Hostelworld.com

Tonys Guesthouse

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 310 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.4

It was a great stay and incredible value-for-money. It is a basic room (I was in a single room) but that is what I need when travel; a place to sleep over. It has a common area too, and I spent some time on the terrace. They also serve some food and drinks which I liked a lot. The hosts are very friendly, talkative with great English knowledge willing to talk about everything. The location is very convenient, close to the center but still few streets away so that one can get a decent rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice Staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
7.7

Internet is extremely slow and it gets cut off sometimes. "Having characteristics" doesn't mean "run down", this place can really use a facelift in many areas, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, bedroom doors, door nobs, night stand... The entire Melaka is not too big as far as a tourist's concern, so this place is not too far off the beaten track and it is quiet. The staff are wonderful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice guesthouse run by a very sweet family. Only stayed for one night but it was everything we needed. They have their own little restaurant which looked good with reasonable prices but we didn't have a chance to try it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay at Tony's Guesthouse, the staff were extremely hospitable and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place! Melaka is worth a visit just to meet Tony and his wife for a chat. They serve really tasty food: make sure you try Tony's Sausage Delight! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Gru 2016
9.1

Tony's Guesthouse is a definite recommendation for budget travelling in Melakka: the prices are amazing, the staff is super nice and helpful, the food is delicious and the location is just a few minutes away from the city center and the canal. If the matrace had not been covered in plastic below the sheets and if the bed has been a more stable affair I would give three of my three thumbs up. Now two thumbs have to suffice ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Wrz 2016
10.0

Awesome gh and nice owners.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.