Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travelhub Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 469 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
9.4

Very good location. Stayed in private room, which was the smallest room I've ever seen but it was really enough. Compared to the price it was plenty. AC could be better. Fan is not very good. Rooftop bar was awesome, I wish I found it sooner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
6.9

This is the only hostel I had to pay more than what is owed according to the booking confirmation from hostel world. Apparently when it said "price includes all taxes" does not mean price includes all taxes because taxes is extra! Bottom bunk has low overhead and you will probably hit your head a few times before you remembered not to sit up straight. Other than than hostel has all basic you need. Staffs are very helpful and knowledgeable.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
10.0

First time traveler So glad I picked Travel Hub My stay has been brilliant This is a professional place with a homely feel Staff brill can't praise it enough Enjoyed breakfast on roof terrace Think ive been spoilt next stop will have to be good to beat this Central to the markets and action especially at night One slight people it is really hard to find my taxy got lost staff Sam had to come out and show us the way.So I guess it's a hidden GEM THANKS FOR A GREAT ST

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
8.3

Good position and good staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • karaki0106
  • Japonia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Sty 2017
7.1

安いがそれなりのクオリティー、 お湯が出ない。冷たい水がもらえるのは良かった

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Really nice place to stay, exceptionally friendly and nice staff, clean, not a fan of the smoking area being indoors in the hallway beside the toilets though. Other than that a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
16 Sty 2017
6.0

My first hostel on my journey! What a * room! So small and too hot! The fan was in slow-motion position. To expensive for such a room!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Gru 2016
6.6

Not a great but atmosphere when I was there, very quite and everyone was always sleeping for some reason. Toilet and showers are a bit small and not all of the showers had hot water. Location and price were good, as was the staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.