Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 1,486 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
78% 1486
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
4.3

Would like to be able to rate this higher, however realized today I have a bunch of bedbug bites all over my body from this hostel. The owner is a great guy just obviously something needs to be done about the bedbugs.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2016
9.4

Sehr leicht zu finden. Liegt total zentral. Der Vermieter de Hostel war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gab gratis Kaffe. Ich hab die Zeit sehr genossen. Sehr positiv überrascht. Zum weiterempfehlen :))

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Lip 2016
7.4

Nice hostel with friendly people. Great location. Bathrooms (3) were clean. Very laidback staff. Nothing to lock your bags or anything like that, just leave them in the room (no doorlocks either). Had a bed on the street side and it is extremely loud and difficult to sleep even with ear plugs; recommend trying to get a bed in a different room. All in all a solid hostel, just a little too expensive for what you're getting.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
5.4

The good: Christian, the proprietor, is nice. It's a fine location, but so are most hostels in Florence because the city is quite compact. The bad: The ancient mattress was infested with bedbugs. Not worth it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Albania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.6

It's my second time in this hostel. The personal is very kind! The hostel is small and quiet. Location is perfect for the night life and 5min walk from duomo. I will be back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lip 2016
3.4

El lugar es extremadamente sucio, frío y desagradable. No hay buena seguridad y el wifi sólo funciona en la entrada, no en las habitaciones.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Excelente hostal , recomendable completamente. Segura, limpia y tranquila. Además, su recepcionista (Cristian) muy simpático y cuidadoso. De seguro volveré. Tal como se lo mencione a Cristian. Saludos hermano 👏🏻

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2016
8.6

Good bed with good fan to keep you cool. Rumours of bedbugs are lies dont listen to them. Great host, always around and good kitchen facilities. Wifi only reaches kitchen and hallway

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Arrived late for check in and needed an extra night, Christian was very accomodating. He was there at 11:30pm to greet us. The extra night was organised straight away and this was a big help to us. Stayed in a six bedroom dorm, enough space and linen was provided. Kitchen, bathroom and laundry facilities we'e up to standard however would recommend a bath mat to avoid slip hazards. Overall happy with our stay and recommend to anyone. Cheers!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
4.6

Thie biggest disappointment in this hostel was cleanliness. The place was uncomfortably dirty, and had not been kept up. There was insufficient space for the number of people housed and the wifi was only available in the common area. There was extremely loud music playing in the street below all night making for a poor experience with this hostel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.