Hostelworld.com

Tiki Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 458 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lut 2017
6.6

No atmosphere. Uncomfortable mattress, pillow super thin. Ripped toilet paper all over ladies bathroom floor for 3 days so doubt the rest got cleaned either. Kitchen cleaning also poor, dining tables permanently sticky, oven hobs were so greasy they kept catching fire (heard this from a staff member!). Very noisy at night, alcohol allowed in common areas til 10.30pm when they get locked so all the drunk kids go into the car park and shout below the bedroom windows for hours. Not very impressed.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
10.0

Bloody great, will be back..:

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
7.7

Nice hostel, nice people, nice staff overall pretty good! The beds were a little worn out but the atmosphere was good nice people staying at the hostel. Not so much a party hostel but you can also hang out at the sister hostel where the common area stays open till later. We had dinner there, 5 bucks for a proper sized plate of food and very tasty would stay again and recommend it to other travelers

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sty 2017
9.7

Wonderful staff and friendly atmosphere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sty 2017
7.7

Hostel itself was good but we ended up with a lot of terrible loud roommates. Doors need to be made quieter, and curfews should be enforced especially when many people have 5am starts for Tongariro. Kitchen facilities good and there is a nice living area. Would stay again but in a private room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sty 2017
8.6

Well located, friendly staff with recommendations for activities, clean, free luggage service, breakfast included only during winter time, wifi works, no problems or other inconvenience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
5.4

Did not like the place. It was kind of cold, no cozy atmosphere. Facilities quiet old. Mattresses very uncomfortable and bunks super squeaky, doors were even worse. Best thing was they awesome lakeview from the kitchen and that there was heaps of space in common areas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
5.1

Dreckige Bäder und konstanter Gestank in der Küche,die ebenfalls nicht sauber war.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

The staff at the hostel was very helpful with organising stuff like tongariro crossing or sailing on lake taupo. There was a nice kitchen with much space also to eat outside and there you could have a bbq as well. The rooms are okay like normal hostel rooms just the matresses were a little bit uncomfy. You also get free wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lordtomo90
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
6.0

All was good until arriving home and being told I had to pay a night for two people on 31st January as we were supposed to stay that night. This was after being told that they weren't able to fit us in by their sister hostel just around the corner. Real professional ... I sent a reply to their email stating that they were going to take the funds from my account, explaining what had happened. To which they couldn't even be bothered to reply.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.