Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Turning Point Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 258 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Turning Point Hostel Located at Entre Rios 435, , Cordoba.
Turning Point Hostel
Argentina
Cordoba 5000 Entre Rios 435
88% 258
-31.4198924 -64.1790604
Turning Point Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sty 2017
9.1

A good hostel but a little bit noisy until 1.30pm. Breakfast is good with pancake !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
9.1

great layout with lots of communal areas, rooms lack air con though which is an issue at warmer times of the year.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice hostel with a good breakfast and very well located

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
10.0

Turning Point hostel was a real turning point in my travels (...;)...). I booked for 1 night, stayed for 1 week. The relaxing hammock, beautiful open air outside section & social atmosphere at night all made me stay. The best part was the staff. Brett, director of activities (DOA), is the funnest guy ever, and knows all the best places to go. Chris on reception is one of the funniest guys I've met, and really knows how to make a great pasta dish. With homemade pancakes every morning..its heaven!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
8.6

This hostel was in a great location. The building is very spacious, the dorms were big and had lockers. The staff are what make this hostel a good place. Everyone was very helpful. And the hostel has a guy in charge of entertainment, Brett. He plans some daytime activities, and also organizes trips to popular nightclubs in the area. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.6

Overall very good if you are looking for a party hostal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rachelhollywellx6795
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Great location close to the bus station and main square. The staff are really friendly and helpful. It was a bit quie when I went but his wasn't really the hostels fault.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Gru 2016
8.9

Great place to meet people! Staff are also travelers and really friendly. Only complaint is that I got the one locker with a broken lock :(

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
9.1

Great atmosphere, good staff, a good set up for socialising and only 3 blocks from the two main bus terminals! This place was old which is fine however everthing was generally rustic, all kithen stuff was about 100 years old and generally needing a make over all over. There were two plug sockets in the room for 6 people hidden behind two beds. The pillow I had was so utterly disgusting! Again it was about 100 years old! Breaky was very basic as usual for a hostel. BBQ was great! Good place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
9.1

Really good atmosphere and the people working there really makes you feel welcome and they where really helpful as well. I had a wonderful time there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.