Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 809 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 809 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
96% 809
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • jtomaszewski
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Very good hostel! Nothing to improve imho. The kitchen, corridor and reservation lobby is a good place to meet other people during the stay in hostel. The staff is super friendly and helpful. More hostels like this, please! =)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel with very nice people!! Had greet time staying in this hostel. I missed some possible organised activities like pub crawl or something and the shower was so small and floor was always wet because of shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Good and cheap place to stay in the main street of Sarajevo. Have a tiny kitchen and a nice sitting room where you can meet others travellers. The bad point is that there are only two showers and toillets for all the peolple in the hostel. It is not a luxury hotel but have a great value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Pool table or tv & FIFA or something would be nice for the rainy days but otherwise I loved it. Hospitality was second to none and location is prime! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay even if the old lady upstairs was a bit hilarious at times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2016
7.7

Staff was friendly, location was great near city center, atm, markets. Atmosphere was lacking a bit, small porch for smoking, and kitchen was good. Good value and clean. There was only one shower for women and one for men and one extra toilet so in the morning it could get hectic and you might have to wait or feel rushed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. The staff is the absolute best and you feel at home immediately.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Maj 2016
10.0

Very nice place! I was in the private room it was very comfortable and the common bathroom on the floor better the one at my home. Guys at reception (Miran and ?? Don't remember the other name) very kind. Position top! I definitely reccomend to you travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • joannehardway
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Maj 2016
9.7

All good apart from not much atmosphere considering it was the weekend but guess not everyone wants to go out for a drink or to party! Besides that good location and everything good !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
10.0

This hostel gives the vibe of a second home. It is clean and located near to the nearby supermarket. The staffs are very helpful and friendly. Definitely recommend everyone to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room and the facilities were amazing (a spacious bathroom and kitchen serving as a common area). It was such a comfortable stay that we didn't want to leave. The hosts were great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.