Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice common areas, good location, helpful staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Cze 2017
9.7

Friendly hostel in a cute neighborhood (though a bit of a haul from transport hubs and downtown attracrions). We had free sangria on the roof one night, and the free breakfast was helpful. There are plenty of bathrooms and hammocks on the roof. Bunks are rickety as with most hostels, so you hear your neighbors tossing and turning. The guests were also more diverse than at many hostels, so i enjoyed the chance to speak Spanish and meet more than just Anglophones.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.4

Muy buena ubicación. Las instalaciones del Hostel muy lindas, y el ambiente muy tranquilo. Alejado del ruido pero muy cercano a los bares y al centro. El desayuno muy bueno. Super recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.1

De los mejores hostels a los que he ido, muy recomendable, super bien ubicado, gran atmósfera, muy limpio y ordenado, el personal 10 puntos muy atentas y con gran energía, un saludo espero volver

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Maj 2017
6.9

Very nice rooftop terrace, friendly staff and decent breakfast. Veryy tiny rooms, lockers very small, linens included apparently doesn't include giving you a blanket unless you ask for it, no privacy screens around the beds (which make a lot of noise when you move). Room had one tiny windows that if open brought all noise in, if closed made the room very hot. Also slightly outside of the city center of Seville, short walk though. Overall nice place, but probably wouldn't return.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
6.6

Not a bad Hostel, but the 4 bed dorms are really small expecially the one on the first floor on the right hanside, very unconfortable, showers are Good and bigger than the rooms! Breakfast is basic but ok for a Hostel, they organize few nice activities on the roof top wich is nice to create the ambiance. The really bad things is the noise at night, it seems that were always someone Who speak loud in the common aerea or other guest wich make quite imposible to sleep, bring your earplugs!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
6.6

The hostel looked very cool on the inside, lots of tiles and cute decor. However, the staff was not friendly, actually quite rude. Almost everyone I spoke to who was staying in the hostel was unhappy with the way the staff acknowledged them. The lockers in the room were tiny, you could only fit a purse in it. The wifi was only available in the kitchen and it kept kicking us off. Their luggage storage was nonexistent. The rooftop patio was nice.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Beautiful hostel in the heart of Seville. Met lots of nice people. Excellent breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
8.0

Es war ein schöner Aufenthalt nur leider war ich im Erdgeschoss direkt meben der Rezeption untergebracht. Darum war es in der Nacht sehr laut, nicht nur auf der Straße, sondern auch im Hostel selbst und jedes mal wenn jemand in der Nacht oder am Morgen ins Hostel wollte, musste er an der Türe klingeln. Als ich die Mitarbeiter drauf aufmerksam machte, wurde es besser. Das Frühstück war ok. Aber das allerbeste war, mit Abstand und natürlich abgesehen von der Stadt selbst, die megagroße Dachterrasse...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.