Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 688 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
3.1

my experience was very bad even the rating was high, the location was far from city, the have hired a lot of backpacker as stuff, so if you going to the house you will see unqualified new hired cheap staffs, one of those just throw my food in the kitchen away, even i tag my name on that, i was thinking to extent the stay at the beginning, so i didnt write the check out date ,the reception girl her called" manager "argued they can throw your thing away with excuse for ur safety . no apologise

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.1

Super gemütliches Hostel, sehr freundliches und aufgestelltes Personal, Küche, Bad und Zimmer sauber, regelmässige Shuttelbusse ins Zentrum, würde ich definitiv wieder buchen

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
7.4

Friendly stuff, location is cozy just in the rooms is not really Stowage possibilities for my luggage.. just a save for little things how laptops. Bathroom cleaned every day, but not the bedrooms, not one times in 5 days. The walls are very noisy, you heard everything. Bit it is quiet after 10-11pm. They have two kitchen both are really good And a big freezer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Maj 2017
9.7

This hostel is amazing! It feels like somewhere on Bali! The staff is so friendly and there is a free bus which goes to town many times a day, but you can also walk there in 20 min. You even get a towel and there is free bread. Not toast but real bread. The garden and the pool is really nice. I would definitly come back there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.4

one of the best hostel I've ever been. The shower/toilets looks new and modern. The hostel is a bit outside from the city centre but the hostel have a free shuttle to the city centre. And the best thing: no high bunks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.1

Security: no big lockers like other hostels but there are small electric safes under the bed. Location: The hostel itself is quite far from the city, about 30 min walk. Staff: The staff are super friendly, very welcoming! Atmosphere: Each room has 4 beds, and for every 4 rooms there is like a kitchen, shower, WC and living room. Cleanliness: cleaned everyday! Excellent. Value for money: Yes! Facilities: pool, pool table, hammocks, tables chairs, cutlery, pans, plates. everything you need!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
9.4

One of the cleanest and nicest hostels I've stayed at in Australia. The staff is very friendly, and the vibe is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

Hostel was super clean and very comfortable. Despite being outside of town the walk is really easy and the hostel runs frequent buses. For the price you pay the hostel is excellent value. However, there are a few long term stayers which does spoil the atmosphere of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, open and spacious common area. Hostel is sort of distant from a lot of things, but they have a shuttle service which is very convient and helps get you to the lagoon and shopping areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
9.4

The only negative - you have to pay for the air conditioning. The distance to the center wasn't the shortest but they offer a free shuttle nearly every hour and if necessary you can also walk. Rooms are clean and tidy and staff is absolutely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.