Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Palm Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 795 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Travellers Palm Lodge Located at NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200, Kuala Lumpur.
Travellers Palm Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur 50200 NO 10 Jalan Rembia, Off Tengkat Tong Shin Bukit Bintang, 50200
88% 795
3.1465231 101.7087219
Travellers Palm Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
5.1

Wir hatten wohl das schäbbigste Zimmer in der Unterkunft. Überall Schimmel an den Wänden, kein Fenster, richtig schlechte Luft. Negativ-Highlight: die Ratte vor unserer Zimmertür. Lage ist gut und wir wurden nett empfangen. Beim Check-Out um 9 Uhr war allerdings kein Mitarbeiter ausfindig zu machen, sodass wir ewig warten mussten bis einer aufgestanden ist. Doppelzimmer definitiv zu teuer, geht woanders viel schöner und günstiger.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
7.4

Nice place a little way out. I booked 3 nights but only stayed 1 as I was the only person there. The owner is very nice and friendly. Recommended a good place to eat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
9.7

I had a really nice time in Travellers Palm Lodge. Location is fantastic, close to bars, restaurants and many sights. The room was comfortable and clean with hot shower. The owner is an extraordinary lady, lovely and very friendly, I felt like at home over there. I would definitely go back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice stay! Its located in a very popular part of the city and theres lots of food and Bars within 2 mins walk it less. Shopping, a Supermarket and the trainstation of buket bintang are right around the corner! But be careful, we got lost everytime, everything looks so similar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sie 2016
9.4

We really enjoyed staying at travellers palm lodge. When we arrived we were upgraded to a room with a shower which was great. Overall it was really clean, quiet (which is amazing as it is just off a main road with loads of places to eat/drink) and the owners were lovely. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
8.6

Top location in bangkok directly next to the party street with all the bars. Friendly staff and you get everthing you need (locker, shower, doors are good, and so on) Really safe with a double lock at the doors at night

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.1

Ein bisschen in die Jahre gekommen, aber ordentlich mit sehr freundlichen Mitarbeitern.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
9.1

Alles wirklich gut für ein hostel mitten in kuala lumpur. Einzig vom frühstück darf man sich nicht zu viel erwarten, aber das ist fast nirgends besser/ mehr - toastbroat, Müsli/ Cornflakes u instant coffee/ tea. Platz ausreichend. 2 toiletten mit dusche u jeweils ein eigenes bad im privaten zimmer. Klein aber fein weil sauber!!!! U mehr will/ braucht man ja wirklich nicht als backpacker ;) u das personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
9.7

It was such a warm welcome! Lovely people running the place and at a wonderful location. I would absolutely recommend this place! Gonna go back there in a few weeks before our flight back. Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente!! De los mejores hostels en cuanto a servicio, limpieza, ubicacion y por sobre todo, la gran atencion de sus dueños. No tiene una gran fachada pero quienes buscamos un hospedaje barato, valoramos el servicio y este lugar lo tiene. Altamente recomendable!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.