Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Santa Croce

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 1,414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.1
  • Czystość 6.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
75% 1414
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
5.4

We were so happy with the location of the hostel, it was right in the center of town and was close to many landmarks, shops, and restaurants. Unfortunately, we had to check in very late because of a delayed flight and the manager was very angry and rude. We didn't feel comfortable or welcomed our first night there. We were happy to have had beds at this point. The people that stayed there were nice but there was not a very large common space to gather/visit.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Maj 2016
8.3

We stayed here for 3 nights and it had great atmosphere from the moment we arrived. Christian was great and super friendly and could help up with any questions we had. The only downside was that there were only 3 showers/toilets in the whole hostel; they weren't very clean and went cold or flooded. Otherwise was a really great stay and would definitely recommend!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
23 Maj 2016
6.0

First we arrived late at night and walked up and down the street to find it, there is no sign to point it out. We had to ring the owner who helpful and we found it straight away. But don't expect to get any sleep it was loud was into the early morning and banging/hammering began at 8 in the morning. The owner was very nice and helpful apart from the fact he didn't note down we had paid and tried to get us to pay the full amount twice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
4.9

Nicht empfehlungswert. Checkin unmöglich samstags vor 20:30? Witzig?

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • colinwill60372500
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
21 Maj 2016
5.7

The location is good and the bed was comfortable. Don't expect anything else from this hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
7.1

Si bien no posee desayuno, tiene una cocina equipada con anafe y microondas en la cual se puede preparar algo para desayunar o comer si se quiere. Grabriel, quien nos atendió, si bien es de pocas palabras, es una persona agradable y de buen trato. Las habitaciones no poseen lockers. Y los colchones (al menos el de mi cama) merece ya un recambio, se nota su uso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.9

Excellent location. One minute walk from Santa Croce, 5 minutes from Ponte Vecchio and everything else.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.3

first of all this hostel doesnt smell. christian was very nice and helpful. the location of this hostel was perfect, walking distance from everything (attractions, groceries, resturants). has laundry and kitchen. wifi was 50/50. the hostel could benefit from a new paint job. lots of potential for this hostel to be really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
9.7

Excellent customer service. Great kitchen facilities. Great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
6.3

Nice location and staff. But dirty and noisy room as it is near the road with car. There are dust and hair in the bed. And we have to wait for b bit long time to bath and use washroom

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.