Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 530 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Wrz 2017
9.4

We got a double bed private room. The wet room was a bit annoying but you got used to it. The lady at the front desk was very helpful throughout our stay. The hotel is. But out of the way but it's nice to be away from all the commotion that goes on sometimes. Would definitely stay here again if we come back to nha trang.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2017
9.7

Front desk lady was amazing and so helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
6.9

We stayed here for 1 night, it was okay and cheap but we had a few problems. Firstly when we arrived there a load of ants on the shelf, and a melted piece of candy which had obviously attracted them. However this was cleared up straight away. The room was only vaguely clean, with still some insects in the bathroom. Staff were helpful, especially with our bus the next day and let us leave our luggage. Would recommend the trip to mud spa, staff helped sort out transport there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sarahbrucy8
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
7.7

Had an internal room with no window but that didn't bother us. Arrived after night bus at 5am, it looked locked up but if we had knocked the security guard would have woken up. Once let in we were allowed to sleep in a designated room until check in which was nice. Breakfast wasn't included but okay, eggs, tea the usual for £3. Room was good, air con worked.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
9.1

Great location, the friendly staff checked us in early and booked our bus ride to our next destination. Couldn't fault the service, very happy with our stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
9.7

Very good, clean, central stay with very friendly and helpful staff. Cheap good quality motorbike hire. There is a room you can sleep in if your bus arrives in the middle of the night which was very helpful to us. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
21 Lip 2017
8.9

엄청 좋진 않아요..그래도 1박할만한 가치는 있습니다. 일단 직원분들도 친절하시고 위치도 나름 괜찮더군요. 전 직원분들이 친절하신 게 정말 좋았습니다. 시설은 그닥 좋지 않습니다. 2인실 썼는데 2층침대+침대 하나고 창문 없었습니다 화장실 좁고요. 그래도 적당한 가격에 개인룸으로는 괜찮습니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • deeza944998
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Lip 2017
9.4

Nice staff with great knowledge of what to do around the place and when to do it. Very helpful in every aspect and the breakfast is very cheap for what you're given. Tasty too! 5minute walk to the beach and surrounded by eating options. Would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
6.9

Das Personal war wirklich freundlich und der Service gut. Das Zimmer war das schlechteste unserer Reise. Das Bad war voll Schimmel und eine richtig abgetrennte Dusche gab es nicht. Für eine Nacht war das Zimmer in Ordnung, länger hätte ich nicht bleiben wollen. Dafür war die Lage aber wirklich sehr gut, nur ein paar Meter zum Strand und zu den Bars. Zum Hafen, von dem die Schnorchel Touren los gehen war es auch nicht weit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.3

This hotel is very average, probably best for those on a budget and not too fussy. The room was quite worn and old. When we checked in an old towel and someone's top was still in there from before us. The bathroom is okay. Everything is okay, not good, not bad. They have a shower to use when you check out which is good. The staff are nice except she wouldn't accept a slightly torn dollar note which was strange.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×