Hostelworld.com

Travellers Home Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 773 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Travellers Home Hostel Located at Cumurija 4, , Sarajevo.
Travellers Home Hostel
Bosnia And Herzegovina
Sarajevo 71000 Cumurija 4
96% 773
43.8574457 18.4263306
Travellers Home Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Kwi 2016
10.0

We had a wonderful stay in sarajevo. The hostel is very centrally situated, nicely equipped and clean. We had a private room and enjoyed it to sleep in in a quite atmosphere. The staff was very welcoming an warmi g and we had a good talk. Thus, we very recommend the travellers house hostel and would love to visite this beautiful country as soon as possible again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Booked for two nights, stayed for over a week - I think that's all I really need to say. Staff are top notch with great recommendations and they're always up for a chat no matter the time. I'll see you all in Sarajevo soon - I wasn't ready to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
10.0

By crossing the doorstep you sense the relaxed atmosphere of this fantastic place. Everything's really clean and cozy, spacious dorms with comfy beds. So, Travellers Home Hostel was really like home for us. No matter what you're up to - this is the right place. A very special thank-you to the guys running the hostel for being so open and giving us such a good time! We're looking forward to seeing you again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
9.7

Overall this is a very good place for backpackers. If I really have to pick one thing for improvement, it would be the shower as the water stream is a bit weak, but for me this does not matter much. Though situated in the city centre, this is a quiet place and I had a good sleep. The most fantastic part is the most helpful and friendly staff. They are very enthusiastic in giving advice on everything you need in Sarajevo. In short, very nice stay. .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
10.0

Très bon emplacement, personnel accueillant et de bons conseils, chambres doubles spacieuses, je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2016
10.0

I highly recommend this place to everyone! Homey atmosphere, staff really goes out of their way to make your stay safe and fun. They even helped organize a trip around the countryside and called a taxi for me to go to the airport. Very clean and comfortable, massive lockers, 3-4 power outlets for each bed. The location is perfect for exploring Sarajevo, within quick walking distance to everything. Located on a safe and well-lit street with shops nearby so you never feel isolated. BEST hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
9.7

This hostel had an excellent location and the staff were very helpful! It was well heated and the beds were comfortable! The kitchen area was also a common space where it was easy to chat and meet others. I would stay there again and recommend it to other travellers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2016
8.9

Very good hostel. Good location, nice staff, clean, good wifi. Totally recommend!!!!! Ps: take the walking tour!!! Very good The only but would be we booked a trip to Serbia through the hostel, but it was another company and they arrived more than one hour late to pick us up, no excuses. But we totally understand it is not the hostel, is the company that manages the cars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
9.4

We enjoyed our stay pretty much, felt like at home and the atmosphere was really peaceful. Very centralized location. Just a few things in the bathroom were missing like hand soap, napkin, but not a big missing I think. Worth to stay here definitely!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
8.9

Sorry, but I forgot the names. The thick bearded guy was incredible friendly and helpful. The other guy was OK. He didn't seem to care about to much, though he tried to help me a bit with my travel plans. During the time he was at the reception, we had internet problems. Restarting the router might have helped, but he said it is normal which was nerve-wracking if you want to sort out ur upcoming travels. The nice guy (perhaps Dino?!) just made me feel more welcome and was actually caring more.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.