Hostelworld.com

Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel Located at Rua das Flores s/n, , Trindade.
Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel
Brazil
Trindade Rio de Janeiro 23970-000 Rua das Flores s/n
92% 292
-23.3491019 -44.7253203
Trindade Yoga Sea and Forest Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2016
9.1

Lugar lindo, um pouco úmido, porque fica inserido na mata. Mas o contato com a natureza compensa e relaxa. As pessoas são educadas e nos receberam muito bem, em especial a Amelie, que fez de tudo para que nos sentíssemos em casa ! Voltarei lá, com certeza !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
6.3

A beautiful hostel in the jungle but the hostel owner can make you feel a bit unwelcome if your not a real 'yogi'.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2016
9.4

Loved this place! The location is perfect - feels secluded in the jungle but also an easy walk to town and to the beach. We stayed in one of the private cabins and also really enjoyed the vibe in the common area hanging out with staff and other travellers. Yoga sessions on the platform surrounded by the sounds of the jungle were amazing, and Osmar does a great job of teaching each person individually and making classes appropriate for beginners or experts. Hope to go back some day!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
10.0

Great yoga in the jungle!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lut 2016
10.0

If you are looking for a peaceful, unique and beautiful place to practice high quality Yoga with an amazing instructor for a very affordable price - this is probably the best place in the world to go. We stayed for 5 nights and wished it was 5 months. Osmar and the team are incredibly welcoming and give off a great energy. The beautiful, hand built hostel is stunning, immaculately clean and right in the rainforest with only a 5 minute walk to some of the best beaches in the world. Rob & Soph

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2016
10.0

This is place is an oasis of paradise! The location is stunning and it feels like a guesthouse rather than a hostel, in the middle of the beautiful rainforest. Osmar and his team felt like family by the end of my stay. They looked after me when I was ill and we shared lovely meals together. Yoga lessons in the evenings were a great way to end the day. It felt like a yoga retreat for a fraction of the price. Can't recommend this place enough. So special and unforgettable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Lut 2016
8.9

Really good place for taking a break from the city, noise and fast-pace daily life. I liked it a lot! The atmosphere so relaxing and calm, the nature surrounding it and the staff really help with hints and tips for exploring the area. My dorm was all right and had everything that I want except connectors. And they should also put some signs to indicate the way...you can lost yourself in the way and spend time trying to find the place...Apart from this small details, I strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2016
8.3

Ofrece muy buen servicio en relacion a su precio. El lugar donde esta situado es apenas un poco mas alejado que el resto de los hospedajes, que por cierto es muy agradable ya que esta rodeado de floresta y un pequeño arroyo. Pense que era un hostel, y era una pousada con apenas un cuarto compartido. Es para disfrutar en pareja o familia, no para gente joven que quiere sociabilizar cpn otros huespedes. En la descripcion figura que tiene wifi. Pero NO TIENE WIFI PARA LOS HUESPEDES.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por comentar Si somos uno Yoga hostel com 3 cuarto compartido 2 femenino y uno misto total de 17 personas en cuarto compartido tambien tenemos 2 cuartos matrimonio y 2 chales matrimonio ou compartido para 3 personas Nuestro clientes entan diferenciados por praticarem yoga por esta rason somos uno HOSTEL YOGA TRANQUILO ... Abrazo

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.