Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Tiber Hostel and Camping

  • Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rzym, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 1,762 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 5.9
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Tiber Hostel and Camping Located at Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rome.
Tiber Hostel and Camping
Italy
Rome 00188 Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188
82% 1762
42.0095921 12.5019121
Tiber Hostel and Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2016
8.9

Great campground and pretty easy to get to. Facilities are nice and the staff was very helpful. There is a shuttle into Rome at 8:30, and another that brigs you back at 17:30 for five euro. Had a nice stay, would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my stay at Hostel Tibre. The place was clean and there were plenty of showers/Toilets. The staff were extremely helpful as they explained how to get into Rome. Rome was very easy to get to as there was a bus stop right outside the hostel that came every 30 mins which dropped us off at the train station and from there we caught the train to the centre of Rome. The hostel also had a cheap itiallian resturant and bar. There was also a swimming pool which was very clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

The staff at Tiber were absolutely amazing. We had a few major things to sort out and I cannot speak highly enough of the reception staff and the help they provided. I'd highly recommend a stay at Tiber! The pool is pretty sweet too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

Place was amazing, lot of cricket and frog songs, very polite staff and very quiet place (no car sounds) and no mosquitoes. I would recommend all of you who like to stay in Nature areas, lot of trees, shrubs and grass there :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
7.7

A nice place to relax at, although not much to do and far from Rome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
6.3

Bit of a journey into Rome. Reception staff were very helpful and friendly. Restaurant staff were slack and lacked customer service. Mini market, bar restaurant all handy to have on site but would be great to have use of kitchen area, fridges or even a BBQ. They make it so you have to eat at the restaurant which is not super cheap but the food is nice. Pool area is awesome and always very busy.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

muye buen camping, limpio muy amables pero no muy seguro el bus que te lleva de la etsacion prima porta al camping

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
9.7

Excelente lugar para ir en verano, en la ciudad hace mucho calor y el camping está alejado tiene árboles y piscina. Un tren por 1, 50 y en 30min te deja a pocas cuadras del centro. Las tiendas/carpas están muy bien y son super económicas.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.9

Excelente un poco lejos de todo pero el lugar es perfecto

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.6

Stayed in shared tents, amazing atmosphere, made great friends with other backpackers here!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.