Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tribu Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 694 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Tribu Hostel Located at Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell, , Holbox Island.
Tribu Hostel
Mexico
Holbox Island Quintana Roo 77310 Av. Pedro Joaquin Coldwell
90% 694
21.5228705 -87.3817133
Tribu Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing place for people who like hostels with life, and that offer activities. Staff is very friendly, 3 minutes on foot from the beach and good restaurants. There is also a bar where you can have a drink! But don't expect the wifi to work well (which is perfect to disconnect)! :) I loved it, I wish I would've stayed longer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Tribu was bursting with colour and the friendly staff team made us feel at home in no time. The handy map of the island helped us find our feet - although Holbox is so small and welcoming you can't help but want to explore. Our private room was clean and cool, with the most comfy sheets! We really loved our stay here. The upstairs bar has a great vibe and they make a mean margarita!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sty 2017
9.4

Uno de los hostels más lindos que tuve la ocasión de visitar.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
9.4

Super grosse Küche mit notwendigem Zubehör!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.7

Awesome place! Awesome people! Love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar quedamos maravilladas!!! Solo estaría increíble que aceptaran pagos con tarjeta.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Gru 2016
9.4

Très belle hostel, bien situé. On se croirait au paradis! Manque par contre un peu d'ambiance si vous voulez y faire le party. Juste à 2 pas de la plage!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
9.7

Book in advance!! Popular place, because its great! Very nice and spacious dorms with lockers, toilet and balcony. Great atmosphere, including activities like yoga, handyraft workshops, jam sessions and parties in the rooftop bar (dorms are to the quiet side).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Gru 2016
9.4

A really great hostel with really good vibes all around! Invites really awesome people and has an activity for everyone during the day and night! We happened to arrive on all you can eat pizza night for 100pesos. We signed up not expecting much but it was a serious all you can eat pizza night! The boys loved it! It's in a great location and the island is beautiful! The staff are all uber friendly and accomodating :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.6

Very nice hostel, good beds, a lot of space in the female dorm. I stayed in a 10-bed dorm, but it felt like a 6-bed dorm because of all the space. Luckily no air-con, but two fans. We also had a balcony and kept the door open at all times as it had mosquito net. The hostel is close to the beach. The bar plays loud music until 2 am, and it annoyed me as I had the bed facing the bar, but good sleep after 2 am:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.