Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 980 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 980 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • giselle_ks5281
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
19 Cze 2017
8.0

The staff was really helpful and kind. The hostel could be more clean, but the guess don't help much. The location it's amazing.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
9.4

For my 22nd Birthday, myself and 5 friends stayed at the hostel for an adventure packed week in Bosnia. The hostel staff supported us finding restaurants, ATMs, currency exchanges, late night shops and more. The staff (particularly Ano) were super kind and friendly and, as mentioned very helpful. The bedroom was clean and had lockers and enough space for the group. The room did get a little hot at night, but it was summer. It is practically on the main high street. Excellent stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.7

The rooms, kitchen and bathrooms were very clean. The staff was always helpful and friendly. Always would come back here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
9.7

The staff were very helpful and welcoming. The room was quite comfortable and the shared kitchen was well equipped. Easy to walk to the old city in minutes, and even just around the corner from a market.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
10.0

Brilliant stay at the hostel and the staff were absolutely excellent and very friendly and helpful!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Great location, 24h reseption, nice kitchen. Nice place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
9.7

Seriously the cleanest, most organized and comfortable hostel we've been brought the balkans. Cleanliness is spotless in a point that we never met before in a hostel, and beds are very comfortable with great mattresses in a spacious and well decorated room. Kitchen is also awesome, very well equipped and clean, of course. Not very social in the private rooms area, but that suited us just perfectly. U will feel spoiled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
10.0

We had a great time staying here and the best part about this place, it's spacious and convenient to walk to the town (like 2-min away)! I'd recommend you to stay here and explore the wonderful city of Sarajevo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
10.0

Nice staff, comfortable rooms with individual light and chargers for each bed. Also, large lockers. Located in the heart of Old Town, I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

We arrived late to our stay at the hostel, and then were upgraded because of overbooking. It was so nice- the private room was really wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay there- the hostel was very homey and warm. It was in a great location as well.I really enjoyed my stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.