Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger Tims Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1517 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
9.7

The owner is super helpful. Let me use my locker for a few hours after checkout as I had an afternoon bus. This made a huge difference to me rather than wasting time packing up and putting it into luggage storage.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Very good hostel with an awesome atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
22 Wrz 2016
9.1

Más que en un hostal, te sientes como en un piso compartido. Tanto Tim como la gente que lleva tiempo allí son maj´ísimos, y te indican los mejores planes de la fabulosas ciudad que es Budapest. La localización del hostal es buena. La habitación era grande, y los baños compartidos cumplen su función. Todas las puertas (la de la callle, la del piso, la de tu habitación) funcionan con un código numérico, por lo que la seguridad está garantizada, y no tienes que estar pendiente de llaves.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MartinRudistein
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
8.0

Genio Tim y buena ubicación

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Very nice place to stay, good atmosphere to know other traveler (and you won't be overwhelmed by too much party). Good location on a busy street with everything you need (supermarket/restaurants/bar/shopping place). Staffs are helpful and friendly. :) A very good hostel that I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
9.7

This is definitely one of the best hostels I have stayed in. Great value for money, awesome atmosphere and a great way to meet new people. Tim is really nice and gave really good advice on what to do and places to eat in Budapest. The hostel is very secure with 3 coded doors to enter the hostel and another code to enter the room, large lockers with another safe inside the locker!Group activities during the evenings but if you don't want to party you are in no way disturbed. Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great place to stay tucked into a really cool building. Little bit hard to find but that adds to its charm. Staff are very welcoming and the place has a community vibe. Something going on almost every night so it's a great place if you're looking for a fun hostel experience.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

Internet is fast, facilities are class, the regulars who live here are great fun and it's right in the centre of pest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

Tim was extremely knowledgeable and made my stay very easy, as did the other staff. Rooms were spacious and the showers worked well. Plenty of drinking games going on in the evening but i never felt pressured to take part if i didnt feel like it. Fairly difficult to find to begin with. Lovely old period building but many stairs.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sjaaay
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
10.0

Tiger tims is a fantastic hostel. Tim is a really cool guy with some really amazing and friendly staff. The beds are super comfy and you are in a great location near to good places to eat and bars. The staff play drinking games at night and take you out on pub crawls but if you do not feel like doing that they are never too loud so you can still have a good sleep. I cannot recommend this place enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.