Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tonys Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
10.0

I am glad that I choose Tony's Guest House as our place to rest after long trip and sightseeing all around the Melaka. It is worth with money, so convenient, affordable, friendly owner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Kwi 2017
10.0

A cosy & bubbly guesthouse, full of colour and funny artwork. A place where people created memories - something which is visible at every step, and makes one's stay more valuable. Staff is very friendly. Rooms are nice, although very hot, so AC recommended. You can order food, nice but a bit pricey compared to the rest of the town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
9.1

单人间。蚂蚁比较多,但是这是东南亚的特色。可能这家没有做定期除虫吧。空调要另外加钱。总的来说很好,位置稍微偏北了点,但是马六甲很小。附近有很多本地人喜欢的餐厅,便宜好吃。推荐。前台非常友好热情,也很乐于帮助你。去马来的时候下个uber或者grab能给你节省很多钱和避免很多麻烦。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
9.4

It was a great stay and incredible value-for-money. It is a basic room (I was in a single room) but that is what I need when travel; a place to sleep over. It has a common area too, and I spent some time on the terrace. They also serve some food and drinks which I liked a lot. The hosts are very friendly, talkative with great English knowledge willing to talk about everything. The location is very convenient, close to the center but still few streets away so that one can get a decent rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
8.6

Nice Staff

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sty 2017
7.7

Internet is extremely slow and it gets cut off sometimes. "Having characteristics" doesn't mean "run down", this place can really use a facelift in many areas, kitchen, bathroom, toilet, bedroom doors, door nobs, night stand... The entire Melaka is not too big as far as a tourist's concern, so this place is not too far off the beaten track and it is quiet. The staff are wonderful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
28 Sty 2017
8.3

Nice guesthouse run by a very sweet family. Only stayed for one night but it was everything we needed. They have their own little restaurant which looked good with reasonable prices but we didn't have a chance to try it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.7

Had a lovely stay at Tony's Guesthouse, the staff were extremely hospitable and helpful. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place! Melaka is worth a visit just to meet Tony and his wife for a chat. They serve really tasty food: make sure you try Tony's Sausage Delight! Totally recommend this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.