Hostelworld.com

Townhouse Hotel

  • Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila, Filipiny
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
5.8
Ocena 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
5.8
Ocena 235 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 5.9
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 5.8
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
Townhouse Hotel Located at Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila, Manila.
Townhouse Hotel
Philippines
Manila 1700 Villa Carolina Townhouse, 31 Bayview Drive, Paranaque City Metro-Manila
58% 235
14.5206057 120.9940087
Townhouse Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2016
5.4

We only stayed here to rest our heads before a flight the following day. The location is great for the airport but not good for much else. When we arrived we were shown to our family room (we were 4 girls sharing) and there was one smaller than double bed and some dodgy looking sofa cushions that two people had to sleep on. The description of the room was that their would be a double bed and bunk beds and the staff were unhelpful. The only good thing about this place is the home cooked food.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Kwi 2016
7.1

Shuttle to airport not available but declared on wall..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Mar 2016
6.0

Checked in late and left early so cant comment a whole lot. Pretty average in all departments. Bit tricky to find, the street is quite small and easily driven past. Close to domestic terminal though, you get what you paid for. Staff not overly outgoing, didn't have change so had to use my small stuff I'd planned for taxi which ended up being a hassle. I'd only stay if your on tight budget!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2016
4.0

staff unfriendly. nobody cares. there is no change, never. stayed 100m away on a nother building no wifi. shower was not working, coachroaches. only 1 plug. all together, only good if you have to sleep somewhere before your fly departure.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for writing a review; it's too bad you couldn't include the name(s) of our unfriendly staff because we would send them on "vacation" back to the province where they came from to be reminded how tough their lives were before working at The Townhouse Hotel Manila. We have called Sky Cable, PLDT and Cable Lnk internet and cable TV providers 5 times a day for the past 3+ months to have wifi and cale TV installed in our unit 11 just down the street 10 doors, 65 meters from our main building and though their technicians have shown up 2 or 3 times and promised to come back they never have so thanks for your reminder we start calling them 5 times a day again starting tomorrow, Monday April 4. If you had simply notified our front desk staff that you had problems with the shower our maintenance guy could have fixed the problems within minutes most likley. The "nobody cares" attitude seems to be very common and rampant in impoverished countries located in the equatorial zone with tropical weather but that said I'm NOT condoning it as the owner but simply stating a fact or battle as owners versus staff or as an employer versus employees forever ongoing problem and the more you travel the more you will experience such attitudes outside homeland where there is a "live to work" culture versus a "work to live" culture in the tropics and Mediiterranean climate zone.

  • anniemurphy025313
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
6.6

Wasn't a fan of the location, should've done more research. We ended up staying 2 nights instead of 4. We weren't given a refund but a credit if we ever came back, which is nice. The kitchen offered some tasty food and had beer and hard liquor. The private room had 1 full bed and a twin bed, also a tv and fan. No air con in the one we stayed in. Also we couldn't get Wi-Fi in our room, had to go to the common area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • unclejohnoday7369
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Mar 2016
10.0

a nice oasis in a crazy place !! Bill the owner was nice and helpful . i'll be sure to stay there again and recommend to folks. the food was good as well john o

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for writing a simple review nd we wished all guests were as honest and complimetary as you; we LOVE our guest house style Townhouse Hotel Manila which we opened as a hobby in Jan 1986, 30 years ago with only one townhouse unit with 3 rooms and 2 bathrooms which has grown to 5 townhouse units with 32 private rooms and a 6 bed dormitory regardless of negative reviews published by less than happy campers / budget travelers

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
2.9

Lamentable,el peor sitio con diferencia al que he ido(y aseguró que he viajado a sitios cochambrosos) sucio,desordenado,simplemente asqueroso,la zona en la que se encuentra,aparantemente cerca del aeropuerto pero no tanto,es peligrosa,o al menos lo parece

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
5 Mar 2016
6.6

This is a low price, basic hostel. It is a dreary place - nothing inspirational about it. The hostel has a small canteen with reasonable prices and basic fare. The nearest decent restaurant is 2 km away. There is nothing in the neighbourhood that I found attractive. On the other hand, the internet is good and the price is super low. If you are looking for a place to hang out for a day or two, get a good night's sleep, and you want to pay bottom peso, this is the place. I recommend it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
28 Lut 2016
6.0

It is a normal guesthouse in Asian standard. We've got a upgrade from dorm to private room. Thanks for that. The area is not that nice but it is close to the airport. Staff and boss always friendly and helpful. Wifi was really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2016
2.0

Je suis arrivé avec une réservation à 200 pesos, ils ont essayé de me faire croire que la chambre n'était plus disponible et ainsi m'obliger à payer une chambre à 500 pesos, après un petit coup de veule j'ai réussi à obtenir ma chambre à 200 pesos dont j'avais fait la réservation sur internet. Dans la chambre il y avait 4 places vacantes. Cette combine est utilisé pour chaque client, la plus part des gens que j'ai rencontré ont du payer 500 à 1000 pesos... Mais ce n'est pas tout ...

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.