Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 1,478 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.2
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
79% 1478
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

It's my second time in this hostel. The personal is very kind! The hostel is small and quiet. Location is perfect for the night life and 5min walk from duomo. I will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal , recomendable completamente. Segura, limpia y tranquila. Además, su recepcionista (Cristian) muy simpático y cuidadoso. De seguro volveré. Tal como se lo mencione a Cristian. Saludos hermano 👏🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Arrived late for check in and needed an extra night, Christian was very accomodating. He was there at 11:30pm to greet us. The extra night was organised straight away and this was a big help to us. Stayed in a six bedroom dorm, enough space and linen was provided. Kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities we'e up to standard however would recommend a bath mat to avoid slip hazards. Overall happy with our stay and recommend to anyone. Cheers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.6

Thie biggest disappointment in this hostel was cleanliness. The place was uncomfortably dirty, and had not been kept up. There was insufficient space for the number of people housed and the wifi was only available in the common area. There was extremely loud music playing in the street below all night making for a poor experience with this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
14 Lip 2016
3.7

First of all know location is fabulous--so fabulous it sits above 3 restaurants and bars. Very loud !!! Ear plugs hardly helped with crashing bottles and screaming drunks on the streets til 4:00 am; so I was unable to sleep all 4 nights! Same with my roommates! No A/C and had to keep windows closed due to noise so room was HOT! There was 1 fan for the room. Bathrooms unclean and smelled like a public restroom. No wifi in the room-only in the lounge. Reception guy unavailable a lot for help.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
9.1

Posizione eccellente, nel pieno della movida fiorentina e a due passi dalla Biblioteca Nazionale, zona alquanto rumorosa la sera. L'ostello è molto accogliente, impossibile non incontrare qualcuno con cui scambiarsi esperienze di vita e di viaggio, soprattutto se sei l'unica turista italiana nella struttura! L'unica piccola pecca, ahimè, è la poca pulizia di certi bagni (ce ne sono quattro, se non mi sbaglio). Un ringraziamento speciale al CAPO, molto premuroso e gentile, sempre a disposizione!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
9.4

The building is incredibly cool (500 years old apparently) with really high ceilings and gigantic windows. There are no lockers, but the hostel feels really safe. The common area led to good times and opportunities to meet tons of people. The staff appeared to be one guy who's pretty awesome and super chill. Only beef was that the wifi didn't make it to my room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.3

The owner of the place was so down to earth, and kindest person ever! The location was awesome. But I found bed bugs the morning I checked out.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
6.9

Location fantastic! Really close to all the main sights. The owner is so kind and lovely. The place feels super cramped and dirty though. for the price is not good value for money (apart from the location). It also doesn't feel very social (apart from the host) but maybe that's just when I was there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Excelente lugar, excelente ambiente y Christian super agradable El lugar es excelente para conocer personas, además de que está en una excelente ubicación. Jacob

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.