Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Joy Hostels Chelsea

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 3206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 3206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Great in pretty much every aspect. They offer a nice breakfast, sheets and towels, pub included downstairs with activities during the night and to finish off great friendly staff. My only complaint would be the mattresses here need a change as my back suffered during my sleeping here. Ps. I stayed in 2 different rooms and mattresses were bad in both

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
9.4

The staff and atmosphere of the hostel is great, with a full bar and restaurant, it is a fun place to have as a home base. Rooms were clean and lockers were good size, but the showers had very little water pressure during my stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
9.4

In general it was really good, the staff are super nice people, the food is very good, the ambiance excellent. But there was some problems with the showers ... not enough water or no water at all!!! I recommend it very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us! We are very happy to read you'd recommend us to a friend and that our staff made such an impression! About the showers, we have been having some issues, so please accept our apologies on that, but these have now been solved. We hope to host you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
10.0

다시 가지 않을 이유가 없는 곳.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for reviewing your stay at Travel Joy! It is very rewarding to know everything was perfect during your stay. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the future!

2 Sie 2017
10.0

Super auberge de jeunesse le personnel est adorable. La propreté il n'y a rien à dire là dessus. Ensuite les étranger et les français se parle. Il y a des soiree à thème. Exemple : le mercredi soir c'est bière pong. Super nuit passer dans cette auberge de jeunesse.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for rating your stay as a perfect ten! We are super happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Travel Joy and that you had fun at Beer Pong! Look forward to welcoming you again.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
31 Lip 2017
9.7

This hostel was a great choice for our trip to London. It is in a beautiful location with views of the river and was a great starting point for walking or biking around the city. Easy access to the iconic sites of Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, and Buckingham Palace none more than a 15 minute walk away. The service was great and the free beverages was a fun addition. Additionally, free breakfast was great and even includes omelettes and smoothies, which were a great start to the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lip 2017
9.4

Out of the many hostels I stayed at in my time in Europe, this was by far my favorite one. The staff was super friendly, had an awesome environment, and having free breakfast was super great. The location was very good also, just a 30 minute walk to some amazing sites and the bus goes right up to the building, for those times you don't want to walk. Overall this was a very nice hostel and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • mitchelldanderson6929
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
7.4

Pros: - The location was great and well connected to downtown. - Breakfast was included Cons: - Water pressure was non-existent. My shower constantly cut off and on as the water simply stopped. - In my short stay there I had a pair of expensive headphones go missing and the person on the bunk under me had his bag stolen. So despite there being cameras everywhere, security is an illusion and theft seemed common.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We are glad to know our location was convenient for you and that you had a chance to enjoy our breakfast buffet. In regards to your concern about the security, it is very rare that we get reports from guests saying they're things have gone missing, even though it can happen as it is a hostel. We warn that you should pay close attention to your personal belongings. We do have cameras everywhere but inside the rooms for privacy reasons and will further investigate any issue we can. This said, we hope to welcome you again anyway!

  • Slivka2
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.3

The good: free breakfast that includes yogurt smoothies, made to order omelettes, and coffee/tea. Right in front of a bus stop. Great WiFi. The bad: showers rarely worked, the dorm room did not have much air circulation and smelled awful, the bed felt like sleeping on rocks.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Travel Joy. We are really happy to know you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and that our location helped you get around town. On the other hand, please accept our apologies on the shower situation - we have been having some issues we're trying to solve asap. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again so we can give you an even better impression.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
8.6

Staff was very friendly. I enjoyed that the hostels was also connected to a pub and lounge area which allowed you to mingle with others or sit in a sofa area to just relax and the use the wifi. They had a salsa night going on while I was there and were encouraging guests to dance! Showers were clean and private. Bedroom facilities were good as well. I forgot a UK charger converter for my North American phone charger and they were quickly able to accommodate me! Overall great staff and vibe!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. It is lovely to know our staff was friendly and that our lounge helped you meeting fellow travellers. We definitely hope to see you back at Travel Joy soon!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.