Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tribu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 790 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jeanine_stuebi
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.1

sehr nettes, hilfsbereites und vor allem sehr gut informiertes Personal. Dorms ohne a/c sind in der Nacht leider wahnsinnig heiss und man kann kaum schlafen. Kein Frühstück inkl. Free Yoga von Mo - Fr um 6pm auf der Rooftop-Terasse! Sehr süsses Hostel, würde jederzeit wieder kommen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

I had an amazing time at Isla Holbox and Tribu Hostel. Helpful staff, wonderful programming, friendly atmosphere, great facilities. I definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.9

Nice hostel and a cheaper option for an expensive island. Not very social within the hostel in the day, and it was very cliquey (staff hang with staff, groups don't interact with other) but this might have just been luck of the draw. Hostel has activities every night and the bar is great (and has amazing staff- especially Toby the dog!) and is very close to the beach. Kitchen is very well equipped. Rooms are VERY VERY hot but I'd stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
9.4

Estuve 2 noches pero me hubiese gustado tener más tiempo para quedarme un poco mas!!!! El ambiente del hostel genial .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2017
7.1

I stayed in the non AC dorm room for 10 people in June. It was very, very hot. None of the fans reached my bed and I woke up with dozens of mosquito bites (even though I wore mosquito repellant to sleep). The toilet was also broken for 2 of the 4 nights I stayed there. I told a "volunteer" about the broken toilet but they didnt do anything. It wasn't fixed until I alerted an actual staff. I guess there are a lot of random volunteers that "work" at the hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
8.6

+: Helpful staff, nice atmosphere and perfect location (1min walk to the beach). +: Hostel organizes a great kayaking tour every day. Can really recommend to do that! -: Price is a bit high for a hostel in which breakfast is not included. But I still think it's the best option for a hostel on Isla Holbox.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.0

Tribu deserves the amazing reviews it gets. The island paradise location, the hoards of backpackers from around the globe, the bohemian vibe - great! There were just a couple of things that we felt could be improved - the WiFi was non-existent whatever time of day you tried to connect. For the price, we felt breakfast should have been included, especially considering that Holbox itself isn't very cheap. Also, more fans are needed in the bedrooms as it gets very hot and sweaty!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
6.6

Nice hostel. A bit too expensive for the prestations. No breakfast, not very clean, not a lot of atmosphere

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
9.4

Staff is super friendly and the facilities are quite comfortable, the bar has a cool vibe and lots of activities to meet people without leaving the hostel. You can also book tours with them and get all the information about the island, if you wan to enjoy the beach you're a block away from a really nice part of the beach (not too crowded) Remember to take your lock for your locker ;)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
7.1

Stayed in the deluxe 10 bed dorm with aircon. More of a basic feel, wifi didn't reach room, lockers were quite small, shower was outside room but that meant you could use others if yours was busy. Kitchen was good but had maggots and things on some of the shelves. We had some trouble with our roommates and the staff were quick to sort it out as well as arrange a refund when we decided to move hostel. Overall good atmosphere and staff, facilities ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.