Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 638 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
91% 638
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
8.9

Stayed here for 3 nights. The girls at the reception are SUPER friendly!! The hostel is located a bit out of the centre, but they offer a free shuttle service! The facilities are fine and there is a really nice atmosphere (cute garden with swimmingpool and pooltable). Would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
8.9

Cosy hostel with great atmosphere! Not a party hostel. The girl in the reception is really friendly and helped to book a lot of tours. You have to pay 1 dollar for 3 hrs air con. There are safety boxes. Bread included for breakfast. Shuttle bus to town, last bus is 9 pm. Takes 20-30 min to walk. Subway is nearby. Swimming pool.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

great. i really raccomand this place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • annamaria97
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.7

Ich habe dieses Hostel geliebt. Das Beste in dem ich je war. Super sauber, super Mitarbeiter und die Küche hat alles was man braucht! Die Atmosphäre ist total gemütlich mit dem pool und der überdachten Sitzecke. Es gibt jeden Tag frisches und kostenloses Brot und auch Gewürze stehen einem zur Auswahl. Der einzige Nachteil ist die Lage, aber selbst hier kümmert sich das Personal mit einem Shuttle in die City darum, dass man an die Lagune kann oder eben seine Einkäufe erledigen kann

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Prima location für ein paar Tage. Das Hostel bietet einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zur Stadt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
8.3

Actually a great hostel for a great price, so I'd definitely recommend it. However, you have to take the shuttle to the city centre as it's too far otherwise. Personally that's something that annoyed me.. however, the staff is the best that I've ever seen in a hostel and they clean thoroughly. You even get a towel and beds are made when you check in.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I can't recommend Tropic Days enough. The service was amazing- the staff went out of their way to make sure we were happy from helping us deal with bus cancellations, finding a lost wallet and sending it on and letting us stay the whole day after we had checked out. Clean, friendly and great facilities! Thank you for a great start to our trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
8.9

Great place. Was only there for two nights, and didn't spend any time there during the day, but the staff were friendly and helpful and the bathroom and kitchen that was available was clean. Good location for the fact that the airport shuttle and some excursion shuttles will drop you off and pick you up here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Gru 2016
9.4

Stayed for two nights and chose this hostel mainly because I would like to have some quiet rest ahead of my trips. They did not disappoint and this hostel is one where you can have fun without needing to deal with drunk people coming back from clubs and making noises at night. The only downside is the air conditioner needing a $1 coin drop every 3 hours and this means you will wake up at night feeling very warm and stuffy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
8.9

Great place, nighttime activities. Helpful staff. Lockers are setup in an odd way. If someone is in the room when you open a locker they can easily see your code

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.