Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 678 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 678 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
31 Mar 2017
9.4

Friendly staff, open and spacious common area. Hostel is sort of distant from a lot of things, but they have a shuttle service which is very convient and helps get you to the lagoon and shopping areas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
9.4

The only negative - you have to pay for the air conditioning. The distance to the center wasn't the shortest but they offer a free shuttle nearly every hour and if necessary you can also walk. Rooms are clean and tidy and staff is absolutely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.6

This has been my favorite hostel on my Australia trip, great atmosphere, really friendly and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! Clean, REALLY friendly and great atmosphere. Would thoroughly recommend the Aussie BBQ hosted on the Monday night- Gabriel and the team cook up some amazing food and it is such a fun night. Wish we could have stayed longer but definitely one of our favourite hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
9.4

Nice place with good atmosphere, very clean rooms, and general facilities. Very very nice, friendly and helpfull staff! If you need any information for your trip, ask Gabriel! He can give you advice about everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Mar 2017
9.7

Super accueil, des personnes disponibles et très attentionnés. Propreté irréprochable. Les navettes vers le centre de Cairns sont régulières et rapides (5 minutes). Confort des chambres optimum, nous aurions bien aimé rester plus longtemps pour profiter de la piscine et de l'espace zen du jardin. Nous vous conseillons cette auberge.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Stayed for 2 nights (mixed dorm for 4) but could easily have stayed longer. Not in the centre of Cairns but this was a plus as it is quiet at night. The hostel provides a free shuttle bus which runs many times a day and well in to the evening so getting around isn't a problem either. $1 for 3 hours air con makes for a peaceful sleep. Immaculately clean, staff can't do enough to help, free tea and coffee, excellent BBQ night (Mon),.....couldn't ask for more. Fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
23 Lut 2017
8.3

Fantastic hostel for the price- however it is far away from the centre- but hostel offers frequent buses to the city so that is very good. Very friendly staff and the facilities are amazing- kitchen by far the nicest of all the hostels I've stayed in with oil and some spices provided. Pool area is also lovely. Very good wifi and rooms very clean and were bathrooms. Have to pay for a.c but only $1 for three hours and it is very effective. Would definitely stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lut 2017
10.0

Would absolutely recommend tropic days for anybody looking for quality accommodation for both short and long visits. Awesome hospitality shown by the entire staff family, great facilities and friendly atmosphere. Best Australian hostel I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
8.3

プールもついていて、掃除も毎日してくれて値段の割に清潔な印象は受けました。市内から少し遠いですが、バスの送迎があるため、特に不便ではありませんでした。また立地が夜に限って比較的ケアンズの中でも治安があまり良くない場所なので、夜市内から歩いて帰ることは避けた方が良いと言われました。女性スタッフはとても親切でした。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.