Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Palm Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 847 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
8.6

Suzy is an absolutely lovely host with lots of information and tips to give if needed. Courtyard is nice and peaceful and location great- near monorails and bus stops and walking distance from other sights such as the Menara tower, but in a quiet street. Room was clean, though windowless, with simple breakfast included. Overall great stay especially due to the lovely suzy! Highly recommend for a more peaceful stay in kuala lumpur.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Jasonha19871411
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 62 Recenzje
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Oh wow what a nice Host , Suzi was extremely helpful, polite and managed a great hostel. The hostel is located in a great location, vibrant bars, food stalls and restaurants. The hostel is peaceful during the nights and you can't hear any of the busy street. My bed was comfy the place is so safe/ secure and the shower was very good for Asia. Great value for money! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nataliewayt74
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Kwi 2017
8.9

This hostel was conveniently located. There was a bit of a snafu with our booking but we were upgraded to a better room due to it. Not many areas to socialize but if you are traveling as a couple it has the basic amenities. The owner could not have been nicer and even helped us find a more direct route to our destination but the rest of the staff could use a bit more training. All & all a nice experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2017
10.0

Best place to stay in KL! We enjoyed it from the moment we got there. Thank you for making it a great start on our travels in south east Asia. :) See you again soon! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
9.1

A nice guesthouse run by a lovely lady who will share a lot of information about KL and its context with you. Big rooms, but I suggest you check they have windows before booking, as not all of them do; go for the 1st floor rooms, which are bright and have a balcony. No shoes inside policy, so the place is incredibly clean. Basic cereal & milk / toast & jam breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
4.0

We booked 2 days at this hostel after reading the fairly good reviews. On arrival, we were led into our room, outside our door was a filthy hallway which was cluttered with rubbish and old broken bits and bobs. The stench of damp filled our room, it was unbearable! It wasn't clean, and there were patches of mould in various corners. The bathroom made the place insecure, as the wall didn't reach the ceiling! We left early in the end, I really wasn't expecting 5 star, but this took the biscuit.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • lriischr9092
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

It was generally a really great place and the hostess was incredibly helpful and involved which really made our stay. She didn't respond to my initial email about airport pickup and considering that she runs the place by herself, I wouldn't count on it being available upon arrival. The double room was basic with own hot shower and toilet located in the hall. There is a small front yard, which is cosy for breakfast or an evening coffee. Highly recommended due to the warm and interesting hostess.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.3

Close to night market and nightlife ,the hostel is quiet and friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
5.4

- No common area - no tea/coffee during the day - air con only during the night - unwelcoming and sometimes rude staff + serve oats and corn flakes for breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Travellers Palm Lodge is clean and very quiet, definitely more than just functional with its lofty high rooms. It's at a perfect location - in the middle of the city close to every amenity, but in a quiet side street, where you don't hear any noise. The owner has travelled extensively herself and knows what is important, and it's really nice to sit in the patio garden in the evening or during breakfast in the morning and just chat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.