Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2,803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
89% 2803
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
8.9

Very good Hostel, above average breakfast, excellent facilities, good location, helpful staff. I already have been to this hostel first time was everything perfect however this time when I got back in the night to my room after a late party night, there was a women sleeping in my bed, quite uncomfortable situation, cause I was tired and tipsy and I needed to go back to the reception downstairs and explain the situation to the staff member of the night shift, at least the guy solved it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your kind review. We are really glad to know you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy so much you felt compelled to come back! It is a true pleasure to read you appreciated our breakfast buffet and that our team was helpful and able to find solutions. We are sorry to hear there was someone sleeping on your bed, but unfortunately this things do happen in hostels, as there are different guests in each room, and are situations that are ultimately out of our control. Gladly, our team was there to solve the issue and get you through a good night of sleep! We hope to welcome you back once again!

12 Sie 2016
9.1

LOVED this hostel. 8 bed dorm was a little cramped, but lockers in the room were free, bathroom was ensuite which was great. The room even had a balcony! The downstairs is a restaurant and bar, and the atmosphere is FUN! They do have loud-ish music some nights which can keep you up without earplugs, but it stopped promptly at midnight. Free breakfast was good, grains and fruit -- you can order eggs if you want. Parking is free but YOU HAVE TO RESERVE AHEAD. We had a rental car and didn't know.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear you loved your experience at Travel Joy. It is very rewarding to get such positive feedback from guests. Good to know you appreciated our breakfast buffet and that you had fun in our pub! Looking forward to see you back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
9.4

L'auberge tout comme son personnel est agréable, les chambres et les salles de bain sont nettoyées très régulièrement. Je ne sais pas si c'est le cas de toutes les chambres mais les deux dans lesquelles j'ai été (6 lits) avaient une salle bain. L'ambiance est plutôt détendue dans le bar (au rdc donc), toutefois, cela pourra peut être heurter certains d'entendre toute la journée des chansons sur guitare sèche avec un homme et une femme à la tierce. Wifi, boissons soft et café/chocolat gra

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us such lovely feedback. Your comments on the team are specially good to hear, as we take a lot of pride in making our guest feel welcome. We are also thrilled to know you appreciated our complimentary drinks and are more than looking forward to welcome you back soon!

8 Sie 2016
9.7

Great hostel to stay in. People working at he hostel are very service minded and friendly. Since I am a traveler alone it has been very nice it was a social hostel as well, good place to meet people. Breakfast was awesome ( you can get smoothies and pancakes!!) and there is a bus stop just in front of the hostel ( metro is a 10 min walk) . Only thing I didn't really like were the showers. In the morning literally only drops of water came out of it. But definitely would recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

What a wonderful stay!! Friendly, helpful staff, VERY fun bar/restaurant downstairs with great atmosphere, deals on drinks for residents. Super clean, quiet, and comfy in the dorms. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us such a good review! We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy this much - and the entire team is really happy to get your positive feedback. It is a pleasure to read your comments on our dorms and lounge area. We are more than looking forward to welcome you back soon!

6 Sie 2016
9.7

Excellent place! Will stay here again my next time in London Town!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review! Great to hear Travel Joy made your London experience worthwhile and we will be waiting for your next stay with us!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2016
6.3

Al llegar me cobraron mucho más de lo que se había acordado en la reserva, el chico que atendió dijo que su in los pr Vips en fin de semana y que el cargo que había hecho hostelworld era aparte. Los cuartos muy pequeños me toco justo frente a la puerta y fue y posible dormir. Los espacios son muy reducidos y hay poca limpieza para tanta gente. El servicio de desayuno y bebidas gratis es bueno

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
9.1

Thoroughly enjoyed my stay there, friendly staff, free breakfast (pancakes included) and soft drink/tea/coffee whenever you like is a huge bonus. Bus literally right outside the front so super easy to get to tourist attractions. Only downsides were no toilet in the rooms and the 12 bed dorm was slightly cramped but still fine for sleeping. Might not be the busiest hostel for a solo traveller as it is a quiet atmosphere (pub first, hostel second) but I enjoyed it with my mate.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us such a lovely review. Great to know our staff made you feel at home and that you appreciated our breakfast buffet and complimentary drinks. Regarding your comments on the facilities, we will definitely take them in consideration. Hopefully we will see you again soon at Travel Joy!

  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay there. Especially the food, location and open mic night. Thanks for a fantastic few days!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

It is such a pleasure to read enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy. Your comments on our food have been shared with the chef and we are glad to know you had fun at Open Mic Night. We are the ones we have to thank you for such fantastic feedback! Looking forward to see you soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
9.1

Right off a bus stop, public bike rack, and short walk to the underground station. Free breakfast, coffee and soft drinks is phenomenal. Free candy at reception as well. Only stayed one night but I thoroughly enjoyed this place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are glad to know you enjoyed our breakfast, all the complimentary goods and that you found our location was convenient to your visit. We are definitely looking forward to see you again at Travel Joy!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.