Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1789 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1789 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
8.3

I'd like to thank Christian, the guy who runs the place. He was extremely helpful and friendly. I have to note that there is no A/C, but a fan which keeps the airflow going. However, the fan doesnt get cleaned that much so the dust thats stuck in fan might make you sick overtime. The place doesnt have a hostel atmosphere, but something in between airbnb because the people were really kind, warm and friendly. Overall, its great for a short visit to Florence.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Sie 2017
8.9

Very nice hostel, a lot of cool young guests, friendly owner, easy to know people and make friends. Only problem is that there is no locker and it's noisy to sleep at night because of the street.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2017
8.6

the beds are comfy and the atmosphere is great. the common kitchen area makes it incredibly easy to socialize and make friends (as well as your own breakfast, lunch, and dinner which is always a plus). Christian is helpful and relaxed about leaving luggage at the hostel if you need to. there's a great restaurant right across the road for authentic florentine cuisine, and there's also a supermarket a couple blocks away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

This is one of the best hostels I've had the pleasure of visiting. Christian and Emma who run it are absolutely wonderful and are themselves a reason to visit Florence. It is the perfect size for socializing with other visitors which made for several fun nights out. This is what I look for in a hostel when I travel. I would love to see Florence again soon, and when I do I'll stay at Tourist House.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Loved my stay at Tourist House Santa Croce, Florence. The manager Christian is a jokester who cares very much about doing his best to ensure everyone has an enjoyable stay. The kitchen and sitting room area have good facilities, and are great for meeting new people in the evenings. The location was very central and within easy walking distance to everything. Small enough that it felt like a home where you could really relax. No lockers in rooms, but felt safe enough anyway. Nice place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
9.4

Staff was super friendly/welcoming. No lockers but security is great; key to get in the main building & a keypad code to get in the hostel. 20 min walk from Firenze Santa Maria Novella station but right near the local attractions. Showers work wonderfully. Facilities & rooms are clean. Mattresses were comfy. No AC so it was pretty hot, but we did come at the hottest time of year; a floor fan pointed at the beds helped. All in all, it was a good place. I would definitely stay here again. =]

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
6.3

I was not greeted very kindly upon checkin. On Saturday's check in isn't until 8pm - which is really odd - and I arrived early only to be cussed at. Christian was very disrespectful. He also was rude to other backpackers and angers easily for unreasonable things. Its hardly a hostel, more like renting a room in his house, and that is how he treats it. He seems to expect back packers to treat this accomodation as if they are guests in his house, and offers/knows nothing about Florence. Unhappy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • kazimbri
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
7.4

Me recibió Cristian a las quejas porque era un sábado a las 18 hs como había puesto en hostelworld, me tuve que bancar 10 minutos de puteadas y cara de culo diciendo que su laburo era una basura por gente como nosotros (que llegas un sábado en su horario de descanso, cualquiera). Debería resolver eso el y no molestar a los que nos hospedamos con tal recibimiento pésimo. Después el resto del hostel normal. Muy buena ubicación.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.3

Todo bastante bien, el staff un poco demasiado duro pero en general bastante bien. No hay lockers, hay lavadora y secadora por 5€, puedes cocinar y hay bastantes cosas, un poco caro pero es lo qur había.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • alsimoneau
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
4 Sie 2017
8.0

The staff had anger issues, always complaining and cursing about backpackers. Otherwise it was good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.