Hostelworld.com

Tourist House Santa Croce

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,444 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Tourist House Santa Croce Located at via Ghibellina 95, , Florence.
Tourist House Santa Croce
Italy
Florence FI 50122 via Ghibellina 95
77% 1444
43.7702106 11.2612438
Tourist House Santa Croce
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Cze 2016
9.1

Such a nice place, and Christian is a great guy to hang out with and get to know. I recommend this place to all travelers looking to get great recs and to those trying to experience life in a less cliche way. Two thumbs up

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
7.4

Overall it was fine. Great location. When I arrived the guy greeting me was friendly and helped get me settled in, but the next day when I left there was no one around so I wasn't quite sure about the leaving procedure. There didn't seem to be any places to lock up luggage, but to get into the hostel you had to have keys and lock codes and whatnot, so the luggage was safe from the general public. The hostel is pretty funky, just beds in rooms, but it was clean enough.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay at this hostel. Christian is a really cool guy and he does a good job running this place by himself! It's located in the center of Florence, so yes it's loud but there is so much to do and see at all times of the day (all walking distances from hostel)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
20 Cze 2016
10.0

Bloke thag runs it is a legend, location is amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2016
8.9

Great Hostel! Christian the host was really friendly and made us feel welcome and was on hand to help us out with whatever we needed! The free coffee in the mornings is also a massive plus! The location is also great, just a few minutes walk to the Cathedral Plazza! Would definitely recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
5.7

The bathrooms were really dirty, and I think the host might have been frequently drunk. He came into our room at 2 am to show in some people who had just checked in, and he turned on all the lights and was making a ton of noise. Very inconsiderate.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing place to stay. Location was the best you can get in Florence. Christian the host is amazing and you should be lucky if he's still around if you stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
7.4

bit difficult to find because there was no signs its more like staying in someones house than a hostel. However it was good value and close to all the attractions and train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Cze 2016
9.4

Strongly recommend if you want somewhere cheap to stay in Florence. Location is brilliant and the bed was comfortable. What more do you need.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
8.9

A cool place with good location, athmosphere, friendly people, cooking facilities and good price. The owner guy is really sweet and kind.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.