Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tranquil Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 251 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 6.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
Tranquil Lodge Located at 440 Manchester St, St Albans, Christchurch.
Tranquil Lodge
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8014 440 Manchester St, St Albans
80% 251
-43.5169375 172.6398468
Tranquil Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
9.1

I arrived for check in at 1am to find the heater in my room was on so it was nice and toasty on a chilly winters night - much appreciated and made my short stay great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Very good

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Maj 2016
9.7

We arrived late on a flight from Sydney and the lady that runs the hostel upgraded us from the dorm we paid for to a private room so we could settle in without worrying about being quiet. She dried our towels for free and stored our bags as we fetched our rental car the next day. Very friendly service.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Kwi 2016
9.1

Awesome homey feel and very helpful staff! Gave lots of recommendations for things in the area. Comfy beds too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2016
3.4

Taps have no handle, no soap in toilets, some doors had punches and the shower was trickling. Stayed one night, I would avoid. Plus it is quite far from bus drops

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
9.7

Great stay, awesome host

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
4 Kwi 2016
8.0

Very nice hostel! The owner is very helpful and actually remembered me when I stayed there for a second time a month after my first visit. She's also known to spoil the guests with homemade dessert or dinner every now and then. Unfortunately no free Internet and the location is a bit of a drawback although there is a Domino's and a large supermarket nearby.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
8.9

Nice hostel! We really liked Shiona, it seemed like she truly cared about us and that we enjoyed our time in Christchurch! Cosy rooms, everything very clean. Good kitchen, big TV-room and hang out area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
5.7

The staff member here was very lovely and helpful and the location is pretty okay however I really didn't like this place. I just found it really dull and dirty. It's like an old peoples home. It honestly is in need of some TLC. The duvets we had just felt old as did the mattresses and bunks. The room smelt of damp and the place overall had an odd smell. It felt very dirty to me although the place had been cleaned. I think it's just so old it can't look/feel clean. It's very dated.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Mar 2016
6.6

The location wasn't the best (not very central) but it was quiet which was what I was looking for (getting up early) The lady working there was lovely - very friendly and helpful! The facilities weren't the greatest, the whole place felt a bit scruffy and somewhat rundown. The pressure in the shower was terrible. It wasn't the cleanest place either. But it's very cheap for Christchurch so I can't complain too much.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.