Hostelworld.com

Travellers House

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4,177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4,177 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Travellers House Located at Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor, , Lisbon.
Travellers House
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-050 Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor
96% 4177
38.7099014 -9.1374492
Travellers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

I have to say that Traveller's House is one of the best Hostels I've stayed. Very clean and the staff was great. Definitely recommend and will be returning in the near future.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff, great location . wonderful budget option for singles,couples even families

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
10.0

Location couldn't be better. Staff were very welcoming and gave us good tourist routes. Very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really great! Clean, friendly, and I knew some new friends there. Only one thing, people come back at different times, so I was always disturbed when I slept, although they tried to be quiet. This is the drawback of a mixed room. But anyway, I enjoyed my time there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay at the Travellers house. The location is great, in a really touristy area but only a short walk from some really cool neighbors. The hostel was clean, had an awesome complimentary breakfast, and offered fun, affordable, and uniquely Lisbon experiences to the guests at night. Would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2016
10.0

Fantastic! Staff deserve an 11 out of 10. Truly welcoming and friendly, whether you are 18 or 80. Social Gatherings every night made it the fastest way to get to know the city and new friends. You won't regret this choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

Une auberge en plein centre et au calme,dans une ancienne maison sécurisée, proche métro, restaurée avec beaucoup de goût. Accueil chaleureux, attentionné, souriant. Ambiance respectueuse de chacun. Possibilité de sorties sympas le soir en groupe avec quelqu'un de l'auberge. La musique est trop bien, dommage que je n'avais pas de clé USB sur moi. On m'avait proposé de me l'enregistrer. Propreté des sanitaires appréciable, tout comme celle des chambres et de la literie. Top +++ Véro

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

I've never felt so at home whilst traveling, 11/10, best hostel I've ever stayed in. The facilities, room and breakfast are amazing, and the staff are incredible. Easily accessible by metro/tram, and excellent location. I recommend this hostel to all travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have stayed at! Clean and well decorated with amazing music all day long. Perfect chilled atmosphere with pub crawls at night. The breakfast was amazing and staff were completely fantastic. Coffee and tea all day long was great! Perfect location in the Main Street which was so close to everything! Must go !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel in center of Lisbon. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.