Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiber Hostel and Camping

  • Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rzym, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Tiber Hostel and Camping Located at Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rome.
Tiber Hostel and Camping
Italy
Rome 00188 Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188
82% 1803
42.0095921 12.5019121
Tiber Hostel and Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Nathanstapleton
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
7.1

Affordable, has everything you need, location was a little hard to find, but once you're there, it's great.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
5.7

This location was very far away and quiet annoying to get too from the airport. The bus only comes once every half hour to hour and it's hard to make plans for travel. Toilets were clean but the rooms were boiling hot and really needed air conditioning and more than 1 power socket in a room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
8.0

Es lugar está bueno, es complicado si viajas solo. Tuve la mala fortuna de quedarme en un mismo camping con unos chinitos que no me dejaron dormir, pero si viajas en grupo y quieres fiestear, creo es el lugar indicado. Los baños están limpios La chica española de recepción es un encanto y sí el internet no es de lo mejor. Pero creo es buen sitio con un buen precio.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Dicen que tienen un servicio cada media hora que te acerca hasta la estación Prima Porta. No es así, el servicio funciona solo cuando el colectivo local no presta servicio y funciona cada dos horas, malisimo eso!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
9.4

Camping Tiber is really beautiful! The six-bed-tents are really nice and have enough space! The pool is great too! The only thing is, that it's far away from the city and we had to walk to the trainstation nearly every time we wanted to go to Rome because the buses were not coming. We would recommend it to everyone who wants to have a great place to stay near Rome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sie 2016
7.1

Good quality/price. Swimming pool is a plus . Do not count on the shuttle! We never saw it. In general, we liked our stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
5.1

Although this site proudly announces a bus stop outside the camp, we found out that it doesn't run on Sunday's (shuttle from site but only once every two hours instead) and for some reason wasn't running on the Monday either so we had to walk. It takes half an hour to get into Rome...if you manage to catch the bus of that hour. Nowhere to cook own food so forced to eat at the restaurant. Restaurant staff lovely but rushed off their feet so felt bad asking for anything. Good pool, comfy bed.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2016
8.9

IT is an amazing hostel, however the location is very bad and since I arrived rome after 9 pm there was no bus that takes the hostel after 9 pm so I had to walk but also there were no one to ask him about the hostel , so I was just walking for 2 km at 11 pm till somehow I found it in the middle of nowhere

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Sie 2016
7.4

Wifi sucks around the camp and it can get really cold at night in the tents. The showers were stunning!!!!!! And we really enjoyed the swimming pool. Great place just far out of Rome

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Sie 2016
7.4

Leuke locatie met zwembad. We hadden een vrouwelijke dorm geboekt voor vier personen en op een nacht kwamen we er ineens achter dat er een man bij ons op de kamer kwam slapen. De volgende dag bij de receptie hierover geklaagd. Geen verontschuldiging gekregen en werd alleen aangegeven dat het soms zo kan zijn dat er toch een man in de vrouwelijke dorm slaapt. We gingen hiermee niet akkoord en uiteindelijk voor elkaar gekregen dat de man een andere dorm kreeg. Verder prima locatie + personeel!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.