Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tranquil Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 351 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.5
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • christopherwelsh427
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
24 Lip 2017
8.6

Great and helpful staff. Very quiet in winter, not to mention cold in the corridors and bathrooms, but very good price for a nice place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lip 2017
9.1

For such a great service and accommodation it was really cheap! If you have a chance to stay in Christchurch and want to save money , definitely choose this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
8.6

Shorna was lovely and helped us organise our way to the airport, that was much much cheaper than an Uber or Taxi! Place was clean and rooms were spacious. thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
28 Cze 2017
9.4

Lively stay at Tranquil Lodge! What amazing hosts, incredibly welcoming and warm in the cold weather 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

The owner of this hostel is such a friendly woman! She baked cake for everyone in the evening and even gave us a double room instead of a dorm room for the same price! The room had the facilities of a Hotel (although the bathrooms were shared of course), we had a large double bed, an own basin and a little fridge. The hostel itself was clean and not to far away from the city. Furthermore, the kitchen has nearly everything you could think of for cooking - very important point for a hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

The owner is an awesome lady

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

Super friendly staff and incredibly comfortable beds. A little out of the way, but that's what makes it Tranquil!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

Although the weather was disappointing we felt right at home. Lovely big living room to watch movies and TV, free tea and coffee, and a lovely Scottish lady taking care of our grumbling bellies 🤗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
6.3

Pretty run down facility outside the City Centre. Bunk beds almost seemed to fall apart. Staff, especially Matias, was great though. Shower was pretty good as well. But still thankful we only used this as a one night stop on our way to Dunedin, would not like to stay longer than that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.3

I had a great experience here! The hostel has a great vibe to it and Fiona is so lovely!! She will go out of the way to help you and she bakes lovely treats for everyone! The only negative thing I would have to say is that it is quite far from the city. But other than that I would definitely recommend !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.