Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Triana Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1785 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • paully111
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 28 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
4.3

i don't understand where the good reviews came from, the location is not too far from the centre i grant that, but i stayed in others in the heart of the old town for the same price as this. The atmosphere is non existent, as a solo traveller you got more chance to meet someone at a bar, feelt like staying at a library. And the staff, just plan rude. If you get the tall lady, don't expect any form of customer service, nor any help from anyone else, its kinda funny how un-professional they are.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.0

Everything was perfect!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Lip 2017
10.0

Pros: amazing rooftop terrace: hammocks, hot tub, couches, tables & free sangria some nights, staff very approachable, friendly & welcoming, female dorm was clean, property is well kept and maintained and very nice atmosphere, within 30 minute walking distance from attractions, quiet street, AIR CONDITIONING, free breakfast (bread, cereal, muffins), bathrooms private, easy airport transport. Cons: uncomfortable bed/pillows, noise level higher in evenings, 40 min walk from San Justa station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Excelente lugar ... ubicación muy buena para salir a conocer y caminar. La atención es muy buena 👌🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
10.0

Perfect hostel, I recommend it !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved everything about this hostel! The breakfast could have been more substantial, but that's the only thing I could remotely complain about.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Santiyari
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
10.0

Me gustó muchisimo este Hostel, la ubicación es muy buena, está cerca de las principales atracciones de la ciudad, todo el personal que labora aquí es súper amable, siempre dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo que necesites y comprometidos a hacerte pasar un muy buen rato, la limpieza de habitaciones y áreas comunes es muy buena y el ambiente simplemente es genial, de verdad la pasé muy bien durante mi estancia, muchas gracias por todo!!! Sigan asi!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • travelstarr
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
30 Cze 2017
7.4

Hostel in Perfect area. My mattress was super old and made me a hard time to sleep. Was difficult to take a shower without water pressure. Terrace is mostly for smoking without sun. I would recommend that hostel to stay for max 1-2 nights only.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • hafsafares3090
  • Maroko, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
10.0

The place to be in Sevilla! Very friendly atmosphere, cosy rooftop where you can spend an afternoon chilling in the hamac and jaccuzzi! The staff is very helpful and nice. You just feel at home in this hostel and i really enjoyed being there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
26 Cze 2017
9.7

Good hostel but not the best locationl! Easy to meet people at rooftop so good place for solo travellers. They will also do your laundry for 8€ and sell drinks that are quite cheap too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.