Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 609 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 7.2
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
90% 609
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Ich liebe dieses Hostel! Hier kann man wunderbar runterkommen (besonders wenn man gerade von den Großstädten Melbourne und Sydney kommt) und entspannen. Die Mitarbeiter helfen einem super bei der Teipfindung. Es gibt einen Shuttle zum Hafen und auch sonst wird man für seine Trips immer hier abgeholt! Das Hostel ist wie ein kleines Zuhause für die, dessen Zuhause weit weg ist. Ich hätte gern mehr Zeit hier verbracht, jedoch rief die Eastcoast! Für mich mein Lieblingshostel der letzten 5 Monate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay if you're looking for somewhere with a very laid back vibe, friendly staff, and plenty of amenities and freebies - free bread, condiments, shuttle to town, pool, pool table, tv with movies. Comfy beds, nice showers, cool environment with palm trees and hammocks. Only downside is that it's a 30 minute walk into town so you have to time your day according to the shuttle hours (plenty of trips though).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
9.4

Although a little outside of the city (20min walk to the lagoon) this place has the best facilities in cairns. The 3 (!) kitchens are all perfectly equipped and a joy to prep food in. Rooms can get a little hot as you have to pay extra for AC, but the place has a great atmosphere. Wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
9.7

Simply the best hostel I've ever stayed at. The atmosphere is very relaxed , the staff is unbelievably friendly and keen on helping you with everything you need and also helps you booking your trips giving you good discounts on everything. Amazing and beautiful facilities I've never seen in a hostel. I would even be willing to pay more for this hostel. It's so cheap!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Lis 2016
9.4

Great place to finish my trip in Australia... Clean room, clean bathroom, swimming pool and decent wifi... And pizza and BBQ night are great balue for money !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lis 2016
9.4

I had an amazing stay at this cute hostel! The staff was really nice and the atmosphere was great! I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you so much for your review!! we really appreciate your kind words and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us!! Safe travels!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
7.4

Hostel très agréable et très calme. Un peu éloigné du centre mais bien desservi par les shuttles. Sauf en soirée, le dernier est à 21h. A noter les horaires étranges d'ouverture de la cuisine: fermée à 21h le soir et entre 12 et 13h pour nettoyage.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Paź 2016
8.9

Das Hostel liegt zwar etwas ausserhalb der Innenstadt, aber die Mitarbeiter stellen ein Shuttle zur Verfügung, welches stündlich fährt. Die Atmosphäre dort ist sehr gut und es ist perfekt, um neue Leute kennenzulernen, denn der Garten bietet viel Raum für verschiedene Aktivitäten. Ausserdem bieten sie viele verschiedene Touren an, die sie zu vergünstigten Preisen herausgeben. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und half uns bei all unseren Problemen. Insgesamt auf jeden Fall weiter zu empfehlen.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
9.7

Not in the city centre but the lovely guys from the hostel run busses into the city and reverse frequently. Pretty nice if you prefer nice peaceful atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi thank you for taking the time to write us a review!! we are glad you found the free shuttle bus useful and the hostel to have a peaceful atmosphere, Thank you!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
9.4

Das beste Hostel! Es ist sehr sauber, die Mitarbeiter geben sich Mühe dass dies auch kontinuierlich so bleibt. Es ist eine sehr geile Atmosphäre mit dem Garten, Pool und den ganzen Hängematten usw. Gute Auswahl an Equipment in den Küchen, des Weiteren ist Kaffee, Tee, Zucker, Gewürze gratis. Super Barbeque-Abend 1x wöchentlich. Würde definitiv wiederkommen. Nur die Lage ist leider etwas von Nachteil, es gibt zwar einen Shuttlebus aber der könnte ruhig noch öfter fahren:P

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.