Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hotel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 1590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.6
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 1590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.7
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
5.1

I wasn't expecting much because it was cheap and it is a hostel, but I was really quite disappointed with the whole experience and glad I only booked 2 nights. I arrived to the most cluttered and messy check-in desk I had ever seen. The bedsheets were dirty; the towels ripped and tattered; the lockers only work if you have an enormous padlock with you and as I was on the ground floor by the bar, I didn't sleep at all because of the noise coming from lads playing pool till 6am. Avoid.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
19 Lip 2017
5.4

Narrow staircase, no elevator, high building, room on the 5th floor. Very noisy, right next to the city center with lots of party places - that might be good for others. :) Small rooms: 3 bunkbeds but only one chair, no place to sit down, pack things or eat. No community room. No storage for suitcases on the departure day. Staff didnt wanna help in any problems. Still: for this money, i guess this is what u get in Amsterdam!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
6.6

No quisieron guardarnos la maleta después de irnos.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
4.3

Personal muy mal humorados, especialmente la señora.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.9

Room was small, hot and hard to move around but for a place to sleep at night it was perfect! Amazing location, fun people and nice atmosphere. Rooms have a key card which makes you feel safe but some of the lockers were broken. Bathroom was clean and towels were changed each day which was nice. Would come again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
9.4

had an amazing time here, stayed in a dorm of 10, very basic but great considering what we paid, the bar is a great way to socialise with other travellers and spent a chilled night out, couldn't fault the location, within 5 minutes of central station/red light district etc etc

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lip 2017
4.9

We got the top floor, 5 flights, 78 stairs. Every day we dreaded the fact that to get some rest, we would have to physically hike the treacherous stairs. After doing this you'd imagine we worked up some sweat and looked forward to a nice AC room, but that wasn't the case. The room was uncomfortably warm. If I had to rate this holiday out of 5, I'd struggle to give it more than a 3.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
5.7

With a group of friends we took 7 beds in a 8 beds room dormitory. The room was so small there wasn't even enough space to stand up. The woman at the reception was extremely impolite and unprofessional. Only the location and the price were positive. Even though the price is low I would have preferred to pay a little more to go to another hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • emmahammond2092
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 47 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
9.1

Cheap and clean enough just very noisy as you're in a busy part of town so not great for light sleepers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
4.6

It was very very hot in the bedrooms. No air. Smelled very bad because everyone was sweating

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.