Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tribu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 589 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Tribu Hostel Located at Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell, , Holbox Island.
Tribu Hostel
Mexico
Holbox Island Quintana Roo 77310 Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell
92% 589
21.5228705 -87.3817133
Tribu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel, and very close to the amazing beach. Only downside was that the room got very hot. Apart from that , we had a great stay. One of the best looking hostels I've stayed in, definitely.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
9.4

Standard hostel rooms, but great overall vibe. The set up allows for a lot of mingling and chats. Super close to the beach and town. I would get a taxi if you have a backpack in the middle of a hot day, but any other time its just a 12 minute walk and super easy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.0

Es un hostal con una atmósfera relajada. Lo que no me gustó mucho es que pasé 3 noches ahí y no barrieron la habitación ni nos cambiaron la ropa de cama. El baño tenia una fuga de agua. Si pagas una habitación "de lujo con aire acondicionado"... éste sólo lo prenden en la noche. Supuestamente lo deberían dejar 12 horas pero no es así. Me robaron comida del refri, aún cuando estaba rotulada con mi nombre. En los cuartos hay pocos contactos d luz. Es insuficiente y a veces no puedes cargar tu cel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
10.0

Beautiful hostel with beautiful people! Thank you everyone working at Tribu for making it such a special place :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • aussie_rob88
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 31 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
6.6

Hostel has a cool bar and some nice hammock areas. Sand gets in everything because there are no real paths and its a pretty miserable place if its been raining but i'm sure with good weather it would be a great place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
8.3

Excellent location, great staff but not so clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.1

Great hostel with nice staff. The only problem I saw was the division of the common area, there is the hammocks in the center, the kitchen in one floor and the bar in another, that made people sparse a little bit. Other than that, and some power outage, great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Best place ever

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel is located close to the beach and close to all of the shops and restaurants downtown. I stayed in the 10-person mixed dorm and it was small but quiet and had A/C. Overall, the hostel was nice albeit a little small. The staff, however, were wonderful. They answered every one of our many questions, and when our tour (not through the hostel) was cancelled, they helped us rebook another tour immediately. I really appreciated how they went out of their way to make sure I enjoyed my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Maj 2016
9.7

Personal muy amable, invitan a la convivencia con actividades planeadas, ambiente respetuoso e instalaciones bien cuidadas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.