Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tribu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Tribu Hostel Located at Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell, , Holbox Island.
Tribu Hostel
Mexico
Holbox Island Quintana Roo 77310 Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell
89% 670
21.5228705 -87.3817133
Tribu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
1 Gru 2016
10.0

Best time ever. Would always come back. Awesome for socialising or having time for yourself.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lis 2016
9.7

Maravillosa estancia. El equipo que trabaja (desde recepción hasta limpieza pasando por los voluntarios) es amable y atento. Tienen cuidado el hostal a la perfección y al mínimo detalle. Crean un buen ambiente ofreciendo actividades diarias, y perfectos servicios!! No podria haber salido más contenta de Tribu. Les felicito y agradezco su trabajo!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lis 2016
8.6

Nice wee hostel full of backpackers; hostel puts on activities in the bar at night which is cool but does mean the hostel is quite noisy until 1am. Also the bar is expensive even by Holbox standards - paid 100 pesos for a drink even though it was supposed to be 80 (typical Scot, hah). All the facilities are fine - nice kitchen, comfy beds though steps up are a bit of a death trap, hot water sometimes, not too far from the beach or main square. Overall good.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lis 2016
4.6

I've been staying at a lot of hostels and this was by far one of the worst ones. The bathrooms we're dirty, the pillows and mattresses very old. The receptionist also provided misleading information and "reserved" me a seat with a ride to Cancun that never showed up and when I eventually contacted the person he said that he had no intentions of going there. that resulted a lot of stress for me as I nearly missed my flight.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
26 Lis 2016
9.4

Lovely hostel. Only the Lockers could be bigger.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jacquigavin5748
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Lis 2016
9.7

I spent 3 really relaxing days at Tribu in Holbox. The hostel is perfect, everything is close on holbox but it's near the beach and the town. It has a great bar with fun activities when I was there a quiz, art night and salsa. Beds are comfy, warm showers, a hammock area. There's also a BBQ/grill which we cooked fish on (straight from the sea). Defo stay here when you visit holbox x

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mancamenca8653
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Lis 2016
9.7

The bedroom was big and well ventilated. We loved the kitched, which was very well equiped and spacious. Toilets and bathrooms were clean. Hostel is really cute and colorful. We loved it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
6.9

There were locks on the doors of the dorms, but the lockers inside were tiny. The common areas are really nice, though the WiFi is pretty rubbish. Holbox is a beautiful place and this is a decent hostel, however, they had just opened the bar upstairs when we were there and there was loud music until 1am, which was kind of strange as there were signs in he hostel saying "silence after 23:00". It was hard to sleep, especially as the room was super hot as the air con hadn't been switched on.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hello! first of all, thanks for choosing tribu hostel! :) But… as we REALLY love our job, our hostel and what we do every single day, we checked your reviews (yes, we did some investigations :) ) of different hostels from Mexico, Chile, Peru, Argentina… just the last 12 reviews get an average of 6.9 in total! and it’s hard to believe than in so many different places, beautiful I would say :), there was no hostel that suited you. Have you thought that maybe the day arrived, maybe a hotel rather then a hostel?! Every single guest that stayed in the hostel knows that there is a lot of work behind the scenes, many free activities, courses, nights in the bar... just because we love it when our guests are happy. It really takes a huge effort for every hostel in this world to “repare” or adjust a bad review and in this case we are sorry if you had a problems with your roomies about the fans. This night was freezing and 8 people of 10, asked us to turn off the AC, what else could have been done to make your stay better? safe trips around the world, enjoy it...

17 Lis 2016
8.0

En general todo muy bien, la cocina increíble aunque faltan refris. El wifi sí que es muy malo. El staff muy bien, pero hay que checar dos veces todo lo que te dicen. EN un momento me dieron un precio para un tour y a la hora de pagar fue otra cantidad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
8.0

Nice hostel, nice staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.