Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2,837 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
88% 2837
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
21 Wrz 2016
8.0

Overall, a pretty nice place and the people were very friendly. It was a bit unfortunate that the bar stopped selling around 11 or 11:30 I think. The hostel I was previously at in Germany had a 24hour bar, and it was nice that people hung out in the lobby all night. Whereas, here most people had left/gone to their rooms at midnight. It was just a change of pace, but it was a good place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are really glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy and that we made you feel welcome. Regarding the last call issue, unfortunately due to licensing laws in the UK and the fact that we are in a residential neighbourhood, there is nothing we can do about this. We too would love to party 24/7! Hopefully we will see you back at our hostel!

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Es un gran hostal. Las habitaciones son un poco pequeñas pero aun así estaban limpias; el personal es super simpático, siempre estaban a tu disposición. La ubicación era genial, había un autobús 24h que te llevaba al centro o podías coger el metro que estaba a 10 minutos, aunque también puedes ir andando que solo hay unos 20 minutos al Buckingham Palace! El desayuno era completo y lo de las bebidas gratis las 24h ya fue el colmo para esta gran estancia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Wrz 2016
7.4

직원은 거의 친절했어요. 하루 머무니까 너무 이것저것 가르쳐주지 말라고하는 직원 말고는.. 하루밖에 안잤는데 웬만한 관광지 다 지나는 24번 버스 타기 쉬워서 좋았고 조식도 괜찮았어요. 방이 좁아서 캐리어 펼치기 어렵고 엘리베이터없어서 짐옮길때 힘들었어요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. We are happy to know our staff was friendly and helpful and that you found our location convenient. Also lovely to hear you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast buffet. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Wrz 2016
8.0

Newbie to the hostel stay.Can't fault it,great staff,fantastic breakfast and lovely travellers.Just my luck to stay at the hottest day in September on record haha.Rooms was very warm but nice and clean.Over all lovely place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for leaving us such a nice review. We are thrilled to hear that Travel Joy was your first hostel experience - and that it was a good one! Lovely to know our staff made you feel welcome and that you appreciated our breakfast buffet! It was in fact a very warm week that we had - the hottest September in 100 years. We hope to see you back soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
8.3

Your staff didn't give me the receipt. Can they send it to me? E-receipt is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Will you please send your inquiry to info@traveljoyhostels.com? We will take it from there. Thanks! Hope to see you back again soon!

  • Anonimowy
  • Iran, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2016
7.4

The staff are really helpful and kind. The hostel is clean but the number of toilets is not enough, only 2 toilets for all people in hostel. the location is not near to center but close to train and bus. The free breakfast and drink are cool.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that the staff was able to help you and your comments have been shared with everybody! Regarding the toilets, the rooms on the first floor have en-suite bathrooms so this toilets are only for the second floor, but we will definitely take your experience into consideration as we are always trying to improve our facilities. We wish to see you back again soon at our hostel!

10 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel! There are open mic nights every Friday and Saturday, salsa dancing lessons on Thursday, and beer pong on Wednesday - great ways to meet new people! The rooms were nothing special, but the beds were clean and decently comfortable. The breakfast was awesome and included omelettes, pancakes, and smoothies. The location is a 7 min walk from a tube station and the staff was funny and helpful. I would definitely stay here again if I return to London!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

worth the money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! It is good to know you had a pleasant experience at Travel Joy. We are looking forward to see you again soon!

8 Wrz 2016
7.7

J'ai aimé cette auberge. Le lit était confort propre mais les chambres sont pas très moderne ou même pas propre en dessous du lit. Déjeuner gratuit excellent. Bar vraiment nice avec toujours des band de musique. Un peu éloigné dans Londres mais le bus est 24h en face et le métro très près. Cartier tranquille vu sur la tamise. Personnel gentil. Porte claque beaucoup. Douche excellente. Pas de bol de toilette dans la chambre. Je recommande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We are so happy to hear you had a good time at Travel Joy! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Wonderful to know you enjoyed our free breakfast and bar area and that the staff made you feel at home. Regarding the location, we are right in the centre but London is such a big city everything seems far! We will also take your suggestions about the facilities into consideration and are hoping to welcome you back at our hostel to give you an even better impression!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.0

Overall, my stay was a great experience. Was a little put out with waiting for my room to be finished when I checked in. Especially considering everything closes in London at 6pm and I had expressed at my booking that I wanted to check in early. I was never notified that that would be an issue. My only other complaint is that it was very difficult to meet people. The location is a little out of the way, but great bus access! Very clean and I always felt safe, which was the selling point for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.