Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 304 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sie 2017
10.0

Muy lindo hostel, cerca de la terminal, ´centrico, lindo desayuno (panqueques con dulce de leche), buenos espacios. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
10.0

It was really nice to stay here. The owner and the staffs are so helpful. It is close to the downtown and also the bus terminal. The last day I had some problems and they helped me out right away. Five stars!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
9.1

Personnel très agréable et à votre écoute. Petit-déjeuner (avec pancakes), propre, bonne ambiance, possibilité de manger à l'extérieur sur la terrasse. Super adresse!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
23 Lip 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with kind staff. The dorm was clean and smelt lovely! Hot and powerful showers and fantastic breakfast with tasty pancakes. Nice and social too :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
22 Lip 2017
9.4

Hostel propre. Neanmoins l'emplacement des douches n'est pas top pour les personnes en bas

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Todo correcto 100% recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Buenos dias! Muchas gracias en dejarnos tu comentario positivo! Espero que tengas un hermoso viaje! Salut!

15 Cze 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel. My bed was comfy, room was adequate. No private bathrooms but the showers were hot. The sink for the male and female bathrooms face each other. So be sure to say "hello!" while you shave and brush your teeth. There wasn't very many people staying there while I was there but the staff was very very helpful on recommendations and we even went out together one night! :) They were able to wash my laundry for me for a fair price. I never woke up in time for breakfast. Wifi solid.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for that awesome review, the sad thing is that you didnt try our pancakes :( but oh well, hopefully you will can back to Turning Point and do so. Hope you have a wonderful trip! Peace and love! TPH STAFF

27 Maj 2017
8.0

Nice hostel and friendly people at the reception. They could have known a bit more about the city and trips to other sights. Rooms facing the street might be noisy, however, when there is loud music its noisy in all rooms. Showers are clean (with hot water). Attention: they might charge you Arg$50 for storing your luggage. The hostel is easy to reach, very close to the bus terminal and city center.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

thank you for leaving a feedback to us. we really appreciate it. We charge luggage storage only when a guest leaves to go on a trip for several days to the countryside. We have a special ¨Jail¨ deposit that we put belongings which also has a camara pointed to the belongings. It is very secure. we beleive that security and peace of mind for only $50 pesos per day is worth it. We responde to anything that would be stolen in that ¨Jail¨, so that is why we charge. Thank you and have a great trip!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
29 Kwi 2017
8.9

Had a great BBQ on our first night but the crowd was somewhat mixed. Few of crowd wanted to go out (though it was a bank holiday to be fair). The hostel failed to offer a refund for our last night which we cancelled which I was very unhappy about, but other than this the hostel is nice, clean enough and in a very good location. Don't expect many hostel organised events, though there is a deal with a good club nearby which is free entry before 2am. Cordoba is a weekend location, nothing more!***

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello good day! Sorry we couldnt give you refund but in out cancellation policy it is stated before you book ¨This property has a 1 day cancellation policy. Failure to cancel within this time will result in a cancellation charge equal to the first night of your stay¨ As for ¨Cordoba being a weekend location and nothing more¨ i beg to differ, the owner is adamant about guests getting out and getting to know the sierras of Cordoba. Their is sooo much to see that it really depends on guests getting out and not staying all day in the hostel connected to wifi. thanks for your review and have a great trip!

11 Kwi 2017
8.0

its a great hostel but they charge alittle more than what they should. but good vibes they sell beers there at good prices and rooms arent bad not many outlets of charging ports availabe in the rooms and inconviently placed

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for that nice review. We are looking into adding more ports for charging electrical devices. that is on our butket list! Have a great trip! Hope you can come back one day! TPH Staff

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.