Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 950 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.7

Great Hostel 2 min away from the main pedestrain street. Felt safe and comfortable. Clean bathrooms, rooms and kitchen. Very well equipped kitchen. Thanks to the super friendly staff for being available 24h. Would definitely reccomend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • stcapacchione8691
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.4

Really great hostel. The staff are really friendly and the bathrooms are more like that of a hotel than a hostel (especially in the private area upstairs). Although, we only stayed one night, we took a lot of notice of the kitchen upstairs as we regularly do and it is extremely well equipped. The only let down was that the bed was a bit too soft. Otherwise, I'd recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
9 Lut 2017
8.9

O hostel é bem pequeno, tipo um grande apartamento adaptado. São dois quartos com boas camas e bem distribuídos, mas um dos quartos está de frente da cozinha, pode ter influência de barulhos e cheiros. A cozinha é a área de convivência, os funcionários sempre dispostos a ajudar, excelente hostel para descansar e muito próximo dos pontos turísticos. Lembrando que a avaliação foi feita no inverno(poucas pessoas no hostel) RECOMENDO.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
1 Lut 2017
8.6

Great little place, only 2 rooms so you get to know everyone in the hostel pretty quick. It's right in the middle of the old town which seems to be where most people want to be, but isn't super close to the bus station so I would recommend tram to get there. Kitchen looked good but didn't actually get used by me this time. Didn't see staff other than check in and check out as they seem to stay in the office area which is out of the way of most of the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
10.0

This place is very cozy and warm. It has very comfortable beds and a nice common area. The staff helped me figure out what to see and how to get to my next destination. The location is also very close to the old town and the main attractions and restaurants. I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
10.0

Very central, clean, social, great and helpful staff, and good value for money. It´s an apartment, and it has a "homey" feeling to it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
7.1

Great location. Staff, though warm, was not informative. Jumbled up in the shuttle booking and were very laid back, with no effort to fix their mistake. Good, clean rooms/showers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing place to be! A one night plan that ended up in a three night stay! The place is so beautiful, the staff kind, warm and nice! For sure we'll be back for summer...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

The hostel is great, well located and very clean. The rooms are big and the house has a nice architectural classic style. It is a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Super comfortable hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Locals who can help you make the most of your time in Sarajevo. Rooms are quite spacious, warm and kept very clean. Lockers available for each bed. Beds are comfortable, each with a light and power supply. Both kitchens are modern and well stocked if you intend to cook. Everything you need. Bathrooms are kept clean and the fixtures are modern. Internet is good and plenty of areas to interact with others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.