Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Tiger hostel Located at Raina bulvaris 31, , Riga.
Tiger hostel
Latvia
Riga LV-1050 Raina bulvaris 31
80% 350
56.9482892 24.1185722
Tiger hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Wrz 2016
8.9

Hôtel simple, parfait pour les voyageurs de quelques nuits. Pas de verrous sur les portes et casiers payants donc sécurité moyen. Je recommande

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sie 2016
7.4

Most things are fine here. Adequate kitchen facikilities. Clean. Great location, close to Central Station and large supermarket, among everything else. Unfortunately, there isn't a common area and the kitchen area is small, which means it isn't the most social hostels. The worst part were the staff, they were fine, but not at all helpful. I found this out when I told them that my large 12 bed room only has 2 power outlets one side of the room. They didn't care. Plus, but some power strips.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
4.9

Il personale è stato poco cortese e per niente disponibile. Le docce e i bagni erano inutilizzabili.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • ianchowcy
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
7.7

Great location, staff were able to converse in fluent english. The only complain was probably the toilet as it felt pretty insufficient for the number of people it's catered for. There's almost always a queue during the duration of my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
8.0

Minimal facilities. Other than a tiny kitchen, there is no common area whatsoever. But hey, it's super cheap and in a good location so I won't complain.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
7.4

My stay was okay, even though I missed a bigger common area. the showers were not working properly and they were not very clean either. the staff were helpful with me and the location is very good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Très bon hôtel et très bonne surprise ! Après être partis en catastrophe du Big Bed Hostel (NE JAMAIS RESERVER LÀ BAS), nous avons été agréablement surpris par la propreté, l'emplacement et la facilité d'accès de cet hôtel. Idéalement placé près du vieux Riga, en face d'un parc, cet hôtel est idéal pour tous ceux qui souhaitent passer de supers vacances à Riga !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
4.9

Only 3 showers for the whole hostel and they were even mould-infested. There was no real kitchen, you could not even cook something and there were just two tables to sit on, not much common space in general. In our room broke a bed, they had to remove it totally. The bed above me looked like it would break every moment too. Only good thing was the location, but if you plan to stay longer than one night, invest 2€ more and book a better hostel, there are plenty of them in also good locations.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sie 2016
7.4

Tigers......tigers everywhere!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2016
8.3

Tiger hostel was nice and clean, good atmosphere and comfortable beds. It's located very central and has a good price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.