Hostelworld.com

Travellers Palm

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 763 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Travellers Palm Located at NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200, Kuala Lumpur.
Travellers Palm
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50200 NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200
86% 763
3.1463652 101.7088830
Travellers Palm
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Mar 2016
9.1

Suzy was very welcoming and helpful! Told us good spots to go, and how to get around. Great wifi, large, clean rooms, perfect location, very central and close to Jalan Alor and whole Bukit Bintang area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2016
9.7

Bukit bintang is a busy area but the guesthouse provides some nice quiet time in a central location. The place is clean and the owner is most of the time available. I'd recommend to stay here as the price is good. Bukit bintang itself got rather expensive as too many tourists come here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Mar 2016
8.0

Right next to Jalan Alor, walking distance to Bukit Bintang and Pavillion. Get the chicken wings at WAW at the bottom of the dining street! So good. There was nobody else here while I stayed which was a bit lonely. Owners are lovely and the place is quite clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lut 2016
8.9

We stayed 4 nights in total, before and after our flight to next destination and the value for money of this hostel is excellent. Had a room for 80RM with shared bathroom and a little balcony + simple breakfast (don't expect too much, but sufficient to start your day). Location is great, quiet street, but just a few steps to food and entertainment street Jalan Alor. The hostel was very clean (you leave your shoes outside) and secure (big lock on the front gate). Would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Lut 2016
8.0

Suzie is very friendly and helpful, we really enjoyed our stay. The hostel is right downtown and the rooms are very clean. Unfortunately, suzie told us the landlord upped the rent price and she had to convert the front room into a dorm instead of a common room to make more money, so there is minimal interaction between guests. Zsa Zsa is adorable and a lot of fun. The front gate locks, then the front door locks, then the door to your room locks, so we felt very secure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indonezja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2016
9.1

Hostel nya keren.. the owners are very nice n helpful...thank u.. we will be back soon...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lut 2016
7.7

No lockers in rooms, had to hire them, rooms only lock from the inside. No kitchen facilities. Toilets were with showers in a very small room, air con from 8pm to 8am. Free and basic breakfast. Staff helpful. Decent value for money.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sty 2016
8.6

Very quiet place in centrum of Bukit Bintang. Very clean and close to the main food street. Also not far from monorail staion. breakfast also simple, but ok. cornflakes, instant coffee, bread and jam. kind personal. It was a last station in aisa, I could come down there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2016
8.3

Bon accueil et bon rapport qualité prix Petit déjeuner pourrait être un peu plus varié juste du pain de mie et boissons chaudes

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Sty 2016
8.0

Great thanks to Suzie and Kamel for your hospitality and your lovely personalities! We are happy to have met you. Our room was big with an extra bed and a big balcony. Unfortunately no common area room, only the little courtyard outside the entry which is cozy though. The hostel has a calm atmosphere. Great location! On a calm street but still near the Pavilion and other shopping malls, restaurants, pubs and also the city train terminal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.