Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiki Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Mar 2017
7.7

Nowhere to hang anything in room or bathroom. Nowhere to put soap/ shampoo etc in shower. Towels were very old/thin Top cover on bed did not look clean - had stains on it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • laurenboard
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.7

Such a nice hostel, get free wifi which actually works and it's just down the road from Base so easy to stay at if your on the kiwi experience bus and cheaper! Such a nice kitchen too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
7.4

Nice hostel 2 mins to town on a quiet street. Good atmosphere, laundry facilities and clean rooms. Always an empty shower ( the one closest to the sinks is like a jet wash - super powerful!) kitchen and lounge shut 22.30 but there is enough space to chill out after this if you want. Overall a decent hostel for the price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Very good hostel! Clean kitchen and nice staff. The dorms are really big and clean. Unlimited very fast WiFi. Located 5 minutes walk from the cheapest supermarket of NZ the pak and save. Only negative thing was my super thin mattress, but i think that was just bad luck because my friend slept really good. I really recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
9.1

Room is clean, staff come in everyday and wash the bedsheets. Kitchen is clean. Staff are very helpful. Strong wifi but need to top up (free of charge) at the reception area every 2 day. The location is very near lake taupo and my fav Pak n Save supermarket, woohoo ! There are small lockers outside not inside the room. Room can be quite stuffy. overall it's a good place to stay !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
6.6

No atmosphere. Uncomfortable mattress, pillow super thin. Ripped toilet paper all over ladies bathroom floor for 3 days so doubt the rest got cleaned either. Kitchen cleaning also poor, dining tables permanently sticky, oven hobs were so greasy they kept catching fire (heard this from a staff member!). Very noisy at night, alcohol allowed in common areas til 10.30pm when they get locked so all the drunk kids go into the car park and shout below the bedroom windows for hours. Not very impressed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Bloody great, will be back..:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, nice people, nice staff overall pretty good! The beds were a little worn out but the atmosphere was good nice people staying at the hostel. Not so much a party hostel but you can also hang out at the sister hostel where the common area stays open till later. We had dinner there, 5 bucks for a proper sized plate of food and very tasty would stay again and recommend it to other travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
8.6

Super friendly hostel. Laid back and welcoming. Clean. Good location. Very helpful with booking the tongariro alpine crossing hike.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.