Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Palm Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 838 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 838 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lriischr9092
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
17 Mar 2017
9.1

It was generally a really great place and the hostess was incredibly helpful and involved which really made our stay. She didn't respond to my initial email about airport pickup and considering that she runs the place by herself, I wouldn't count on it being available upon arrival. The double room was basic with own hot shower and toilet located in the hall. There is a small front yard, which is cosy for breakfast or an evening coffee. Highly recommended due to the warm and interesting hostess.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.3

Close to night market and nightlife ,the hostel is quiet and friendly

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
5.4

- No common area - no tea/coffee during the day - air con only during the night - unwelcoming and sometimes rude staff + serve oats and corn flakes for breakfast

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
4 Mar 2017
10.0

Travellers Palm Lodge is clean and very quiet, definitely more than just functional with its lofty high rooms. It's at a perfect location - in the middle of the city close to every amenity, but in a quiet side street, where you don't hear any noise. The owner has travelled extensively herself and knows what is important, and it's really nice to sit in the patio garden in the evening or during breakfast in the morning and just chat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
7.7

Hatten leider ein nicht so tolles Zimmer. Wände waren feucht/ dreckig und es gab keine Lüftungsmöglichkeit. Auch die Betten waren leider nicht wirklich sauber. Toiletten waren sauber, leider hat es sehr stark gerochen. Die Besitzerin ist sehr nett und freundlich.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
9.4

Great place to stay. Location is superb as it is walking distance to Berjaya Times Square and Pavilion KL. Cheap eateries just around the corner as well as convenience stores. Host is friendly. Wi-fi is ok. Shower has heater. Breakfast provided is sufficient, bread, jam and cereal. Love my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lut 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay at Travellers Palm lodge, the owner was really nice and relaxed and we felt comfortable in the guesthouse. It was a very good value for money and we appreciated the effort they put into making it cosy - it makes a big difference!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.6

Basic breakfast, nice people, nice staff. Beds are not heavy enough. The whole bed moves, if you move.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
9.4

It is a really good place to stay, the best is the location because is near to everithing. I recomend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing time in the hostel, owner was so nice stayed up at 3am just to say goodbye and she organised a taxi from the hostel to the airport. Amazing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.