Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 792 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 792
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
10.0

We stayed in a private twin room and the facilities were amazing (a spacious bathroom and kitchen serving as a common area). It was such a comfortable stay that we didn't want to leave. The hosts were great too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
9.7

Staff was very helpful and welcoming. Great location right by the old town and main points of interest. Clean, brand new kitchen & bathrooms. Really overall an awesome stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
9.4

The location is great, right by the canal and with minutes of walking to the old part of the city. Staff were super friendly and very helpful. Kitchen/common area is a little on the small side, good place to stay and Savajevo is a must to check out

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lsg110684750
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Maj 2016
8.9

The staff is the best Friendly and helpful Lo mejor es el personal : simpáticos y dispuestos a ayudar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
9.7

I've been to countless hostels all over the world. Thanks to the atmosphere of this place, due mostly to the supremely awesome staff, the layout of the common spaces, and the small size overall, this is in my top 3 over the last 6 months (along with places I stayed in Marrakech and in Lisbon). Recommended for cool solo travellers who like to chat and aren't obnoxious. The amenities are fine, but the vibe is imperfectly unique, which is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • RichArseDavis
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
9.4

A middle ground hostel that has everything you need to unwind and relax - not party. Great security. Great location - next to the river and a huge cathedral with ten min walks to anything you need really. Fair prices. Staff were good and helped me out with a late minibus coming for me - though I did find a couple cheaper than they might have. Good cooking facilities. Would go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.7

Really awesome place, the vibe is so cool and it is filled with great people who have become freinds. Even the staff are the same, laid back but also great to chat to them about Bosnia too. Great location too and just an awesome place to be, good facilities. The internet could have been better that is all I could say, but they went out of their way to try and sort that and if you go upstairs it is much faster.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
10.0

We stayed in the private twin room. The flat was very clean and well equipped. Large bathroom and kitchen. The staff was very helpful. We love the local restaurant he recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2016
10.0

Almost brand new rooms, bathrooms and well equipped kitchen. Close to old town on quiet back street. Perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels i have stayed in! Super friendly staff, super location and it basically felt like home the minute I stepped in! It is easy to meet other travellers too! Not a crazy party hostel either which is good, if you want to sleep at night. This doesn't mean you don't ever go out, you do and the options are many.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.