Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4,428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4,428 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.6
Travellers House Located at Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor, , Lisbon.
Travellers House
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-050 Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor
97% 4428
38.7099014 -9.1374492
Travellers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jordy_315271
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
8.6

The private room faced a main street which was exceedingly loud. Can't say I had a very good night sleep the whole time I stayed there. But the room was spacious and the shared bathroom facilities were clean. The central location and the friendly staff made up for the lack of sleep.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sty 2017
10.0

My friends and I had an absolutely wonderful time staying at the Traveller's House. We were given a super warm welcome (much needed after a rough journey) by the beautiful staff who made us feel 100% at home. The facilities were lovely and the cooked breakfast made the perfect start to each day in Lisbon. The staff were incredible! They helped us plan each day and were great for a chat and a coffee. I cannot recommend this place enough! I'd go back in a heartbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sty 2017
10.0

Segurança: Para controle de quem entra no hostel é preciso mostrar o cartão do quarto para eles abrirem a porta , isso torna o hostel muito mais seguro. Cafe da manha: excelente! Ovo, bacon, pão, panquecas, iogurte, granola, fruta, cereal, café, suco... Você pode escolher o que você quer e eles preparam. Quarto privativo novo, com sacada para a rua augusta, banheiro grande e muito limpo. O único fato ruim é não ter elevador, mas o rapaz da recepção nos ajudou a subir com as malas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Absolutely fell in love with this place. Location is as central as it can be and the house is so beautiful. Super helpful staff, they made me really feel like home. Loved the breakfast too! Will come again asap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Łotwa, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

Definitely a very good hostel. Perfect location. Competent, interested in client staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Best hostel I've experienced ever

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I stayed four days at The Traveller's House. It's strong suit is its superb location, on Rua Augusta, an easy walk from the metro and train stations, lots of places to eat, and other great neighborhoods. The breakfast, which is included, is one of the better ones I've found in a hostel ( your choice of eggs and bacon, or crepes). The hostel also holds special activities, such as Bairra Alto pub crawls, and fado club visits, as well as traditional Portuguese food tastings.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • blazquezanna1623
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
10.0

Lugar perfecto para una estancia corta en Lisboa. Te ayudan mucho con los sitios a visitar y organizan recorridos y cenas temáticas a muy bien precio. Tanto si viajas solo/sola, como acompañado/a o con la familia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Ótimo albergue, com ótimo café da manhã e funcionários muito gentis e solícitos.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
9.4

This hostel was great. The beds were very comfortable, their breakfast was delicious, everything was clean. Every night the staff had something planned, which made it very easy to meet people. Some of the staff was a bit over the top and enjoyed showing off to the girl travellers, but other than that they were pretty helpful. Great location, made it easy to walk all over the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.