Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 293 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

its a great hostel but they charge alittle more than what they should. but good vibes they sell beers there at good prices and rooms arent bad not many outlets of charging ports availabe in the rooms and inconviently placed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Kwi 2017
10.0

We had such a great time at Turning Point! All of the staff and everyone staying there was so friendly and nice. We did a traditional asado barbecue one night and everyone there was very respectful about sharing the common spaces and being inviting and inclusive. Will definitely return when I am back in Córdoba!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Mar 2017
6.9

Stayed here for 2 nights based on previous reviews. Was pretty disappointed with the atmosphere as previous reviews said it was great, it might have just been a quiet period. Some staff were great, others not so much, couldn't even recommend us a restaurant to eat. Room was all good except there was only one plug for 8 people. Showers were very good, hot and good pressure, and toilets were always pretty clean. Location also very good. Overall mixed feelings.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
9.1

Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.. die Lage ist top und an sich hat nichts gefehlt :) die Atmosphäre war okay aber dafür kann das Hostel ja nichts ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.1

Great hostel with good location, wonderful staff and good vibes! Nice breakfast (pancakes, bread, dulce de leche, fruits, cereal, juice etc..) and cozy common areas. Quite small hostel so it's easy to get to know to fellow travelers. Genial hostal con buena ubicación, personal maravillosa y buena vibra. Desayuno con panqueques, pan, dulce de leche, frutas, jugo.. y espacios comunes calidos. Bastante pequeño hostal, así que es fácil a conocer a otros viajeros.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2017
9.7

Awesome atmosphere and great staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Awesome hostel, very friendly staff that integrate really smoothly with the guests. Great social/ party atmosphere in the evenings and a super chill vibe in the day. Loads of very nice open air terraces and hang out areas so there is loads of light everywhere in the hostel (the hammock is fantastic) - overall just a great place to stay . Only thing is that they could use a pool table/ ping pong table as an extra amenity/ social entertainment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Mar 2017
9.1

I had a great stay at Turning Point. The staff is super friendly and the atmosphere is laid back. I did not stay for the weekend, but the weekdays were quiet and the facilities have everything you need for a comfortable stay. The staff speaks many languages and are happy to help you get anything you need. I'm grateful for their help during my stopover in Córdoba!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Mar 2017
8.6

Generally the hostel was really nice. Rooms were comfortable and clean. The staff is very nice and helpful in all questions. I enjoyed my stay there. The only annoying thing was that they wanted to charge 100 pesos per day apart from the checkout day for leaving my stuff there. That is very uncommon. For multiday-hiking in the region this would be necessary. This is the first time in 6 months of travelling in 9 countries that someone wanted a fee for luggage storage after I stayed there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
9.1

This hostel has such an amazing atmosphere and the staff are all great! We stayed 4 nights and on two of those there was a great communal dinner (asado and homemade empanadas) which helped getting to know all the staff members as well as the other guests. The way the staff interacted with you was much friendlier than at any other of the 5 hostels we had stayed at previously during our trip, which made our stay unforgettable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.