Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tranquil Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Tranquil Lodge Located at 440 Manchester St, St Albans, Christchurch.
Tranquil Lodge
New Zealand
Christchurch Canterbury 8014 440 Manchester St, St Albans
87% 288
-43.5169375 172.6398468
Tranquil Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Sty 2017
9.7

Loved it there, especially the host mother makes everyone feel at home! A bit out of the inner city, but most hostels in Christchurch are. Has also nice outside sitting areas, well equipped kitchen, private showers and bathrooms, TV lounge with heaps of DVDs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

Super nice staff, clean and tidy like a Hotel, fully equipped kitchen, close to the Center but quiet, good vibes. Highly recommendable!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Gru 2016
10.0

Really lovely guests. Very clean. Had an amazing tranquil stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Gru 2016
8.9

I loved my stay at tranquil Lodge. It is indeed very tranquil, really nice owner and comfy rooms. A little far from the CBD though...

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Gru 2016
7.7

staff are amazing, really happy and friendly. kitchen was well equipped. really clean and nice atmosphere mattresses were so old that most in our room were bowed, it was like sleeping on a hammock and caused some of us pretty bad back ache. location a 20 min walk to cathedral square so makes the day long

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Gru 2016
10.0

Awesome place, lovely owners

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • votezec
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 54 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
9.1

Very nice place with its own atmosphere. If you want a company - go dinning room. Need some private time for reading - go tv room. Owners are just lovely people. Really enjoyed my stay. Only unusual thing I found (coming from Asia) - internet is not free. But I would say this can be seen from a positive side as well!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
7 Gru 2016
8.3

Owner was very friendly and easy going, made us feel very welcome and always said hello. Good sized hostel with all you need for a comfortable stay. A little bit rough around the edges but hostels often are. 20 minute walk from town in a residential area with plenty of parking if you need it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lis 2016
8.6

Thanks for this nice short stay! Clean and friendly hostel. Big + and thanks to Shona, our lovely host during those three days.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.7

Had a great stay at Tranquil lodge, ended up staying a week in the end. Shona was the most welcoming, lovely person in the world she is defiently an asset to the hostel. Would stay again purely for her. The place was great, private room for a good price and had everything you needed. Come and visit us in Hanmer Shona, Nina and Sally xx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad you enjoyed your stay girls...real nice to meet you - how's it all working out in Hanmer, have you started the new job yet ? x

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.