Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 596 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Trek Global Located at 9 O'Reily Ave, , Wellington.
Trek Global
New Zealand
Wellington 6011 9 O'Reily Ave
79% 596
-41.2889404 174.7736728
Trek Global
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
9.1

Great staff, location and facilities. Pretty sociable place. Lots of bathrooms and kitchens so never felt over crowded. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
8.0

When we arrived the hostel, the first thing they told us was that there's no space for our car anymore & so we had to search for a place to park our car & paid more than 40 nzd (only for parking!) Unfortunately it is very windy in wellington & the ceiling of our room was always moving because of the wind. It was loud & a bit scary at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
6.3

They should really make a wing only for long-termers - we had the feeling that everyone we "met" worked in the hostel. The feeling here was not very nice, but extremely loud even at nights. Cleaning was going on all the time at the hours we needed the bathroom and kitchen, but everything was dirty anyway all the time. We will definitely not recommend this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
6.6

Room wasn't the greatest as bunk beds nearly toppled over when climb onto them as not secured to the floor. Also when I got to my bed there was spots of blood on the sheet which wasn't very appealing. Despite this the location was decent and the staff seemed friendly. Facilities were good and wifi decent enough. Just a shame about 1st impressions with bunk bed and sheets. They could also do with more lockers as didn't seem enough in our room.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Personnel toujours là pour renseigner ou aider. L'emplacement est juste parfait. En plein centre mais pas bruyant. Bonne ambiance. FONCEZ 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
9.1

Amazing location in central wellington. People here are extra friendly and the common places are great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Great location, good facilities (except that there were only 2 forks in the kitchen)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
4.6

Die Badezimmer waren sehr dreckig, ich hatte nicht das Gefühl dass die ein mal sauber gemacht wurden in der Zeit in der wir da waren. Die Betten haben gequietscht ohne Ende, die Matratzen waren sehr dünn. Die Wände dünn wie Pappe, man hat jeden Mucks aus der Küche und den Nachbarszimmern gehört. Die Küche war schlecht ausgestattet, viel zu klein für die Menge an Leuten, nicht genug Platz im Kühlschrank, ohne Fenster und ebenfalls nicht sauber. Servicepersonal unfreundlich.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
6.6

Unfortunately the kitchen was really dirty and attracted a lot of flies so that was quite off putting. There also wasn't a great deal to do in the hostel and everyone kind of just kept to themselves. Room was a really good size and really spacious lockers so loads of space to put your stuff! Also wifi was really good. I would recommend only going here for a few nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
9.7

The best hostel ive stayed in NZ. Little bit hidden from the town but nothing too far away. Staff were very friendly :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.