Hostelworld.com

Town Yard Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 152 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
8.3

When I arrived in the hostel there was only one other guest (because of winter season). So we had a private room. The owner of the hostel is great, he will help you with everything. He arranged a 2day tour for me and the other guest and went with us as a guide. The tour was really cheap compared to others. I really enjoyed my stay here!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lis 2016
9.7

Gan and oyuna are extremely hospitable owners and they will go all out to ensure that you have a great time in Mongolia! They are also very knowledgeable about mongolia's history and culture. I was offered a personalised tour (more like a road trip!) packed with cultural experiences!!From living with the nomads, milking a cow, riding a horse, drinking horse milk and trying out local delicacies. Oyuna cooks really delicious Mongolian food! Thank you Gan and oyuna for everything!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Paź 2016
6.6

Good choice for budget hostel. There at end of tourist season so it was essentially empty. Dorm clean and comfortable enough, but whole hostel is very chilly as winter sets in. Breakfast was lovely and provided cheerfully. Gan can be eccentric but was very helpful with ideas, arranging taxis etc. Tours were provided and I enjoyed the one 2-day tour I did but didn't feel pressured to book, or threatened with being kicked out as other travellers I met have experienced at other UB hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Wrz 2016
8.0

A charming family-run hostel, ideal for unwinding after tours. Security was great (so much that even we couldn't get in once or twice!) and staff friendly. The only downsides are that it was 30 minute walk to the centre (with not much nearby) and the kitchen was very basic. Would recommend this place though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great staff and a really nice and trully authentic Ulanbataar atmosphere! Could a bit chill in the autumn.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.1

Super kind owners, felt us save and we had a very nice stay. Barth rooms were clean only the small kitchen is not that great. Breakfast every morning is delicious and the beads are although good. Conversation with the owner in English is very good an you can get many information about trips around the countryside and book quite cheap trips Great recommendation :-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.1

Very well located hostel, managed by the owners, a very helpful old Mongolian couple with very good English language level. Nice, clean and comfortable rooms. Delicious breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Lovely people running a good budget guesthouse. Just what we needed. Thanks!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.