Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Tiber Hostel and Camping

  • Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rzym, Włochy

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 1,855 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.1
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Tiber Hostel and Camping Located at Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188, Rome.
Tiber Hostel and Camping
Italy
Rome 00188 Via Tiberina km 1.400, Rome (Prima Porta), I-00188
81% 1855
42.0095921 12.5019121
Tiber Hostel and Camping
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Paź 2016
9.4

Very nice place,green,clean,close to the center of Rome.would be perfect,if there would be an equipped common kitchen,for those who stay in tent.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
2.0

Fui engañado respecto a las salidas de autobuses, según esto, hab´ía autobuses toda la noche del sábado y es una mentira, la zona es muy peligrosa además de sucio y con muy mal aspecto. No recomiendo esta opción.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Białoruś, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Paź 2016
9.1

Пробыли здесь две ночи, остались очень довольны. Отличный персонал, магазин, бар, интернет. Очень уютные домики и дешевые:) Цена - качество оправдана с лихвой. Только до города добираться долговато.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Paź 2016
9.7

Great experience in this camping that we recommend to every cyclists / cyclotouring who want to visit Roma with a little budget. The campsite is 15km from the city centre and a nice cycling road along the tiber river makes it easy and pleasant to get there. The Campsite itself is nice and staff friendly. I recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Paź 2016
4.3

Very far away from roma lost in the countryside no bus after 9 from primera porta to camping bad ambiance in the bar one of the staff the tall one acting as a boss even kick out 3 kids roughly from the internet table when we asked this guy to help them to connect!!!! I asked for an electric double plug to lend to us in the tent they wanted to charge 10€ !!! Caution when this cost 1€50 shuttle to primera porta only on sunday they should not rent tents by this time of the year 12ºinside we got il

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Paź 2016
4.6

This isn't really suitable for a hostel they should take that section away. It was horrible old smelly and so dirty. I had someone come join me and my friend the next day and people had been staying previously. No one bothered to come and clean the bed so my mum had no clean bed to sleep for a WEEK! We asked for the room to be cleaned 3 times. Showers are a 3 min walk away from the rooms and there's only an outdoor microwave to use, full of flies everywhere it was disgusting and unhygienic.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Paź 2016
9.4

It is a very nice hostel. The stuff is very helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you Very much on behalf of all staff members! See you soon in Rome

4 Paź 2016
7.4

everything was ok

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Arrivederci!

4 Paź 2016
8.9

Esta un poco lejos, pero no es mucho problema para llegar si uno aprende bien la ruta. Yo dormí en las tiendas y una relación calidad precio perfecta. El personal que me atendió fue muy atento. Incluso me llevaron a mi tienda de noche en el carrito para que no me moje. Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por su comentario! Esperamos verlo pronto en Roma :-) Arrivederci

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
8.3

This is a great cheap option to stay in Rome. It's really easy to get into the city. You can take the ptovided return shuttle for 5€ or just take the train yourself 1.50€ each way. The 1.5€ ticket lasts for 100 minutes and can be used on multiple transports, buses, trains etc. The staff are really great, the pool is huge and the mini market is actually pretty good and reasonably priced. It does get cold at night and the wi fi is terrible. Sit across from the reception for good wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your comment! Camping Tiber offer two free Wi Fi zone in front of Reception and on the Bar terrazza on your choice. See you for your next "Roman holidays"

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.