Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tiger Tims Place

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1,417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1,417 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Tiger Tims Place Located at 58 Terez Korut, Buzzer 64, Budapest.
Tiger Tims Place
Hungary
Budapest 1065 58 Terez Korut, Buzzer 64
93% 1417
47.5090121 19.0575242
Tiger Tims Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Glad I stayed, would stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
25 Lip 2016
9.7

Tim runs a great hostel, easy to meet people with extremely helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
23 Lip 2016
8.9

A very acceptable hostel but with a magic touch! Tim himself, with a quiet Irish stoicism and wealth of knowledge and experience, lifts this place to make it a truly great stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
20 Lip 2016
10.0

My best hostel experience in europe. Can get a bit hot but your not going to care. Tim has the hostel game on lockdown. He's a great host and an even better party starter. He hires good staff and it's clear that they like to have fun too but all so respect tims business. Location couldn't be better. The nightlife around is great and made simple by the hostel staff. I recommend this to everyone going to Budapest. Your going to lose track of the people you meet along the way. BYOB and lots of it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.3

We stayed in a private room off site from the main part of the hostel. It was in a good location close to transit. Tim himself was nice enough to give us the low down on what to do in Budapest and walk us over to the private room in a shared apartment. Bed was comfortable, AC was cold and we enjoyed our stay. The only complaint I had was the shower backed up pretty quick when using it. I'm sure it will get fixed and Tim was probably just not aware of it. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Un buon ostello, in un'ottima posizione. semplice ma confortevole. i gestori sono simpatici e ogni sera è previsto intorno alle 23 una sorta di Pub Crawl organizzato dai gestori stessi. La struttura è vecchia ma la pulizia è buona. Consigliato

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sarahanw7572874
  • Dania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
8.6

Our stay at tiger tims was enjoyable,although the twin ensuite was located away from the main hostel.the rooms were clean and toilets.the kitchen was a tad grubby but had good facilities.staff were a 10, had great night out with them and they were very helpful,the mattresses aren't great but spacious rooms.would definitely stay again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Such a nice place Tim and the rest of the Crew are so kind. Perfect place to go If you want a good time in Budapest

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.4

Had a great stay at Tim's. He's a great guy really making the place what it is and makes it all feel very personal. The dorms are all great and the hostel has all the facilities needed including a great vibe. Location is also almost unbeatable with walking distance to virtually everything. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
7.1

Good location and helpfull staff. On the other side, maybe it was just me but didnt get a really good vibe from there, the athmosphere was not good for a solo traveller i think. And when i put My clothes for laundry all my black clothes got destroyed. A little disappointed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.