Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tranquil Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 338 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
9.7

The owner is an awesome lady

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.3

Super friendly staff and incredibly comfortable beds. A little out of the way, but that's what makes it Tranquil!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
9.4

Although the weather was disappointing we felt right at home. Lovely big living room to watch movies and TV, free tea and coffee, and a lovely Scottish lady taking care of our grumbling bellies 🤗

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2017
6.3

Pretty run down facility outside the City Centre. Bunk beds almost seemed to fall apart. Staff, especially Matias, was great though. Shower was pretty good as well. But still thankful we only used this as a one night stop on our way to Dunedin, would not like to stay longer than that.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
6.9

The owner is very friendly, even made a cake for all! The rooms are normal, but you couldn't close the door to the outside, a problem for security. The bathroom and toilets are big and nice but the kitchen was unfortunately too dirty. But all in all a good stay and definitely recommending.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • NandiniKarunanithi
  • Malezja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
9.4

The owner is very friendly and helpful, even served us cake. The rooms are was just nice to accommodate all four of us. The bathroom and toilets are big and comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Mar 2017
6.3

I wasn't very impressed with this hostel. The woman who runs it is an absolute doll and was super helpful, but that's probably the best quality of the hostel. The portable heater in my room was broken so it was freezing (actually it was freezing in the entire hostel besides the TV room), it's about a 20-30min walk to the city center, and you have to pay for wifi (though apparently this is going to change soon). Also not the best environment to meet people. Probably wouldn't stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2017
9.4

Everything was nice and clean and we really enjoyed our stay and would recommend. The only downside to the accommodation was that you have to pay extra for wifi. Other than that it is great value for money and the staff were welcoming and friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Sehr gemütliches und ruhiges Hostel etwas ausserhalb der City. Super gemütliches Bett, alles sauber & hilfsbereite Gastgeber! Immer gerne wieder!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Mar 2017
9.7

It' the first time i can actually really SLEEP in an hostel since iam travelling, the lovely manager at the reception is cooking for everyone everytime, everything is super clean, this hostel is the right place to read a book, watch a movie, talk for hours with nice people, and take some sun, rest, and confort for a very cheap price!! thank you again i will come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.