Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transit Alexandria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 93 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 93 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 7.2
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
6.3

Good location. This hostel is located at city center. You can go to the Alexandria library and museums by walk. But that is all. There is no A/C in the room, so we have to open the window at night. Conquestly, we can't sleep deeply. And there is stink in toliet. Most of all staffs are not kind and not helpful and can't speak english well. I think they have to inprove that.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kssehgal913155
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Lip 2017
8.0

Pretty decent place in the centre of Alexandria. Would be better if it had AC considering the humid heat there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
7.1

Good location, Reasonable price. But no A/C, staff was not fluent Engligh.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • gringostar
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Cze 2017
2.0

This is the worst hostel I have ever stayed at. One (1) the traffic noise from the street is horrendous. It's never ending and it's right in your face. The only solution is to close the shutters and the windows when you sleep otherwise, sleeping is impossible. (2) There is no internet in the rooms. They say there is internet. The internet works in the office but does not reach the rooms. (3) The water heater in my room broke. (4) The elevator broke on one occasion so I had to walk 4 floor

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Honduras, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
7.1

Si buscas un lugar donde solo descansar, este sitio es ideal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.6

the transit hotel was very nice, but it was a little tough to fine. it's right behind the stigenberger hotel just off the waterfront in alexandria on the 4th floor. it's an old style hotel. the room that i stayed in was quite large and had a bathroom inside. the hotel was neat, but the staff had a little trouble understanding me at times. i had a nice quiet stay and the staff was helpful. i unfortunatly never made it to breakfast so i can't comment on what it was. it's a nice cheap choice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Mar 2017
8.9

Great location. if u can get a room with a sea view room (they only have 2) that wld make yr stay memorable. but the other rooms r also fine. it's a bit noisy so bring earplugs if u r sensitive to noise but the price/value-location and staff worth it. Staff very kind+helpful they will go the extra mile to help u out. Elevator a bit scary but hey, I'm still alive! It's neighbor, The Acropole, also an hostel, might have more rooms with sea view but is just a bit shabby compare to Transit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
10.0

Location is just perfect! Right in the city center less than a minute walk to the sea side. I loved that the room was warm. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great value for money!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.