Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

TonysArtVillas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.5
Bardzo dobry 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.5
Bardzo dobry 265 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.4
  • Czystość 6.9
  • Udogodnienia 6.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Sie 2017
5.1

Pretty good location, 5 min walk to the beach. Room was very small and shower and toilet were in the same room with no door/shower curtain so the whole room got flooded when taking a shower. There was no warm/hot water for showers and the cold water was salty. Only 1 PowerPoint in the room worked so it was difficult to charge. Wifi in the rooms didn't work. Tony and his wife were lovely.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2017
6.6

Estremamente basico.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • William1227
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Sie 2017
4.6

I wouldn't stay here again, be careful with the reviews from this place, somehow are very contradictory, my opinion: Cons : - the common areas are ok, the private room I booked was depressing/ugly, the toilet was by far, one of the ugliest I have take a S...hit, smelly even after being cleaned, there is no shower, you can take a dump and shower at the same time - the private room looked like a garbage storage, there was a very old TV and useless freezer, placed there with no purpose Pro:

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
6.0

Cher pour la qualité et le confort. Néanmoins les hôtes sont sympathiques et l'emplacement est bien, 10 min à pied de la plage et des restaurants. Si vous pouvez trouver ailleurs c'est mieux.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice and clean room close to the beach! The service was perfect, we had hot water for coffee and at the corner there is a bakery to find delicious things! Mr. Tony and Mrs. Kathy help us to book excursions around the island! I highly recommend Tony's Art villa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Location is perfect; beach is very close and is close to bakery and bus station. The owners were very nice and helpful and they can provide you about anything you can ask. The right place in the right price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.6

Friendly family and a good location. Only down side was the mattress springs and the washroom/ a bit of the room smelled of mould.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2017
3.7

In the top-worst places I've stayed. Too many contras to write here, not worth my time.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowacja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
7.7

Location is just perfect,next to the delicious bakery,bus station,beach just few steps.i would improve confort of the room,maybe we were just not lucky,but the mattreses were very unconfortable as we felt all springs inside it and woke up totally broken.also maybe kettle wouldnt be bad to have in the room or somewhere arround to have morning tea.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lip 2017
9.7

El hotel era excelente, y sobre todo la atención de Tony y su familia es extraordinaria. Tiene como ventajas el estar cerca de la playa de Perissa, y de muchos restaurantes y demás facilidades. Lo único es que los baños son estrechos, y no hay división entre sanitario y ducha, tampoco agua caliente, pero en realción precio- servicio, este hostel está muy bien.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.