Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 3133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 3133 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • federicogregotti
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
21 Cze 2017
10.0

El hostel me pareció perfecto en precio calidad. El servicio de desayuno muy completo y rico. Que tenga muchas bebidas gratis durante las 24Hs. Excelente. El sistema de préstamo de adaptadores y candados por reintegro es buenísimo siendo que en otros hostel te lo cobran y no te lo reintegran. El personal muy atento.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
8.3

Overall great value. Best thing they offer is the breakfast spread and lively environment. Sometimes they remake beds and move your possessions without telling you, however. Nice quiet location in a residential area, close to subway access and the city.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • cooldre77
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Cze 2017
9.4

Overall, great stay and fun atmosphere. Staff could be a little more friendlier.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review! We are very happy to read you had a fun stay. About our staff, please accept our apologies if we didn't make you feel as welcome as possible, our customer service is what's most important to us. Hopefully we can welcome you again and give you an eve better impression!

  • aliceveig3904
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
9.1

The bed was not that comfortable and it was noisy, but overall very good hostel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! We are happy that you had an overall good stay, but please accept our apologies if the bed wasn't comfortable enough. We are currently working on improving this. Hopefully we can welcome you again in the future and give you an even better experience!

  • solbriglia6381
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
5.7

Muy difícil llegar, es lejos del subte y esta muy escondido.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are very disappointed to know you didn't enjoy your stay at Travel Joy. We are located in Zone 1, only a twenty minute walk away from Big Ben, Westminster Abbey and London Eye, very well served in buses and fairly close to Pimlico tube station, in the Victoria Line. We are sorry if we didn't go through all the transportation options, so please accept our apologies on that, and hopefully you'll come back so we can give you a better impression.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.6

Hostel provided a lot for no charge (towels, ear plugs, coffee, etc.) which was super nice. It's about a 10 minute walk to the tube. The social environment was ok, but since the bar is open to the public a lot of the time it was hard to tell who was part of the hostel. Rooms were VERY cramped.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
5.4

I saw all the good rewievs in here and booked because of that but i was very dissapointed. It smelled awful on the hallways and i had to kept breath everytime i was walking those narrow footsteps up to the room. It was obvious that there has been smokers inside the building once. Also all the tables were sticky and i felt disgusted over all. I cant recommend this place.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
8.9

Very nice, cousy hostel, just in front of the Thames and at 15 minutes from Victoria Station. The hostel has a very nice Bar, open to not only hosts but everyone. The ambiance is great and the personal very friendly and willing to help you at any time. You have several bus stops near, and you can even walk just Grosvenor Rd until the most known monuments. The cleaning could improve a bit, and the only deficit is the lack of kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for reviewing your stay with us! We are thrilled to read our staff was always friendly and willing to help and that you had a chance to enjoy our Open Mic Nights. In regards to the cleaning, we are sorry to hear it didn't meet your expectations - we will make sure we'll give you an even better impression next time!

5 Cze 2017
9.1

Bottom restaurant and bar is a cool place to hang out, rooms were pretty average.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Maj 2017
10.0

Excellent. Friendly staff, good music, great location and price

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We couldn't be happier to read you've had an excellent stay and that our staff made it worthwhile. Looking forward to seeing you back at Travel Joy!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.