Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Transit Alexandria

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 75 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 5.7
Transit Alexandria Located at 1 Gamal El Deen Yassine Street, , Alexandria.
Transit Alexandria
Egypt
Alexandria 21519 1 Gamal El Deen Yassine Street
74% 75
31.2003582 29.8981492
Transit Alexandria
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • docwooley5481
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
8.9

This was probably my fifteenth or twentieth time to stay at Transit Alexandria. The location is superb. All of the staff members are extremely friendly. It is as reasonably priced as any hotel in its class in all of Egypt. However, one must note that all prices in general, as well as hotel accommodations are suffering now from severe inflation. If you are traveling with Euros or US Dollars, you can still find reasonable accommodations.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Paź 2016
9.1

The location is fantastic and if you're lucky your room will have a sweeping view of the waterfront. The building is old and shabby but the rooms and bed sheets were very clean and we had soap, towels and toilet paper. It is on the fourth floor and be aware when you arrive that there IS an elevator--you don't have to carry your luggage up the stairs like we did 🙂 It did get noisy at night, so much traffic around, but the location made putting up with it worthwhile!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Sie 2016
4.9

stripped walls, boiler licking, no AC, a ceiling fan with minimum power and a standing one not even turning. Apart from the position, the room is truly disappointing, not even similar to the ones appearing in the pics.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
5.7

The price is expensive under the Egyptian standard, and rooms are poorly equipped and old. Location is perfect as it is situated in the centre of downtown, but overall it is disappointing.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
8.0

My only complaint was that despite telling them I would probably be staying for a few more days they didn't tell me when all the rooms got booked up so I had to leave

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
4.0

The worst hostel I've ever been to. Overpriced for dirty service. The room was stinky, the bathroom broken and stank a lot. I do not recommend this hostel.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
24 Lip 2016
9.7

Location,room is very very good But water pressure is very weak...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • docwooley5481
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
22 Lip 2016
8.6

This has been my "go to" place in Alexandria for more than twenty years. The prices have escalated somewhat over the years but it is still among the best bargains in the city. It is centrally located and an easy walk to Raml Station making access to most of the city by tram extremely easy, convenient and economical. Sometimes the elevator doesn't work. And sometimes you have plumbing problems. The main thing I like is that I have never worried about the security of my room or my possessions

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.