Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 693 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
8.6

Great location, lockers in the room, helpful staff and good atmosphere. One of the best backpackers in Wellington.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.4

Loved my stay there, so far the best hostel I've been to in Welly

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
7.1

Good location but bathrooms were dirty.. Rooms were okay, old mattressses that you just sink into. I was disappointed given the price & previous reviews. Ask for a room that doesn't face the street because the blinds don't block out the street light which illuminates the room. Look else where.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
22 Cze 2017
6.9

I was underwhelmed by the hostel. We booked a private room for two with shared bathroom. The heater was broken and the space was bare minimum with uncomfortable bunk beds. The kitchen space was great for those buying groceries and making their own dinners. It seemed there were many long term hostel stayers. I could see it being a good place to meet people, big open communal areas. I just wasn't looking for that type of stay. Overall Ok place and good location.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.7

It was fine, you get what you pay for. Quiet area which was nice, close to everything. Wifi was in the midst of being updated so it was kind of spotty but it was understandable. Would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Victoriahy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
10.0

I cannot fault this hostel at all!!! The staff are beyond helpful & really go beyond to help you during your stay & always there to say hello too on a morning :) other guest do some times ruin for others but thats the nature of travelling and hostels and no fault of the staff and security :) staying here long term due to the kindness of staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
8.0

Pretty average hostel, but great location!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
8.6

Nice stay, lots of long termers so felt a bit out of place being there for only one night...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
22 Maj 2017
7.7

Habitaciones para 4 chicas. No incluye desayuno. Wifi limitado a 1hs por día. Un poco caro para lo q ofrece. Está bien ubicado. Permite llevar tu propio alcohol hasta las 23hs!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
20 Maj 2017
7.7

Not a bad place, but unfortunately got there on a night when a lot of people were partying and there were 50+ people being loud outside the hostel around 11-12 at night with what looked like a bouncer stopping them going inside to drink. Bed, kitchen and bathroom were alright, nice enough but nothing really wow about the place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.