Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travellers Home Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
95% 927
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lis 2016
8.3

Stayed in an 8 bed dorm. It was quite cozy and a little messy due to other travelers belongings being thrown about. The upstairs bathroom and kitchen were far better than those on the floor of reception and I often used the upstairs facilities. The beds were decently comfortable and locks were provided. Staff were super friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Lis 2016
7.4

Dino is the best. He went out of his way to find a shuttle to Belgrade for me and he's a really friendly & helpful guy. The hostel itself is clean and the location itself is alright. There are plenty of outlets to go around and it's not like a party hostel or god forbid located above a live jazz club or rowdy football pub so it's nice and quiet .

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
9.4

Large rooms, large lockers. Great wifi, excellent location just steps from old town. Nice kitchen with big table to chill & meet fellow travelers. Staff was very friendly & helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • vedranao
  • Słowenia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
2 Lis 2016
9.7

Fantastic position if you arrive by car. There is a guarded, video secured parking lot just 20meters across the alley. It is ver hard to park in sarajevo so it is a big plus. It is one of the best hostels I ever stayed in! An owner is a very nice man, who lives in the same building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
31 Paź 2016
10.0

Excelente lugar, llegue a la mañana temprano del día de reserva por un bus nocturno desde Zagreb, no sabían de mi llegada, igualmente me dieron de inmediato una cama para que vaya a descansar. El lugar es cómodo, limpio y rebién ubicado. No duden en ir si viajan a Sarajevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Paź 2016
10.0

Beautiful place, perfect position and amazing owners. I definitely recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
26 Paź 2016
10.0

One of the best hostel ı have stayed so far, definetely you should stay here,near by the bars restaurants ,tourist atractions .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel that looks like a big house with a really nice kitchen and dinner that it is also the common area. The rooms are nice as well big enough and with plugs for each bed. The toilet-shower are clean and spacious (the shower is really small) And the location is great as it is only 3 min to the cathedral and really close to a tram station. The staff is really nice and helpful and the common area although is small is nice to just have a little chat or just eat and rest. Quite to rest well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
8.3

Overall, good value for money! Can't beat the location. Shower is a bit funky, and didn't seem to be cleaned enough. Plus, there is only one shower for girls, one for boys on the floor, so some times you had to wait a long time to use it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
10.0

Natasha, Dino and Kemal. I love you ❤❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.