Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Truong Giang Hotel Nha Trang

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 479 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
9.7

Great little place! Ideal location for the beach, shopping and eating. The rooms are basic but have all you need. The family that own it are lovely and helpful and offer a damn good breakfast. I would stay there again 😁

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay at this hostel. The staff were lovely and incredibly helpful with suggestions and any annoying requests we had! Breakfast is still cheaper than most places in town and is huge and delicious. We had a lovely window out onto the balcony and everything we needed. Being able to keep our bags and use the bathroom/shower for the day after morning check out was a thoughtful touch. Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff, they helped us to organize our trip. Good location, close to the beach, 5 to 10 minutes walking distance. Only minus I see the shower in our room wasn't separated from the rest of the bathroom so large parts of the floor stay wet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

The WiFi is not very speedy but I had sim card anyway. Cheap scooter rent, nice staff, which is willing to go the extra mile for the service. A pool billard could enlighten the atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.7

Perfect budget hotel--the staff are fantastic and so friendly. We left on a late night bus the day we checked out, but they provided luggage storage and lockers and a shower for us during that day, all for free. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
9.4

Very nice and helpful staff. Good location in a small alley, quiet in the evenings. Close to beach and restaurants. Clean and comfortable room. Cheap and tasty breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
6.9

Übernachtung war in Ordnung. Einfaches Doppelzimmer mit Bad leider ohne Fenster. Lage ist super. Mitarbeiter waren ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for staying with us, you booked the basic room which is the room without window (cheapest room also), we also wrote clearly in room description. Have a nice trip.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brytyjskie Wyspy Dziewicze, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
8.9

Nice hotel - friendly staff, very clean and good price! Laundry service was great too! Very welcoming with a nice breakfast for a cheap price of 45K dong.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.4

Cozy with good location Helpful staff and nice breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
8.9

Personnel très agréable et serviable. Très bonne localisation, près de la plage et des restaurants. Prendre une chambre avec fenêtre pour éviter l'humidité. Possibilité de déjeuner à l'hôtel pour 45k dong

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.