Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 4,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 4,385 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Travellers House Located at Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor, , Lisbon.
Travellers House
Portugal
Lisbon 1100-050 Rua Augusta, number 89, 1st floor
97% 4385
38.7099014 -9.1374492
Travellers House
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
10.0

L'ostello è molto carino e centralissimo, siamo stati bene, personale qualificato e super disponibile! Ritorneremo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
9.4

Un lieu idéalement placé, avec un personnel très sympa et disponible, de très bon conseil!!!! Les chambres et les sanitaires sont nickel!!!! Une ambiance chaleureuse , jolie deco êt des petits dej extras!!!! Rien à redire ... Je garde précieusement cette adresse et la conseille à tous

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
3 Gru 2016
8.9

The staff, in particular the owner, was very friendly, entertaining and polite, but in my opinion this had a bad influence on the rest of the staff, which seemed to be making sure all the time to be submissive to the owner who drew most of the attention. I hope you appreciate my honesty, I didn't feel invited to tell you in person Joao. I didn't sleep there myself but booked for my friend who wasn't able to sleep too much as groups were partying until very late making lots of noice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lis 2016
10.0

Genial. El único pero que le pondría son la cantidad de escaleras que hay que subir para llegar a las habitaciones. Todo lo que conocí de Lisboa me pareció muy deficiente en cuanto a accesibilidad . Por los demás encantados con el servicio y la estancia. Muchas gracias. Un saludo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • philnelsong3335
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
10.0

I can't emphasize enough that the bed was ridiculously comfortable. The staff could not be any more helpful. Whether you are looking for partying, food, music or culture, they have you covered. People were definitely out every night, but the key is that they were OUT by 11 and wouldn't keep you up. And since they are right at the center of Lisbon, you really couldn't be located any better. No real knock on this place; it's pretty much perfectly set up.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
10.0

Ottimo! Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in, recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lis 2016
10.0

This was one of the best hostels I have ever stayed in. I traveled by myself and really enjoyed the great atmosphere and facilities in the hostel. The location is perfect and the staff is most helpful- organizing social activities every evening. I highly recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lis 2016
10.0

I was only here for a short time but João the hostel manager is a really great guy. He makes you feel welcome the second you enter the hostel. He speaks 5 different languages and is very cordial to every patron. My room was immaculate. The common area is fun. Rodrigo the tour guide is AMAZING. I was able to see street art and try the local wine and liquor in one evening. The breakfast in the morning is great and all the staff are there to help you make sure your day gets off to a good start.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Lis 2016
10.0

I had an awesome 6-night stay here. Perfect location and the staff was great. Safe and very clean. The breakfast was good too. I would absolutely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lis 2016
10.0

Travellers house in Lisbon was one of the best places I stayed in, perfect very convenient location, close to the transport trains buses and trams. Very friendly and helpful staff. relaxing atmosphere. Warm and cozy place and those breakfasts, wow amazing I definitely recommend it to anyone on a break to Lisbon

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.