Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiger Tims Place

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,470 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Tiger Tims Place Located at 58 Terez Korut, Buzzer 64, Budapest.
Tiger Tims Place
Hungary
Budapest 1065 58 Terez Korut, Buzzer 64
91% 1470
47.5090121 19.0575242
Tiger Tims Place
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • slv11
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Excellent staff and vibe. Felt really at home here! Very helpful with info and bookings for us

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
9.4

Tim was a great chilled guy, and his staff were just as cool. They go out every night so be prepared for a lot a of drinking and a lot of partying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • extraverse
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
9.7

Sick atmosphere, everyone's always drinking and playing games in the common room by 9pm each night. Extremely secure hostel requiring three codes to get into. A real homely place. Tim is a legend who's super chill with everything from extending your stay to being patient with room payment etc. He and the rest of the staff also love to get involved and have fun which makes for a great time. Recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Sie 2016
8.9

Funky hostel in the heart of budapest, great atmosphere and staff. Very comfty beds and plenty of bathroom facilities. Woule highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Tiger Tim and his staff are top notch! I had a great stay with Tim always being willing to help you get somewhere or organize activities. One of the best hostels I have stayed at, great atmosphere and great times were had. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
10.0

Lotta fun and great atmosphere. Real good for solo travellers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
9.1

Tiger tim's is a great hostel if you're looking for a good time. The staff (including Tim) play drinking games every night in the hostel from 9-11 and then the staff takes everyone out on a bar crawl. It's a great way to meet other travelers but not the best place if you want to go to sleep before midnight. The location is about 15 min from the river. The staff is extremely friendly and they often hang out as if they were guests. A fun place to stay in Budapest but expect to be up late

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
10.0

Near train station and metro line. Easy to reach and to move in the city. The building it's a little bit dated, but the hostel it's clean ( if you are enough lucky to share the room without "animals"). The staff it's very helpful and sociable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

Seriously great hostel, after three weeks of travelling it was by far the best hostel we stayed in. Great atmosphere, there are drinking games from 9:30-11 and then the group goes out every night so you can party or choose to stay in and chill, best of both worlds and hostel quietens down at 11. Staff super nice and helpful. Location great, right beside one of the main train and metro stations. Room nice and comfortable, laundry service too and never had to wait for shower.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Tiger Tims Place, a cool staff and an awesome atmosphere :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.