Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tropic Days Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 579 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 579 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Tropic Days Backpackers Located at 28 Bunting street, Westcourt, , Cairns.
Tropic Days Backpackers
Australia
Cairns Queensland 4870 28 Bunting street, Westcourt
90% 579
-16.9299968 145.7625071
Tropic Days Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel to stay in. Only bad point is the location (20min walk to town), but the staff run regular shuttle buses for free so it's not a problem. Best point is the staff - so friendly and helpful in every way possible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel, awesome house and garden, great relaxed and familiar atmosphere and nice staff. It's quiet but still people hang out together in the evening, 20min walk to the lagoon but there is a bus shuttle to town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.6

Would definitely recommend! Beautiful hostel with a fantastic garden including a pool, snooker table and chill area. The staff is really friendly and all the rooms looks good. The hostel isn't located in the centre but there are free shuttle buses almost every hour to and from the hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ManonEvenhuis
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Very friendlh staff who can help you book your trips! Chill out and relaxed atmosphere with nice people. Hostel is not in the citycentre but there's a shuttle bus which isis great

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.6

Stayed here for three nights. Very friendly staff and nice rooms with just few people in it, also very nice garden with pool, hammocks and lots of space to hang out. 15 mins walk to supermarket and free shuttle to Cairns centre. Would recommend staying here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.9

Sehr gemütlicher Außenbereich! Küche und Bad muss mit vielen Leuten geteilt werden, aber beides ist sehr sauber. WLAN ist absolut top!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Sie 2016
8.0

It is a good place to stay, regular shuttle bus to city and friendly staff and I appreciated there is a rule need to be quiet after 10pm, and most people follow it :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
21 Sie 2016
9.4

Great hostel, awesome bbq, very friendly&helpful staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
10.0

I enjoyed to stay in this hostel! Usually I don't write any review but this time I got feeling and have to write something. Tropic Days is really clean, quiet, peaceful and relaxing place, atmosphere is so good, staff is really really helpful and friendly. They helped me so much when our car was broken and we forgot some stuff is hostel. I don't have any bad to say about this place :) If you like take relax and stay a bit away from city this gonna be perfect for you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rinonez1411
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
9.1

El mejor hostal de australia que he estado.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.