Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Inn

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 556 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2017
8.3

Chambres un peu vieillotes et decrepies. Personnel tres gentil et accueuillant. Petit dejeuner copieux.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.6

The rooms are small but comfortable and clean. The bathroom is scrubbed daily, and the kitchen has facilities for use. The breakfast is really good and the security here is excellent!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2017
8.3

I enjoyed my stay. My room was incredibly tiny, the smallest I've ever stayed in, much like a closet. But it was relatively comfortable. The staff was great, very helpful. Breakfast was wonderful. No atmosphere at all, it didn't feel much like a hostel, it was rare to run into other travellers, and no singles. But overall, it was decent and certainly worth a stay for the price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
9.7

Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Staff. Haben hier drei Nächte im Doppelzimmer übernachtet und waren rundum zufrieden. Auch die Amazonastour welche wir im Hotelzimmer gebucht haben war von Anfang bis zum Schluss einfach nur top! Wir können sowohl das Hotel wie auch die Tour sehr empfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Really nice, no complaints

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
8.9

Excelente ubicación, fácil acceso a recorrer la ciudad en transporte público. Buena atención 24 hs de recepción para salir y llegar sin inconvenientes. Habitación agradable y desayuno con huevos incluido.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bakalola2152998
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 26 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
9.4

The house is in very nice suburb LA MARISCAL where all restaurants all cuisinez and outings overthere, it's just in front of the Spanish embassy so it's very secure, the owner and his 2 sons were very nice, English speakers gave me lot of advice on my galapagos trip, my room was a bit small but did the job, I walked to quito historical centre and calle la Ronda 30 min, u can take the metrobus, it's quiet house met few guests not a backpacker where you can meet travelers, breakfast was awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
8.6

Nice hostel, friendly staff, good breakfast. Not very social though. It was very cold and I had to sleep with all my clothes on.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • alisonjane_1914
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Mar 2017
6.0

I picked this hostel because of the airport transfer that was advertised for $10 instead of having to get a taxi for $25. However when I arrived they told me it was not possible, even though I wanted to leave within the timeframe given for the transfers, and that the best they could do was book me a taxi and I would have to pay $25. So I ended up in a taxi paying $25, and not happy at all.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

I gave you the option of $10,00 which is the combination of shuttle bus+transfer that takes 90 minutes and you rather to take a taxi that takes only 35 minutes, my property does not have to pay with this review because of your needs of more sleep as you told me.

  • andrewmurray40137951
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.7

This is a great hotel, friendly staff and nice breakfast, planned my trips through there travel agent office and they were always on hand to help with any questions. Very good wifi connection and safe and secure security around the access to the building, could stay again next time in Quito.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.