Hostelworld.com

Tribu Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 716 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 716 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.4

Un lugar fantástico, la decoración, ambiente, atmósfera. Hay tiempo para el relax y tiempo para disfrutar de una buena fiesta. La localización es inmejorable. Si vuelvo a un hostel en Holbox, será este.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
9.4

A perfect beginning to the trip. Great people and activities, a really well-equipped kitchen, great bar and excellent location! Cannot fault it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sty 2017
10.0

Tribu is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at. The entire place is full of great vibes and hammocks. Staff are friendly and helpful, the kitchen is really well set up and there is some sort of free event happening every day. Plus it's easy to walk the block to the beach. Would go back and stay here again any time I'm on Holbox.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sty 2017
10.0

Very nice culture of csmaraderie and respect. Good job at providing activities at the hostel and at arranging tours, providing info. Great mojitos in their bar and some fabulous jazz jamming, fusion and jazz in the bar! Among the best hostels. Great kitchen too. But bring your own hooks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place with lovely people and amazing location! Also different activities every day and very spacious dorms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
8.0

I love the hostel and all the tribu staff. Only couple of things to help you guys. Simple things but can make a little different Next to the shower there is nothing hang any towels so makes towels wet and not really nice to leave on the floor. Hope the water pipes leaking outs gets sort out quickly for you guys. So Im pretty sure you will be more relax as the customers. Other than that rooms are pretty,bathrooms really cool. Bar fantastic, nice chilling area. The best kitchen fully equip

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.4

Top place in a beautiful location, very helpful staff and a very good kitchen to cook in.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing place for people who like hostels with life, and that offer activities. Staff is very friendly, 3 minutes on foot from the beach and good restaurants. There is also a bar where you can have a drink! But don't expect the wifi to work well (which is perfect to disconnect)! :) I loved it, I wish I would've stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.9

Staff were friendly, great location, atmosphere was ok, sometimes they have live music and then the atmosphere is really good, (rooms are away from the music so you can still sleep). Make sure you have insect repellent. Wifi is fine in the common area. Can't wait to go back to Tribu.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Tribu was bursting with colour and the friendly staff team made us feel at home in no time. The handy map of the island helped us find our feet - although Holbox is so small and welcoming you can't help but want to explore. Our private room was clean and cool, with the most comfy sheets! We really loved our stay here. The upstairs bar has a great vibe and they make a mean margarita!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.