Hostelworld.com

Tribu Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 560 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Tribu Hostel Located at Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell, , Holbox Island.
Tribu Hostel
Mexico
Holbox Island Quintana Roo 77310 Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell
93% 560
21.5228705 -87.3817133
Tribu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Maj 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with good facilities and friendly staff! No direct beach access but just 100m away. Breakfast is not included but the kitchen is very well equipped! I enjoyed the stay and can recommend the hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • markgudmens5888
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel within a block to the beach. Really great facilities from the kitchen to the hang out area below the kitchen with hanging hammocks. Isla Holbox was extremely warm and worth paying the few extra dollars for air conditioning. Staff was great and extremely helpful. There is a bar on site which is a great place to meet people before heading out. Hostel offers free daily activities like yoga.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2016
9.1

El hostel es muy lindo, hay actividades cada dia, y tienes la playa muy cerca. Las habitaciones que tienen ventilador le faltaria mas potencia, porque en una habitación con 10 camas y el calor que hacia no eran suficientes! Por lo demas todo genial!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay. Perfect location and value for money. Better than some of the hotels on the island.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
10 Maj 2016
7.4

Can't really see what all the fuss about this place is. The front desk staff are nice and friendly and we did a good tour through them. However, Paying extra for an AC dorm was overpriced as every night we had to ask for it to be turned on (and even the automatic times are 10pm-8.30am only) so after showers we were sweaty again. Insufficient space for bags in the room, it was always messy and sandy. Water at the bar was 50ps yet 15 at reception. WHY?! An ok place to stay but not exceptional

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel was the most colorful and most special one I have ever been to! The atmosphere is amazing, so many cool people and the island is gorgeous! Everybody you talked to didn't want to leave! I will definitely come again to tribu when I get the chance! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Maj 2016
10.0

It's a 10/10 hostel. Everything about the place has been carefully thought out to offer a great place for travellers to stay. The staff are super friendly and helpful. There are nice chillout areas and the dorms are spacious and comfortable. The design features of the fixtures, layout and building are really cool. The things they don't offer (free breakfast, towels, bedside power sockets) really aren't important when everything else is so good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
10.0

EXCELENTE!!! calidad y precio, ubicacion, limpieza, tiene un lugar para cocinar, un bar que es increible, esta a 2 cuadras de la playa, la gente que trabaja en el hostel es super amable, realmente lo recomiendo, ponen musica hasta las 23 o q de la mañana pero la verdad es q no se escucha nada. El hostel tiene para ofrecerte excusiones. se puede pagar con tarjeta pero te cobran un 4 % es una isla chica y hay cosas que no llegan.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Chachado
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
8.9

Superbe Hostel, très proche d'une sublime plage. Le personnel est très sympa. Attention tout de même à vos affaires, nous avons eu quelques vols malgré les caméras. Sinon un très bon Hostel parfait pour chiller et rencontrer du monde. Point négatif pour le ménage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2016
9.7

Fantastic Hostel. Fun, friendly and clean. Great value for your money! I will definitely be back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.