Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiki Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 447 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Tiki Lodge Located at 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo, Taupo.
Tiki Lodge
New Zealand
Taupo 3330 104 Tuwharetoa St, Taupo
85% 447
-38.6895295 176.0748767
Tiki Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Sty 2017
7.7

Hostel itself was good but we ended up with a lot of terrible loud roommates. Doors need to be made quieter, and curfews should be enforced especially when many people have 5am starts for Tongariro. Kitchen facilities good and there is a nice living area. Would stay again but in a private room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
12 Sty 2017
8.6

Well located, friendly staff with recommendations for activities, clean, free luggage service, breakfast included only during winter time, wifi works, no problems or other inconvenience

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
5.4

Did not like the place. It was kind of cold, no cozy atmosphere. Facilities quiet old. Mattresses very uncomfortable and bunks super squeaky, doors were even worse. Best thing was they awesome lakeview from the kitchen and that there was heaps of space in common areas.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sty 2017
5.1

Dreckige Bäder und konstanter Gestank in der Küche,die ebenfalls nicht sauber war.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sty 2017
9.1

The staff at the hostel was very helpful with organising stuff like tongariro crossing or sailing on lake taupo. There was a nice kitchen with much space also to eat outside and there you could have a bbq as well. The rooms are okay like normal hostel rooms just the matresses were a little bit uncomfy. You also get free wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • lordtomo90
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Gru 2016
6.0

All was good until arriving home and being told I had to pay a night for two people on 31st January as we were supposed to stay that night. This was after being told that they weren't able to fit us in by their sister hostel just around the corner. Real professional ... I sent a reply to their email stating that they were going to take the funds from my account, explaining what had happened. To which they couldn't even be bothered to reply.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
7.7

Sehr nettes Hostel mit freundlichem Personal in toller Lage mit Seeblick. Die Matratzen lassen zu wünschen übrig, auch hier liegt man auf dem Lattenrost. Küche und gemeinsame Räumlichkeiten sind sauber, allerdings riecht es im TV-Raum etwas streng.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
7.1

Not bad. Not so good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Gru 2016
9.7

Very very good hostel ! I stayed for only two nights, but I really enjoyed it ! I met a lot of people with a good atmosphere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Gru 2016
7.7

Friendly and helpful staff. 4 shower/4 toilet stalls on the floor, always quite clean. Kitchen always quite clean as well with lots of cooking supplies and tables. Nice large lounge room by the kitchen. Small lockers available outside rooms. Only complaint was the mattress was not the best but I chose the one closest to the door which I'm guessing gets the most use/first choice. Didn't find there was much of an atmosphere while I was there. Grocery and downtown within walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.