Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Toco Tokyo Heritage Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 814 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything about this hostel is a dream. The staff are exceptionally warm & welcoming, and the atmosphere is wonderful. The hostel itself is beautiful & in the traditional Japanese style. I was in one of the big dorms, but with a full curtain around each bunk, my sleeping space still felt very private. The futon (+ fluffy comforter) in my bunk was possibly the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Location is a quiet residential area, an easy metro ride into downtown Tokyo. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lut 2017
9.7

I've already stayed in this hostel in 2012. Back then I wanted to stay in a ryokan, so I was very happy to have found toco heritage hostel. I stayed over in the female dormitory, it was so wonderful, with much space and an own balcony for this room. I loved it and will stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
10.0

Dicen que la primera impresión es la que cuenta... Y antes de empezar el viaje, cuando elegí Toco, sabia que allí iba a pasar buenos momentos. Apenas llegué confirmé y me dispuse a disfrutar los últimos días en Tokio. La construcción casi centenaria es encantadora, muy confortable y cada persona que trabaja ahí está atenta a los detalles. Como si esto fuera poco, el pequeño bar es un plus para que todo sea perfecto. Quiero volver a Toco, a Tokio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
10.0

It is a small hostel with friendly staff and a convenient location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Super nice staff and clean place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel! As noted in the description, the building is old and noisy. It is very nice looking and there is a small garden. The staff was very friendly and there is a bar open until 11 on the site. A very good breakfast can be added to the stay, composed of yummy rice balls with filling, miso soup and coffee or tea. There was only 2 toilet and 2 showers for everyone on the floor, which is not a lot. The beds in the dorm did not have a lot of privacy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Gru 2016
9.4

This is one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The staff create such a warm and welcoming environment and the whole place is just beautiful down to the last detail. I hope to be back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
9.1

Yummy breakfast! おいしかったよ! Very calming stay in a traditional Japanese styled hostel, in the middle of busy Tokyo. Great for a good night's sleep after a busy day exploring etc!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lis 2016
10.0

what a beautiful hostel with a nice private garden! close to the train, a cute social bar on the main floor, friendly staff. it was a great stay !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
8.9

Beautiful hostel, very friendly staff. The welcome beer was great. It would have been nice to check in before 4 pm, that seems like a very late check in time.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.