Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4474 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Mar 2017
6.0

Fiquei hospedado no último andar E subir e descer as escadas depois de andar o dia inteiro pela cidade não era fácil Mas é bem aconchegante e remete bem ao estilo da cidade retro

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • denisazotescu1721
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
10.0

I stayed in a lot of hostels during the last years, but this is one I value the most. The Location is just perfect in the City centre, in a very nice new furbished historical building, without losing the identity of the building. Everything was very clean and the staff, Mr Hostel 1, 2 and 3, aka George & Co. were just amazingly helpfull. The place has a something, not similar to the big hostel chains and not so small as the improvised hostels. I really enjoyed stain there,highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Mar 2017
10.0

I couldn't be more satisfied with this accommodation. The location is incredible; it could not be better. It's located on a walking street filled with shops, restaurants, and street performers. It is a 1 minute walk from the famous arch, famous square, and the water! The staff are amazing, incredibly friendly and remembered my name the whole time. Breakfast was included and great and they have little events every night within the hostel to get everyone socializing. My best friend and I love it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
9.1

Would definitely come back to Travellers House when visiting Lisbon again in the future! Staff were friendly, location was perfect, atmosphere was chilled.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Mar 2017
9.4

This place was amazing! It was beautiful and well kept. Ideal location and easy to find. Can be a bit noisy at night but other than that the location was great. The staff was friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lut 2017
10.0

Maybe the best hostel ever, by its workers and its atmosphere. We are thinking to come back... just for you (and a bit for Lisbon too). Thank you.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Me and my boyfriend stayed in a private room, which was very cute! It's an amazing place, perfect location and great atmosphere. The staff is so friendly and helpful I can't even put it in words. We had an amazing time in Lisbon and the hostel was definitely part of our great experience. Thank you so much guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Super séjour ! L'auberge était idéalement placée, ce qui a facilité notre séjour ! Nous avions une chambre côté rue, le quartier Baixa étant en travaux, nous étions réveillés très tôt le matin. Mis à part ce détail nous avons passé un super séjour ! L'équipe est serviable adorable et les petits déjeuner... un DÉLICE !!! Merci à toute l'équipe de travellers house ! Je recommande à 100% !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2017
10.0

Por se tratar de um prédio histórico, eles não podem instalar elevadores.. então, preparem as pernas para subir escadas. Mas a localização é ótima, os funcionários são super solícitos e simpáticos e o café da manhã é muito bom.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lut 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Super friendly staff, interesting crowd and modern facilities. The hostel is designed in a way that facilitates interactions and the prices are pretty good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.