Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tomato Backpackers Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 590 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
Tomato Backpackers Hotel Located at Via Silvio Pellico 11, , Turin.
Tomato Backpackers Hotel
Italy
Turin 10125 Via Silvio Pellico 11
91% 590
45.0579256 7.6819753
Tomato Backpackers Hotel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Super!!! We come back very soon! KR from Switzerland

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

손님 별로 없다고 한단계 윗등급 방으로 안내해주셨습니다. IS때문에 관광객 많이 줄어들어서 손님이 없었습니다. 불행중 다행.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Great place to stay. It is about a 10 minute walk from the central station. The staff was very friendly and great with suggestions. I payed for several beds in a mixed room and they put us in a private room free of charge. Amenities were clean. Breakfast was included (toast, jam, coffee/juice). The area can be a bit dodgy at night, but if you are careful and quick in getting through a few of the streets, not an issue at all. During the day it's no problem. Would recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
8.3

Buon rapporto qualità- prezzo, ottima la colazione inclusa, posizione non centralissima ma vicina al parco Valentino e a 10/15 min a piedi dalla mole e piazza castello. Stanze pulite e bagni puliti.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel. The staff were super nice and helpful and one of them played some great music. Hostel has a great bar and common area with nice decorative style. Nice outside seating area. The rooms were great and the location was great. There were fans downstairs and in the room but could have done with air-conditioning really. Slept fine though. All in all, would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
10.0

Amazing location, clean and very awesome front desk. The receptionist was very helpful and with out asking she showed me wherw the local skate park was!! Would stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
3 Lip 2016
9.7

Very helpful and responsive with my late check in, even when my schedule kept changing, it didn't phase them. Great people there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.3

The hostel was great. Very clean, very comfortable and in a good location. Only note: at the moment, the kitchen is not available. I guess its something you should know. We had an included breakfast though and the staff is super friendly, giving you all the advices they have!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Cze 2016
9.4

The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed the eco friendly environment. Made our stay in Torino very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Cze 2016
9.4

Had an amazing time in Turin, and this hostel was great for the value. Good restaurants surround the hotel and it's an easy walk or tram to the main tourist attractions! Only thing I wish different were that they had female dorms. Nothing sketch happened, but I'm just more comfortable around other women. Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.