Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 4,283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 4,283 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Travellers House Located at Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor, , Lisbon.
Travellers House
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-050 Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor
98% 4283
38.7099014 -9.1374492
Travellers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Very central and very very pleasant stay ...as always. Staff was extremely warm and helpful. One of the best in the world!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
9.7

Fabulous experience. Wonderful staff. Great location!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Great location. Staff so friendly. Great social atmosphere. Great breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable Excellent location Great facilities, kitchen etc, and they will do your laundry for you, wash and dry for €6 you just leave it with reception Rooms and showers etc were kept very clean Large lockers with locks provided under beds for storage of bags and valuables Towels and breakfast were provided Wifi worked in my first level room, always a bonus to not have to hang around by reception to use wifi

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Absolutely awesome! Super nice stuff, great chilled atmosphere and really good place to be for a city trip. They make nice activities in the evening and for breakfast they make ftesh ham and eggs if u like or nutella crepes! My room was with a nice ventilator and already cold when i arrived,the bathroom and everything else is really spotless! I highly recommend this place,the famous pink street to party at night is just 5 min. away walking!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
10.0

I absolutely love staying at this hostel - why stay at a hotel when you could stay here?! This being mine and my friend's 6th visit over the last few years should say it all! Staff are incredibly helpful and knowledgeable (shout out to Alex in particular). Can't wait to visit again...in 2 days! Bring on visit number 7 :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

We really enjoyed our stay at Travellers House. The rooms and common areas were really nice and the staff were lovely. I liked that people who wanted to party could go on the pub crawl, but people who wanted something more relaxed could have bottomless beers (for €2.50!) and just hang out in the lounge. Overall a great hostel with a good vibe and good staff. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
10.0

I can just recommend this place!!! Everyone was so friendly, especially the staff! They were interacting with all guests and very helpful. Every night they planned an event where you could get to know everyone better. It's not a party hostel and the guests are from young to old. The rooms were clean and tidy. Each person has a place to safe the luggage in. There also is a safe for the valuables. A fan and an A/C are also in each room. Downstairs You can cook. The breakfast is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

the staff is amazing, from the kitchen staff who prepare the most heavenly food ever (I'm talking pancakes, eggs, fruit salad..you name it) to the reception staff who are so so helpful and always smiling(a special thanks to Alex and Mariana). As a solo traveller I never felt solo here because of all the daily tips/support and the events the hostel organized every night :) The cleanness is 10/10, bathrooms and common areas always spotless. Location is also perfect (metro 2 mins away). OBRIGADA!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
10.0

Wow, wow, wow! what an amazing hostel - is this even a hostel.... it feels more like a long lost friends house who has let me stay over, and there's a casual party going on every night; and then my breakfast is cooked every morning. Facilities - great. Staff - great. Location - great. Should you book this place - YES! Best common area's of any hostel I have ever seen! That tv room - divine!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.