Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Traveler's Inn Seville

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1,285 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.6
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Traveler's Inn Seville Located at Calle Angeles, 11 b, , Seville.
Traveler's Inn Seville
Spain
Seville 41004 Calle Angeles, 11 b
74% 1285
37.3896823 -5.9904955
Traveler's Inn Seville
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Paź 2016
6.6

I know it's not necessarily the hostels fault but wow we had a terrible time here. There's no air conditioning and the rooms get so overheated and stuffy that you have to leave the windows open. Of course this meant that everyone woke up with 100+ mosquito bites the next morning. The staff were nice enough to let me sleep in a different room the second night because the guy in the bed above me snored so loud. I also picked up gastro from someone there as well, not a great experience overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Paź 2016
2.9

This hostel doesn't exist anymore! They still took our booking but when we arrived, after a desperate search, we were (luckily!) directed to a completely different place by a friendly lokal (the Sevilla Inn). After we noted to them that they still had the entire old website with pictures and everything on they just replied "yeah, but we wrote you an e-mail" (which they hadn't). Most of the staff was unfriendly, it was not clean and the two drops of water that came out of the shower were cold.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

This is a great Hostel for cheap money! The staff was nice and helpful, the atmosphere is nice and relaxed, they have kitchen and laundry room availeble, the location is super central and they have a rooftop terrace which is the perfect hangout/relax spot when you need a break from the city crowd. I would have stayed longer if I could!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tunezja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.7

L'emplacement est top, à quelques mètres seulement de la Cathédrale de Séville et du Palais Al Kasser ! Le personnel est très agréable et propose plein d'activités auxquelles j'ai pris part: Walking tour à travers la ville pour bien connaître son histoire d'une manière très amusante, des cours de cuisine de Paella, des soirées Sangrilla sur le toit de l'auberge ... Les salles de bains sont également très propres et bien équipés . Une auberge que je recommande vivement !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Sie 2016
7.4

*This review is for Seville Inn. Travellers Inn was under renovation and graciously transferred us to Seville Inn with free sangria included as an apology for the inconvenience.* Same company as Granada Inn but sadly not as great as the former. Hostel was cool, with a rooftop patio, but not the cleanest in the bathrooms. Staff were friendly enough but disorganized. A lot of hostel activities were half-assed and disappointing. Cleaning lady was completely miserable and rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

Traveler's inn Sevilla hostel is located in a wonderful position close to all the main attractions of the city! The personal is really kind and welcoming and also offers many activities. I recommend it to anyone

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
6.0

When I arrived to check in, the staff told me the hostel I had booked was refurbishing so I had to stay in other hostel (luckily, it was more central). The bathrooms were very dirty and the dorm floor was not swept. Next day, I told the staff that the bathrooms were still dirty and they told me they were cleaned, but they weren't. Then, they "cleaned" them (just removing the hairs in the shower and emptying the bins). Central but not clean hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
4.9

Dirty bed and rooms, very noisy. No good atmosphere... Too hot to sleep- there hasn't been a ventilator or air conditioning.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2016
6.3

El Hostel esta muy bien ubicado en el centro de sevilla. Si te manejas en auto es imposible llegar porque todas las calles están cerradas. El personal del Hostel es amable pero no muy voluntarioso para resolver problemas. El Hostel tiene muy pocos baños y las camas son malas. además solo prendían el A/C durante el día cuando en las habitaciones no había gente mientras que el mismo era apagado durante la noche cuando es casi imposible dormir por el calor sofocante.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
6.0

Would like to say I stayed here (even though I booked here) but I was moved without notice to Sevilla inn. Apparently the air con was broken at travellers inn (not that it worked at Sevilla inn). Sevilla inn sucks therefore this place gets a bad rating for sending me there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.