Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1736 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chelo_moran88
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2017
8.9

Muy bien ubicado, excelente relación calidad/precio. El desayuno no es la gran cosa, pero está bien. Tiene una hermosa terraza. Lo único negativo es que las habitaciones de 6 personas son muy chicas para tanta gente. Y las camas son muy ruidosas. Sin embargo, compensa con lo demás. Volvería a hospedarme en este hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
8.9

Adorei o hostel. Adorei o terraço embora o jacuzzi estivesse avariado ;) Levei um filhote de um ano e meio e foi super tranquilo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
7.1

The staff was really rude. It seemed like the first girl just wanted to get rid of us and when asked about important things like getting to the airport she was not helpful at all. The next girl seemed flustered when our key didn't work even though it was the middle of the night with no one around. The hostel was quite interesting with a very Spanish look, terrace bar and jacuzzi and the washrooms were really clean and modern. The location was also ideal, right next to the river and cathedral

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
8.6

Clean hostel, friendly helpful staff, although not in the centre was only 10-15mins walk which also meant was quiet at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
6.6

The bunk beds are MUCH too close together. I thought booking a 4-bed room would provide more space but you could barely walk between the beds. Also, the quality of bunk beds was mediocre--you could feel every time the person above you simply turned over. Also, the kitchen was tiny, so during breakfast the room was too crowded. Breakfast was mostly only cheap carbohydrates. I met two 2 staff: one was fairly nice, but the other was cold. The owner should hire Spanish people since more friendly!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, clean and friendly staff. The full name is "pension triana backpackers" - and it lives up to that title - because my room was full of 50 year olds. Old people everywhere... maybe was just because of the easter weekend, but it kinda ruined the atmosphere. Oh well, have fun.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

Everything about this place was great. Not a lot of bells and whistles - simple bunks, just toast and spreads for breakfast, small but nice kitchen. But the location is wonderful and staff is very friendly and helpful. The building is beautiful. We stayed during Semana Santa and were thrilled with the location, especially for Thursday night's Triana procession. I do wish there had been lockers big enough to store our bags, but appreciated the small lockers that were available for valuables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
9.1

I enjoyed this hostel very much. The staff was so friendly and the location was perfect. The breakfast was a nice starter to the day. The only downside is that the there is not enough bathrooms if the hostel is full. The shower and toilet are in each bathroom which can have you waiting a while if you need to use the toilet in the morning. Otherwise it was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

Personnel accueillant, auberge chaleureuse et très bien entretenue ! Adresse a faire partager sans hésiter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
10.0

All perfect! Great Atmosphere e Staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.