Hostelworld.com

Turning Point Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 207 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
83% 207
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Maj 2016
6.6

The hostel is a big house with many patios, the rooms are clean and the beds confortable ( good points). The bathrooms are quite clean but the kitchen is a disaster ! We were sharing the dorm with a girl from the staff ( most of the staff are volunters) who was surprisingly very rude ( she turned on the lights at 6 am, spoke out loud as she was by her own...)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2016
5.4

Terrible beds, didn't show where anything was, staff didn't care about anything.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2016
6.0

The strong side of this hostel was not the cleaning, bathrooms and showers were always dirty with leaking water. We booked a room with 4 beds but were placed in an 8 bed room for the same price due to overbooking?!? After one night we asked to change due to paint from the roof where falling down in my friend's bed. We were placed in a 6 bed room which actually was alright. One positive thing with this hostel was that you could get pancakes for breakfast and the owner was really nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great place to stay in Cordoba, incredibly nice staff who are very open-minded towards everyone coming through the door. Nice outdoor terraces, beds are comfortable, rooms are clean, if only the lockers were a little bigger. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • maxcook908327
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
7.4

Was a nice hostel with a very friendly owner. The breakfast offered fresh made pancakes as well as cereals and breads/jams etc. kitchen was large and open with all things you need. Private room was clean and spacious. I think a lot of the staff were short term, travelling staff which I found made them less welcoming and less knowledgable about the city. However this hostel was very nice and well maintained.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
10.0

Staff were lovely, happy our was great to meet others, clean, comfortable, breakfast was great. Awesome art work. Comfortable hang out areas. Let us chill till our late night bus and store bags We had own room and Over all really happy Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for that great review! We will miss you guys! have a great trip in Argentina. Peace!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
7.1

Hostel is fine. Location is good, close to bus station and not too far from the centre. Breakfast is good. Staff was not extremely friendly and we had some problems with closing the lockers. Was not busy when we were there, might have a good atmosphere with more people around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for reviewing us! We will address your concerns and hope to better them in the future. Thanks again for choosing us!

1 Kwi 2016
9.4

The hostel was a very close walk from the bus station. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The owner even booked and printed bus tickets for us. Overall the place was clean, they probably just need new plates and mugs. I would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey thanks for that review! It was a pleasure helping you guys out. We will note those suggestions and soon make necesarry changes. thanks for the positive output. have a great trip!

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
8.9

Fuimos 3 amigos por el fin de semana largo de pascuas. Desde el momento de la reserva el personal fue muy gentil. Cuando pagamos en el hostel lo hicimos de más y a los minutos Florencia (siempre con una sonrisa dispuesta a ayudar a los huesped en su estadía, incluso fuera de su horario) nos aviso y devolvio el dinero. Las habitaciones cuentan con lockers y tamaño adecuado. Los baños y duchas son justos (nunca falto el agua). Varios hambientes abiertos. Claramente volveríamos...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas gracias x el comentario! Florencia esta contenta por ayudarlos. Los esperamos la proxima vez que pasen por cordoba!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
12 Mar 2016
9.1

Turning Point hostel is a cool, sound hostel: the staff are great, the space is appreciated, it is relaxed, and has some lovely art ariund the first floor terrace (it's a kind of terrace), and I would cetainly recommend this hostel for anyone travelling in/through Córdoba

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks alot! Glad to hear you had a great stay with us! Happy trails!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.