Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Travellers Palm Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 778 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 778 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Travellers Palm Lodge Located at NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200, Kuala Lumpur.
Travellers Palm Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50200 NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200
87% 778
3.1465231 101.7087219
Travellers Palm Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente!! De los mejores hostels en cuanto a servicio, limpieza, ubicacion y por sobre todo, la gran atencion de sus dueños. No tiene una gran fachada pero quienes buscamos un hospedaje barato, valoramos el servicio y este lugar lo tiene. Altamente recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
8.9

Had a good stay. I felt the place was very secure - the gate was always locked; we were given the key on arrival. The staff was very helpful - even though breakfast was technically from 7 - 11, he got up to put breakfast things out for me at 5:30 the morning I left to catch my flight. The only problem was the upstairs shower had very little water pressure - barely more than a dribble.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location and the friendliest staff :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lip 2016
8.9

Accueil chaleureux, nous avions une chambre avec 2 lits superposés, un lavabo et une douche. Seuls les WC étaient communs (et très propres).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
8.6

Good chill place. Owner and staff are friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • JonasGeeraerts
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
24 Cze 2016
8.3

Good value for money, perfect location. Rooms are not the newest but clean, breakfast is definitely a plus. No special remarks on atmosphere, as it is a quiet place and not too much going on. Staff is friendly and welcoming.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
8.6

My first reaction was disappointment as I saw the faded sign and the minimal interior of the hostel. "Should I have shelled out a bit more cash for something nicer?" But after my first night, I spent some time taking to the owner and found her more than hospitable. She told me of her own travels across the globe as well as very helpful insider info (tourist traps to her favorite places to eat). Also, I cannot stress location, its prime!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.4

The place is absolut great, it is so easy to Meer people. Stuff is nice and friendly it's defnietly worth it :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Cze 2016
8.9

Pretty much a great place to stay given the price and location. Ms.Suzy could have been more cheerful and act less like a strict school teacher.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
9.7

We stayed for two nights in a Double bed private ensuite. The owner is very friendly welcoming was warm. She also gave us good advice on how to get to the airport at 5 in the morning. She even prepared everything for breakfast, that we can eat before we leave. Absolute recommendation. The malay Food on the corner was awsome.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.