Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Palm Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 812 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Travellers Palm Lodge Located at NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200, Kuala Lumpur.
Travellers Palm Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50200 NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200
85% 812
3.1465231 101.7087219
Travellers Palm Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
8.6

Nice, quiet hostel in a very convenient location. Lots to do in the area. The owner met me personally when I checked in late a night and was very nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
3.7

wr booked on the day of our first night. When we arrived at the hostel, at the exact time indicated during the booking, the hostel was closed. we contacted the owner by the phone number and she then called someone in the hostel who opened the front gate. there were no other guests staying at the hostel, and the hostel was essentially shut. the person, by their own words had a fever and looked to be of very bad health condition. We did not want to stay and cancelled. we got a refund.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
8.3

Very friendly owner was super helpful in give us tips and tricks to explore KL. Very safe property only a three minute walk from pub street. Lockers available to rent and breakfast included.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
30 Paź 2016
8.3

Nice staff, perfect location, very cheap place... In an other hand, facilities were disappointing : no plug in the bedroom, bad wifi, minimal breakfast, problems with the shower... It is the good place for travelers who want to save money. For the rest, search somewhere else :).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.6

Good hostel in a good Position with very helpfull and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Paź 2016
7.7

I cannot complain as i was upgraded to a room with shower as I arrived a little early. Basic facilities, just what you need if your aim is to be out and about exploring KL. The breakfast is Toast/cereals though the is a 24hr cafe/restaurant on the corner which serves delicious food very cheap. The staff where helpful in changing linen and giving directions. All in All an affordable backpacking place just off the bustle of Bukit Bintang.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
7.4

The hostess was very nice and helpful. The location was great. Very close to the Petronius Towers and downtown. Also,close to transit facilities and local bars and restaurants. Could have bathrooms in the rooms and been a bit cleaner. Very safe and secure I felt. I would recommend staying there if to a person planning on going to tour Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Paź 2016
10.0

호스트 굉장히 친절 및 좋은경험

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Paź 2016
5.7

The guest house is conveniently located, close to the centre and amenities. The accommodation itself is not so great, the rooms were covered in mould and smelt bad, leaving our clothes and backpacks smelling also. The beds were very comfortable and as there were no Windows, the rooms were very dark and good for sleeping. There no maps and or information about the city and the owner was friendly, but didn't help much with information.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
8.9

Very friendly place, rudimentary breakfast provided. We 'upgraded' The breakfast on our self by buying fresh fruits around the corner. Sadly no kitchen was available to cook on your own. KLCC and the twin towers can be reached by foot within 15min walk.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.