Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,617 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Triana Backpackers Located at Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville, , Seville.
Triana Backpackers
Spain
Seville Seville 41010 Rodrigo de Triana 69, Seville
91% 1617
37.3828947 -6.0015177
Triana Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
10.0

La verdad lo pasé increible, muy buena la atención de todos los chicos, en especial Favio y el chico francés, un abrazo y los recomendaré a mis amistades en Chile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

Good staff, nice atmosphere, fair prices. Great hostel located in a traditional Seville district. Very recommendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel! So cute inside, very clean, and friendly staff. Great rooftop area where people liked to hang out and meet others. My only complaint would be that the breakfast is pretty small (only bread/spreads) but other than that I would for sure recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Sie 2016
10.0

I was in just one day, but it was quite nice hostel. Breakfast is too simple, but it is free.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Terrasse sur le toit trés agréable avec hamac et piscine. Endroit trés sympa avec petit-déjeuner inclus, chambres et sanitaires impeccables.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sie 2016
8.9

Très bon emplacement, belle terrasse avec jacuzzy, propreté irréprochable. Bien adapté aux jeunes voyageurs !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Very helpful staff and good breakfast included. The atmosphere is good in the terrace with good initiatives such as paellas and sangria nights. Good location, few minutes away from city center. Bedrooms in a very good condition. Definetely a great value for money. I would recommend this place. My first time in Seville was amazing there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sie 2016
9.4

I want to live here. The place is gorgeous, the rooms have A/C, and it's easy walking distance to the city center. They have a beautiful rooftop bar with a jacuzzi, free sangria hour, hammocks, clotheslines, and a paella night. The staff were very accommodating; the only complaint we could possibly have was that they couldn't get the key to our room working so we didn't have one, but they made sure this never inconvenienced us. I also recommend the walking tour and bike hire. 10/10 hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Simply perfect! I have no complaints at all. The room was small but cute, with a/c, lockers and huge mirror (girls will feel me). Awesome staff, friendly people, we went out for a drink together (starting at 1 in the morning. Welcome to Sevilla). Nice and simple breakfast. Rooftop is my favorite place: enjoy the jacuzzi drinking a free sangria at 9pm to 10pm. They organized a paella night as well, a lovely night to spend together with staff and other guests. Absolutely raccomanded!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, nice staff, breakfast included not bad, nice terass and jacuzzi ! We enjoyed the sangria party, unfortunately we could not be to the paella party. We had nice time in this hostel, i recommand it !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.