Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 461 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.1
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
78% 461
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Kwi 2016
7.1

The hostel was okay, despite the fact that the beds were standing very close to each other and my roommates were really loud.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place to stay in central Wellington. Shower/Toilet areas often damp under foot. Otherwise awesome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

Do you have a car? Ok, don't come here if you have a car! (but come if you don't have a car because it's an amazing hostel) If you have a car you should look elsewhere. They had only two parking spots in the garage next door and you pay $20 a night. On top of that, it's a nightmare just to get into the garage because if the tiny, narrow, steep, curved road the hostel is on. Plus the key that you tap is on the wrong side of the road to get into the garage...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
8.0

Beds are well made. Warm rooms, it's almost hot, lol. Body odor can be scented in multi-bed dorm. nice shower. Good overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
9.1

Good hostel with I-site being 5 minutes walk away. Beds were comfy and facilities were clean. Good stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Mar 2016
7.4

Rooms are small, mattress and walls really thin, kitchen really small, but the overall atmosphere is really welcoming. Nice location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
8.3

the hostel is located 5 min walk from cuba st, and 2 min from a new world grocery shop. staff was nice and helpful. nice lounge with the biggest book swap/library I've seen in a hostel. small kitchen/eating area on each level. toilets are in the shower room, which means that there s not that many toilets, but somehow I never had to queue to use them or have a shower. pool table next to the reception. only 30 min of free wifi. not much of a mood, but good deal for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Mika3
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.1

After looking at quite a few other backpackers based in Wellington online this looked like it was great value for the amount of money. For only having one roommate (didn't even have one for the whole stay) it was relatively cheap. It seemed like there was always cleaners around looking after the bathrooms, floors, etc. The ground floor is a great place to meet other travelers or hangout with people you meet/know in Wellington. Overall it's a good place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
7.7

Backpacking with an infant isn't the easiest thing in the world but staying at Trek Global was worth the hassle as I don't prefer to sleep in hotels. The toilets were clean with lots of space so it was easy for me to bathe my baby. The rooms were cosy,just that the walls were kinda thin,so I sincerely apologize to my fellow backpackers who would have been awaken by a crying baby all night long. Location was great,I love Wellington and staying here made it accessible to all the main spots.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Mar 2016
8.6

The location is very nice just in the middle of the city, so you can do almost everything without using the bus or a car. The hostel itself is clean, comfortable and cheap. But I had some better ones already, especially the atmosphere wasn't that good. Everyone did his or her own thing, no community. One annoying thing was the WiFi: you get just half an hour for free, the rest you have to pay for. But it's really slow. I just went to McDonald's around the corner, it's much better there...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.