Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tribu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 834 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sie 2017
9.1

Sauberkeit war in den Sanitärenanlagen super gut. Auf der Insel schwer die Zimmer von Sand sauber zuhalten. Ständig sieht man Frauen putzen. Mitarbeiter sehr sehr nett und sehr hilfsbereit. Familiäre Atmosphäre. Immer wieder gerne!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Sie 2017
8.9

Amazing location just off the beach and two blocks from the Main Street makes it a great base for staying on Holbox. Has a great bar area, free activities/events every day and a good kitchen. Only downsides were the room was a bit messy (lots of left over bits from other travellers and don't think it got cleaned during my stay) and no breakfast included, which you'd hope for as it's a bit more expensive than the average hostel in Mexico. But still v cool place and would recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel. Muy limpio, desayuno abundante, cuartos con aire acondicionado y ubicado a 100 metros de la playa.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
8.3

The Hostel is really nice. It's clean, they have a great kitchen with all you need and the stuff is helpful. They have activities but no party. Only the WiFi is bad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • laurenwinch8591
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.7

I really liked Tribu overall, but there were a few small issues. The bar had events every night and was super loud, which actually made it difficult for solo travellers to meet people (others said the same), hammock area was better but also the best wifi spot so people tended to glued to their phones! Met cool people in the dorm though. Fantastic kitchen and location. Book whaleshark tour early to get the 'good' company - some of us got a more budget version. Lady at reception v helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
8.9

Muy buen ambiente El personal super amable dan un monton de información y ayuda Esta muy cerca de la playa, de hecho yo recomiendo salir del hostal y tirar hacia la derecha y entrar por alla a la playa que llegas a una zona más tranquila Los comercios estan a un minuto a pie Me encantó el lugar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.1

I loved my stay here! Everyone was really friendly, and it was super easy to meet other people. The hostel organises events most nights, so I went to quiz night and a live music night. The kitchen is well-equipped and clean, and the bar at the hostel was great. Ask about going to see the phosphorescence at night - it's amazing!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel with good kitchen facilities, helpful staff and right next to the beach. The whale shark tour they offer is definitely worth it. There were events on each night and the atmosphere was very relaxed. Would definitely recommend booking in advance because they do get full as it is a small island!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
9.4

Super auberge avec un personnel accueillant et tres utile ! Pleins d'activité proposé meme si vous en avez pas besoin au Paradis ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2017
7.4

Just an ok hostel. Cleanliness in common areas like toilet and shower could have been better. Good location close to beach tho. Could get loud some evenings as hostel also has a bar and hosts small events every night, but we could still get a descent nights sleep. Overall nothing special, good for a few nights at Holbox. Wifi barely worked, but same went for almost the whole island.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.