Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 212 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
83% 212
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff were friendly, nice and relaxed vibe, handy location to the various museums and main square. Awesome artwork around the hostel. Great tips on things to do and places to go in and around Córdoba. Would definitely return!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey Emma thanks for staying with us! I was great having you with us. i hope u guys have an awesome trip in South America!

  • fleurs_fairies3449
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
8.6

Really helpful and lovely staff, with a simple breakfast that included pancakes. Location was good for the bus station but it was a short walk to the rest of the action. Heating throughout which was amazing and the private room ensuite was fantastic. Decor could have just done with a bit more love.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for everything! We will continue to work hard for you guys!

18 Maj 2016
10.0

The staff were really friendly and helpful, and all but one spoke fluent English. They told me about the walking tour as well thats free, which was good. Breakfast was amazing having freshly cooked pancakes. It is a social hostel and there is a big lounge with TV where you can watch movies.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks! it was a pleasure having you stay with us!

13 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel is a big house with many patios, the rooms are clean and the beds confortable ( good points). The bathrooms are quite clean but the kitchen is a disaster ! We were sharing the dorm with a girl from the staff ( most of the staff are volunters) who was surprisingly very rude ( she turned on the lights at 6 am, spoke out loud as she was by her own...)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear! I will take this up with the staff members that you complain about so that they will learn from your experience. Have a great trip!

16 Kwi 2016
5.4

Terrible beds, didn't show where anything was, staff didn't care about anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear! Hopefully we can make it up to you one day!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.0

The strong side of this hostel was not the cleaning, bathrooms and showers were always dirty with leaking water. We booked a room with 4 beds but were placed in an 8 bed room for the same price due to overbooking?!? After one night we asked to change due to paint from the roof where falling down in my friend's bed. We were placed in a 6 bed room which actually was alright. One positive thing with this hostel was that you could get pancakes for breakfast and the owner was really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry to hear about that. I was the one that made the check in for you guys. Cordoba had a very rainy season (more than normal) so their was alot of humidity and that is why some paint chipped off. We are currently painting the hostel and repairing those areas. We will try to improve on your comments. Hope you have a great trip! hopefully you can give us another try in the future. Peace!

11 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Cordoba, incredibly nice staff who are very open-minded towards everyone coming through the door. Nice outdoor terraces, beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, if only the lockers were a little bigger. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks alot! You were an awesome guest! Hope you have great trip!

  • maxcook908327
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.4

Was a nice hostel with a very friendly owner. The breakfast offered fresh made pancakes as well as cereals and breads/jams etc. kitchen was large and open with all things you need. Private room was clean and spacious. I think a lot of the staff were short term, travelling staff which I found made them less welcoming and less knowledgable about the city. However this hostel was very nice and well maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the review will try to improve in our staff trainning. thanks again and have a great trip!

2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely, happy our was great to meet others, clean, comfortable, breakfast was great. Awesome art work. Comfortable hang out areas. Let us chill till our late night bus and store bags We had own room and Over all really happy Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for that great review! We will miss you guys! have a great trip in Argentina. Peace!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
4.6

This hostel felt like a place that might once have been great, but the owner had lost interest in it. We stayed in a double bedroom that was dark, damp and creepy-looking and the bathrooms were even worse. You also had to go outside to get to the bathroom- not ideal when it's pouring with rain! The kitchen was filthy, and as the volunteers were always using it, difficult to get in to cook. Little or no information given to us by staff and owner when asked about the area and not overly friendly.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.