Hostelworld.com

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 2,744 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 2,744 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea Located at 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico, London.
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
England
London London SW1V 3LG 111 Grosvenor Road, Pimlico
90% 2744
51.4854150 -0.1416099
Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Cze 2016
9.7

I Love Travel Joy!!! One of the Best Hostels Ever!!! Definitely the Best Hostel I've stayed at in London!!! Towels are Free!!! --which is not true of most London hostels. Soda, Coffee, tea and juice is Free!!! Unheard of really. The Staff is Fantastic and Super Helpful! I definitely recommend it to anyone coming to London!!! The bar and lounge area inside is a great place for meeting locals and international travelers! The Thai food served in the evening is Amazing! : )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.4

An excellent place to stay. It is right by the river Thames, a 10 minute walk to the nearest metro station, 30 minute walk to Big Ben and Parliament. The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the rooms have 4 to 6 beds, each with its own locker, and each room has a dedicated bathroom. The atmosphere is great, on weekends there is live music, and the scenery is lovely. Staying at this hostel is definitely worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • kathrinzindel3672
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
9.7

Great Hostel, great staff, great atmosphere. Staff couldn't be more helpfull. Bar serves good food and drinks. Free Breakfast was delicious as well. Rooms were clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
8.9

Had an incredible stay, with very friendly staff members, and free soda! God, how I have missed having a steady stream of soda since I came to Europe. The internet was down the first day of my stay, but that was because the basement had flooded, and it was up by the next day. The food is awesome, I highly, highly recommend trying the Chicken and Bacon pizza. It's pretty cheap, too! And how can you beat free soda and 3 pound pints? If I had to complain, I'd say the beds aren't great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
3.7

We stayed at this hostel and it was not as expected no wifi and we were not able to pay with visa due to the lack of wifi connection, I was assured at check in wifi would be up by the end of the day but it was not so they suggested I go take out cash at an Atm. They we not helpful or accomodating even though their hostel was not in proper order. Disappointed with the staff extremely unhelpful. we asked where to get tickets for the bus they answered with "online I think" would not recommend

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Cze 2016
8.6

Travel Joy was my friend and my first hostel experience. Loved it! Common room was good for meeting hostel travelers too, and the bar was clutch for a cold one after a day of sightseeing. The location was what I loved best. I'd really recommend using the bikes for hire to ride around!! Also their breakfast was delish. Unfortunately, there was a big storm the last night which flooded their basement and destroyed the wifi. Thanks for everything!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Cze 2016
8.3

A little out of the way from some of Westminster's sites, but definitely walkable. The main appeal was all the free things this included. The beds weren't great but they were definitely not bad. Overall, I really liked the place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Wenezuela, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Cze 2016
9.7

beautiful place. nice food, excellent staff. i felt at home thanks

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
8.6

Pretty good location, decent showers. Lots of stairs. Should rent beds at a couple rate.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
9.1

Had Avery nice stay at travel joy. The area is very residential so you will have too walk a bit for shops and resturabts. They make up for it by having their own pub with food and free soft drinks at anytime

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.