska St. 29
81% 1138
50.0631793 19.9402177
Tutti Frutti Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Sie 2016
6.3

The place is a bit run down. Very much a cheap backpacker place. Location is perfect however. Not much security, anyone can walk in. Annoying that they did not have enough room keys for everyone. Common room is nice and spacious. Included breakfast is basic.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • emimartinezespinosa4248
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Sie 2016
9.7

I stayed here only for one day. I can say that I will return to this hostel if I ever return to Krakow again! The staff was very helpful all the time. They speak good English. The breakfast is self-service, and there are so many options! The hostel is easy to find and it is in the centre of the city! The common room is massive and looks very cool! The only thing I will complain (but it is not a big complain"") is that my bed had some brown marks... Without that my stay would have been a 10 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
6.9

What I liked: Great location What I didn't like: - during the day anyone can basically walk into the hostel, I didn't feel safe for my luggage -my floor had peobably 30-40 beds and only 2 toilets , poorly maintained and one of them u had to literally hold the showerhead in one hand and shower with the other - I paid for a room with 4 people, but I could hear people caugh and sneeze on the other side that had more than 10 beds (not a big difference) -the door of my room didn't close properly

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Ealbinini3268
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.0

It's in a great location, right in the middle of everything. Close to good pubs and restaurants as well. The price is reasonable of true location and the rooms are quite nice with good sized lockers. Not much atmosphere in the hostel, but you've got plenty to do right outside of it anyways.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alikijd7178
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.4

You get exactly what you pay for. Location is on point, facilities are a little run down. Free breakfast in the morning is an added bonus. You're smack bang in the centre of Kraków, so no real complaints. Beds aren't great, but they do the job!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
7.1

Ottima posizione. Ambiente carino e colazione decente. La chiave magnetica della stanza non funzionava quasi mai e le ragazze in reception potrebbero sorridere ogni tanto, oltre che dare una lavata ai bagni che spesso erano in condizioni indecenti.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
8.9

Because it is in one of the main streets, the bar street exactly, it is very noise. We slept with closed Windows in a room with 8 people so it was very hot and stinky. But besides that it was overall a good hostel. Felt good. Breakfast btw was not our thing (but that could be personal).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Great location fun people... But when I was leaving the hostel I stepped on a piece of chewing gum outside which got stuck to my foot for 29 minutes #tripruined

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.0

I was only here the one night as a stop over before I went to Warsaw. The hostel is convenient to find and the free breakfast is a nice addition. I was upstairs however, which was much quieter but the stairs up were dark and had no light source, this made the walk up the concrete stairs a little treacherous. It seems a nice enough place to stay but it does seem like a hostel used by people who have nowhere else to go at night making it a little rougher.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.9

Recomendable. Muy buena ubicacion. Muy buen desayuno. Buena cocina. Bonito el espacio y ambiente. Lo que si seria necesario es que se limpien mas seguido los baños y los pisos de las habitaciones.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.