Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 939 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 939
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing place to be! A one night plan that ended up in a three night stay! The place is so beautiful, the staff kind, warm and nice! For sure we'll be back for summer...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

The hostel is great, well located and very clean. The rooms are big and the house has a nice architectural classic style. It is a nice hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
10.0

Super comfortable hostel in a great location. Staff are very friendly and welcoming. Locals who can help you make the most of your time in Sarajevo. Rooms are quite spacious, warm and kept very clean. Lockers available for each bed. Beds are comfortable, each with a light and power supply. Both kitchens are modern and well stocked if you intend to cook. Everything you need. Bathrooms are kept clean and the fixtures are modern. Internet is good and plenty of areas to interact with others.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.3

Perfect location, spacious + clean rooms, fully-equipped kitchen. Not much atmosphere. The guests were uinterested in socializing - everyone was busy with their phones and computers all the time, so it was pretty "dead". The kitchen/common room on the upper floor was for everyone to use (the only area with good wifi), but a guest in one of the private rooms demanded an exclusive right to it and threw other guests out. This issue was handled in an unprofessional way by the staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ALTINPINAR
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Gru 2016
9.1

Good staff, good location, cleaning is enough,

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.4

Great place, close to old town. The kitchen was good, with a nice big table to meet people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
10 Gru 2016
9.4

Really nice hostel to stay in Sarajevo. Has everything a backpacker needs: Perfect location in the center, lockers, working Internet, helpful Staff, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Gru 2016
9.7

I spent a night only but had a great time there. The hostel itself is very well located and very cosy and clean. The staff is great and provides 24h reception and all the info you can need to explore Sarajevo. Totally recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.3

Stayed in an 8 bed dorm. It was quite cozy and a little messy due to other travelers belongings being thrown about. The upstairs bathroom and kitchen were far better than those on the floor of reception and I often used the upstairs facilities. The beds were decently comfortable and locks were provided. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
7.4

Dino is the best. He went out of his way to find a shuttle to Belgrade for me and he's a really friendly & helpful guy. The hostel itself is clean and the location itself is alright. There are plenty of outlets to go around and it's not like a party hostel or god forbid located above a live jazz club or rowdy football pub so it's nice and quiet .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.