Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,713 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2713
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
9.4

We stayed for three nights at the hostel and we would definitely come again. What was good: - the very friendly and helpful staff - the location (bus stop in front of the hostel, 10mins to the next tube station, central enough for a walk) - the prize (included breakfast, towels and linen, and you get free softdrinks throughout the whole day! --> where else do you get that in a hostel?!? ) What could be better: - The beds could be a little bit more comfortable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Fantastic location, nice pub, and great staff. Recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

First of all I want to thank and give a big shout out to the staff. Anyone reading this: the staff is so amazing. This was my very first stay at a Hostel and I grew up staying in resorts or five star hotels so I really had no idea what to expect. The staff was so welcoming and beyond helpful to any and all questions or just plane conversation too. The location? FANTASTIC! It's literally by all of the top "sights to see" within walking distance. Free non alcoholic beverages whenever you want.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

I was in London for a meeting and, in all honesty, I chose a hostel due to financial constraints. I will now, however, be returning to this one, and recommending it, because I know a good thing when I experience it! I arrived to be greeted by cheerfull staff who, despite serving a busy local pub, could not do enough to help. This is an old building, but spotless, with oodles of hot water and a towel plus fantastic breakfast included in the price. It's a good area and this deal doesn't get better

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
9.1

Bus stop right outside which is key in London. Free juice/coffee/soda 24/7 but their coffee machine and laundry machine were broken. Free (and good) breakfast! Shower and sink in dorm room but no toilet. Large lockers for everyone. Earplugs at reception. I'd recommend this place, I liked staying here it was cute. Staff was very nice and accommodating, let us store our bags all day after check out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a detailed account of your stay with us. We are delighted to know you could take advantage of our prime location to visit the sights and move around London. We did have one of our coffee machine out of order but our guest could still use our second machine. We are also lucky to have 3 laundry services located less than 10min walk from the hostel (in case our washing machines are giving us some troubles again.) We are happy to hear you will be visiting us in the future and we are also very encouraged for your compliments towards our service and our staff members. Thank you again and see you the next time!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.4

I loved the ambiance of the place. They also offer free omelettes and pancakes in the morning if you ask the front desk.. Best breakfast you can find at a hostel! Amazing cappuccino machine in the lobby available 24/7. My only complaint was the cleanliness of the floors in the rooms/bathroom. I had to brush my feet off before I got into bed. Other than that, amazing place with amazing food! Great value for the money. Also, bus line 24 picks up right out front and will take you up to Big Ben!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Its location is so good and the staff is very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

The hostel is close to the city center, located by the river with good views of the city. The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely one of the best options for your stay in London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.9

Great hostel with good access to transportation! Common areas make it easy to meet people. Would stay here again!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2016
9.4

It was a well located well run Hostel with an outstanding set of staff who were refreshingly positive and always beaming with a smile. The arrangements were near perfect and the free breakfast was just what everybody wants. The only place where they can add points is in the area of providing a kitchen the absence of which was felt even though they had a pub cum restaurant running. Overall a joyful experience and I recommend it to everyone who needs a cozy place in the heart of London yet quiet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a nice review! We are very happy that the hostel and our amenities were of your satisfaction. Moreover, we are delighted to hear you have such warm memory of our staff. It goes a long way for all our team to know we have done good by you and that you have enjoyed yourself thoroughly. We appreciate your feedback on the fact we are missing a kitchen, as It is giving us always ideas for improvement. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to London!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.