Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tokyo Village

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.2
Dobry 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.2
Dobry 281 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 5.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 5.2
Tokyo Village Located at 243-247 Cleveland Street, Surry Hills, Sydney.
Tokyo Village
Australia
Sydney New South Wales 2016 243-247 Cleveland Street, Surry Hills
62% 281
-33.8899221 151.2062072
Tokyo Village
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Kwi 2016
5.4

This hostel is not clean (coakroach, mold), there is not unlimited free wifi (only 20mins/24h), and no free parking, you have to find a free place in the steet by yourself, and there is no 24h reception, the reception is even closed from noon to 4pm, so be aware that if you arrive in the afternoon, you won't find anybody there! We told the boss that he lies on the website concerning free wifi and free parking but he said that if he tells the truth, no one is going to come! Not recommended.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Lankles86
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2016
3.7

We booked last minute as we needed a bed for the night and were not due to arrive until 2am. They left the key out for us but unfortunately the wrong key so had to wake up the manager. This is the most unhygienic hostel I have ever stayed in, everything was filthy and smelt including bed sheets. The hostel is covered in aggressive notes including 'do not talk to reception unless it is to sign in/out, don't waste our time'. No lockers. We couldn't wait to leave. I would stay well clear.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • sophiadh
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
8.3

Very close to Central station, maybe a 5 min walk. Coles and Woolworth close by and a few bars/restaurants. Staff is very nice, we felt right at home. Dinnerware is nicely managed with a labeled box per person that contains the basics. Wasn't veery clean but it could be worse and everything gets cleaned once a day. Many germans. Beds are very comfy and the TV-room is a nice place to hang out. Only negativities were the opening hours of the reception (closed 12am - 4pm) and 3 bathrooms in total.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Mar 2016
7.1

Booked a deluxe 3 bed en suite and were given a bathroomless 3 bed. Staff didnt seem capable/bothered to resolve this. Not a fantastic place but decent for the price. Should learn to afçdvertise correctly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • valeryshafikov4668
  • Rosja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
26 Lut 2016
6.3

I have stayed in private room with shared bathroom. The bathroom was not comfortable to use. It is shared between 3 or 4 rooms and it is flooded each time the shower is used. There is a mop to wipe the floor though. Nice, isn't it? ;-) There was a strange smell in the room, like constant humidity. Bedsheets are clean, it was also nice to have a sink in the room. Well, I saw people there enjoying the atmosphere of the self-goverened hostel. So try, may be you will lime it.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lut 2016
6.3

Owner Charlie said my girlfriend has a mental disorder and accused her of stealing. Claims he has footage of her he had sent to police which means he put a camera in her room days after the "items" we're stolen without permission and probably saw her and other girls nude.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lut 2016
8.6

Great staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
22 Lut 2016
6.3

I stayed for two weeks. The good: -Within easy reach of Central Station, Newtown, USyd etc -Generally a good vibe, communal areas, free breakfast. -30 mins of free wifi/day The bad: -Room was not clean and had stinky mould on the walls. Staff said we had to run a hot, noisy dehumidifier to try to keep this to a minimum. No air con. -No flyscreens on the window meant mozzies or a hot, stuff night -They tried to increase the rate from $75 to $90 despite my booking.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lut 2016
2.9

Es war einfacht nur gruslig und schmutzig:( kein schöner ort um sydney zu geniessen. Personal war einfach unkompetent und naiv. Schade fürs geld... Hoffen wir haben nichts "aufgelesen"......,

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
12 Lut 2016
6.0

L'hôtel est bien situé, proche de la gare et des restaurants et bars de Surry Hills et de CBD, avec une mignonne mignonne cour intérieure. Le personnel est plutôt sympa. De plus, il est possible de trouver du travail dans l'hotel en échange d'une chambre gatuite.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.