Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transylvania Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 766 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Transylvania Hostel Located at Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12, Cluj Napoca.
Transylvania Hostel
Romania
Cluj Napoca Transylvania 400095 Str. Iuliu Maniu Nr.26, Apt 12
93% 766
46.7707914 23.5937404
Transylvania Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Wrz 2016
8.3

Neat and tidy hostel with pleasant and helpful staff. Had plenty of toilets, showers, kitchen space and communal areas. Other guests seemed friendly, if a little rowdy at night time. Location good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay in Cluj. If you want to get into the local nightlife, staff take guests every night to restaurants, bars, coffee houses and local events throughout Cluj. Staff are amazing and go the extra mile.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
19 Wrz 2016
10.0

Super great hostel! The staff was really helpfull and nice. They organise activities in the evening (like going to a traditionnal restaurant, etc.) so it was interesting and also helping to meet the other travellers. The rooms were big enough and the kitchen is very cosy. Strongly recommend to stay there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Wrz 2016
9.4

It was so satisfying for me. Staff is very friendly and the atmosphere is perfect. It's wonderful that they organize events almost every evening and you can easily meet people and have friends. Next time I will choose here again to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
9.1

a very nice hostel with great staff, comfortable beds and clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • MartinRudistein
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar, buen horario de desayuno, ubicación, y limpieza

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.7

Friendly hostel with helpful staff. Social activities every evening but not a party hostel. Great location, big dorms with large lockers and comfy beds, large kitchen with tons of free extras (breakfast, tea/coffee, spices, etc.), nice common areas (even a game room!) and outdoor courtyard seating. Plenty of clean showers and toilets. Near a supermarket and anything you might need. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Sie 2016
9.4

Everything here rocks - the game room, the kitchen and lounge areas, and especially the staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
9.7

What a great find! I was a little worried that there might not be enough to do in Cluj to fill the few days I was there, but having this hostel as a home base, it was easy to meet a great group of travelers and make plenty of adventure for ourselves exploring the city and its nightlife. One of the "homiest" hostels I've stay in, thanks largely to the amazing and friendly staff. They took us out to dinner every night and led us around to some of the best bars.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
29 Sie 2016
10.0

Everything was great in this hostel. There are lots of toilets and showers. You never wait for a shower. They all are clean. We stayed one night in dorm and one night in private room. Private room is huuuuge and in another floor from the hostel community. In dormitory There were electrical plugs beside every bed. There was an entertainment room including pool, table tennis, dart etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.