Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tomato Backpackers Hotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 670 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Kwi 2017
10.0

Ho trovato un ambiente accogliente, cordiale e pulito. Simpatico, spiritoso e molto gentile il personale, soprattutto disponibile e con molta attenzione al cliente, ho molto apprezzato il fatto che mi hanno preparato la colazione dopo la mezzanotte perché avevo l'uscita molto presto. L'unica cosa, ma è più un mio problema, il cuscino molto basso! Se capiterò a Torino tornerò sicuramente!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

The hostel was great! I totally recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
10.0

Torino is a perfect city makes people feel like home and host is a perfect host who is really really warm, she writes big event on black board everyday and give nice trip suggestions. Nice breakfast and really nice room with everything. Really worth.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
10.0

ottimo indirizzo

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
6 Mar 2017
8.6

Auberge très bien situé et très calme ! À refaire si je suis de nouveau de passage à Turin

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Mar 2017
9.4

Nicely furnished and super nice staff. The location is a little bit outside the center, but the Hostel offers bikes to rent die a cheap price, which was a great way for us to explore the city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czarnogóra, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 90 Recenzje
26 Lut 2017
7.4

It's interesting the kind of crowd that this place draws, I wonder why. The staff were lovely and the rooms were spacious. The showers were tricky, though - low pressure and hard to get the temperature right. Overall, I'd say 23eur/ night for a shared room here was expensive.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lut 2017
9.4

Stayed there two nights on my trip to Turin in a single bedroom. The room was amazing for such a low price! The atmosphere and decoration were modern and nice. The staff were really friendly and suggested places to see in town. The shower water pressure however was basically nonexistant but that's the only minus. Will stay here again if I ever return to Turin!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
8.6

Overall i enjoyed my stay here. The room was spacious and clean and so was the bathroom. However, the shower was terrible, i couldn't even move around because it was so small and the shower head kept falling down and changing temperature. The worst part of my stay was the breakfast. Quite frankly it was sh*t. I was very disappointed by this.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lut 2017
9.1

Very good location, within a short walking distance from the central station. The staff was great- especially the owner, very nice and welcoming. There is free breakfast even though it wasn't included on the facilities page. The area of town was a kind of bar district that still felt safe. They bumped us to a private two person room which was very nice! The hostel was very quiet, which was nice. The atmosphere was not great for meeting people, but that could be because its off season!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.