Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Travel Hostel Amsterdam

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.6
Dobry 1565 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.6
Dobry 1565 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 6.2
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 6.0
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • bockerknicker
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
4.9

Dirty bathrooms, very noisy, and unfriendly staff. Some lockers were broken and some were not very secure. I'd recommend staying away from this area of town.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Maj 2017
2.3

Horrible place, dirty and smelly, centrally located on a dark street, at night there are dealers selling drugs, the hotel is impersonal and the attention is horrible, nobody helps on the trip, there is a very small bar inside with A play table that can not be used because they use it to store beds. The receptionist works poorly. It does not include breakfast, it is very expensive for what they offer "a bed", because shower was so dirty that I did not use it, uncomfortable beds and maladjusted

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2017
5.4

Couloir trés bruyant la nuit du fait des fetards qui rentrent alcoolosés entre minuit et 6h30 du matin Pas de respect lorsque les personnes rentrent dans la chambre (tres bruyants aussi) Merci aux anglais et aux italiens pour leur bordel!!!! Je ne retournerais pas ds cet etablissement meme si il est tres bien situe

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
7.1

Pague 4 noches, las que había reservado con 1 mes de anticipación y me hicieron cambiar de cuarto 3 veces y no entendí porqué..¡¡ los baños se compartían con las demás habitaciones y la señora de recepción no era muy amable.! Lo único excelente es la ubicación

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
4.9

Dont's: Almost no plugs in the rooms, you have to clim to the upper bed, no elevator and poor stairs, no possible to leave there the bags the day you leave the hostel, check-out time at 10am and they charge you for an extra day when later. The only good thing is the location near the station and centre.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Mar 2017
4.6

Not quite my tempo

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
4.9

It's a good location, but that's about the only positive! It's the loudest hostle I've ever stayed in! But the worst part is the staff our the rudest people! If your looking for a cheap hostle close to the station for an early flight it would be ok but if your looking to enjoy the city and actually have a nice place to stay I advice going else where !!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
6.6

La ubicación es buena pero los cuartos son muy pequeños y las regaderas incómodas pero excelente ubicación

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
3.7

Staff were rude and unhelpful. No ladders to climb to top bunks. No luggage storage. Overly expensive for such a basic place. Terrible/non-existent atmosphere. Only a blanket for bedding. The metro tram is less than €10 for a 24hr pass, next time id definitely go to a place further away from the town centre and travel in.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
4.9

There is no way to really meet anyone since the bar is dead, only one outlet for 8 people, and I don't think the bathroom was cleaned once in my four day stay. The rooms are incredibly small and just all around I did not enjoy the hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.