Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tourist House Santa Croce

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 1681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 1681 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
8.3

its a hostel with good vibes and relaxed atmosphere.. facilities are ok, could use an upgrade but considering the price of a night i can understand .. overall appreciated the staying, i was in the hostel only really to sleep (that wasn't the greatest sleep ever since there are few bars playing music till late-which is very fine with me- but the place isn't really sound proof).. perfect for young travellers on budget, not really worried about not sleeping long hours and perfect for location)..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • mitchellbjansen4594
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
10.0

The location is perfect. Just be aware that people will party until 4am so bring ear plugs if you aren't out there partying with the locals. Also, bring your own towel for the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
9.7

Christian is great, the hostel is in a great location, overall a great experience. Thanks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Best hostel I have ever stayed in. The atmosphere was great as well as the location. Strongly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
7.4

If you're looking for quiet, modern and a properly staffed establishment then this place isn't for you. If you want the friendliest manager in a bustling part of town amongst bars and restaurants, then definitely book this place. Christian does play his guitar very loud, but it's all part of the atmosphere. This hostel is noisy and busy and great for young travellers. There are no lockers and the bathrooms need renovation, but beds are comfy and I can't thank Christian enough for his hospitality

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
10.0

Cristian was the most hospitable dude, even cooked dinner for us one night. Hostel was homely, great location and charismatic rooms partly what made Florence as great as it was. Would definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.4

This hostel felt more like a home than a hostel. It was cozy, welcoming and clean. The kitchen is a nice place to meet people and it is also fully equipped. The location is perfect. Would absoloutly stay again and I recommend this stay to anyone in Florence. The staff was extremely helpful and always there when needed. Very good experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • eoincoylers4171
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Stayed here for two nights, fantastic location and very well run by the very calm and organised Christian. Great buzz about the place in the evening. Can't recommend this stylish spot enough.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
10.0

⬇️ Don't even lie!! Best hostel I've stayed at my entire Euro trip!!! Christian is the best host I've had so far!! Very social environment and a warm welcoming place to stay. I would recommend this hostel to everyone. The 3.7 comment is some bullshit!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
3.7

I would not advise staying here as a female. I was taken advantage of by the hostel owner when coming home at night after a few too many drinks. He started grinding against me when I came in the door (luckily I was able to extricate myself) and then shamelessly insisted on a hug and a kiss on the cheek the next morning when I was leaving. Also, the wifi doesn't work at all. The owner will play electric guitar late at night in the kitchen. The showers were dirty. The location was great though.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.