Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Palm Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 823 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Travellers Palm Lodge Located at NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200, Kuala Lumpur.
Travellers Palm Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50200 NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200
86% 823
3.1465231 101.7087219
Travellers Palm Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
9.4

Nice and clean hostel with cozy garden area for breakfast and hanging out. The manager is super nice and helpful. Best location in close proximity to supermarket, monorail station and food stalls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.7

This lodge has a chill, oldies, travellers vibe. The host and owner, Suzy is very friendly, easy to get along and very understanding.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Sty 2017
8.6

The owner is very kind and welcoming and has a lot of knowledge about the city! The location is perfect- very close to the Petronas Twin Towers and lots of shopping malls. There are plenty of restaurants nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
9.1

Suzie was very welcoming, the room was clean and the location was brilliant

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Sty 2017
7.7

Short walk to the monorail which connects to sentral station. Rooms were basic but fine, hot shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
6.9

Safe hostel in a great spot. Clean and tidy but very basic with no atmosphete but that is what i like as it was quiet for sleeping. Good night markets 1 min away. Enjoyed our stay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Gru 2016
10.0

The Travellers Palm Lodge made our stay in KL extremely enjoyable!!!! Its in a perfect location for food and entertainment and it was awesome being able to go site seeing and come back to the hostel knowing there was so much to see at the location. The room was great and the service was perfect, I truly recommend the Travellwers Pal Lodge to KL tourists and travelers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Gru 2016
8.9

(+) Clean, perfect location, nice staff (-) the aircon is too cold

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Gru 2016
9.1

Suzy is absolutely brilliant and makes this place worth staying at. Our room was basic but comfortable - and to be honest in a city like KL you don't want to be spending too much time in the hotel room anyway! The breakfast in the morning hits the spot, and as I said - the owner, Suzy, is kind and helpful and really makes you feel welcome and at home. Thanks Suzy!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice, quiet hostel in a very convenient location. Lots to do in the area. The owner met me personally when I checked in late a night and was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.